Hangovers

Beats

Alan Johnson

Went out in Birmingham last night. Technically speaking I'm not sure the words 'drunk' or 'hungover' are accurate

Got in about 7 and had a couple of beers watching Attenborough to try to take the edge off it.

kelloface.jpg

What is life?

• Replies 4.1k

• Beats

• scottish_chicP

• Tommy Wiseau

• Floyd

Franklin Delano Bluth

FFS.

Woke up with my trousers round my ankles. Might have pulled last night.

No idea though, probably just passed out.

Sent from my HTC One X using Tapatalk 2

FFS.

Woke up with my trousers round my ankles. Might have pulled last night.

No idea though, probably just passed out.

Sounds like you Edinburgh Zoo pandas got it on eventually, hope you are the male one. :blink:

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

Franklin Delano Bluth

Sounds like you Edinburgh Zoo pandas got it on eventually, hope you are the male one. :blink:

I am the male.

But that BITCH Tian Tian (Sweetie, supposedly) hasn't given it up yet. Absolute tease.

Probably just picked up some nice wee red panda instead. They are filth.

I am the male.

But that BITCH Tian Tian (Sweetie, supposedly) hasn't given it up yet. Absolute tease.

Probably just picked up some nice wee red panda instead. They are filth.

Ryan Jarman

Tea at the in-laws after the game. Don't really remember getting their never mind leaving and she's not talking to me this morning.

Went to bed when I got in from the game at 5. Slept till 9 and as a result tossed and turned until 4 this morning :sad:

I must have had about 100 beers yesterday. Had 9 in the bit beside the bridge of doom before the game.

The state I was in.

I must have had about 100 beers yesterday. Had 9 in the bit beside the bridge of doom before the game.

The state I was in.

9?! How long were you there for?

Been away up at the lake for the weekend and had a hangover from hell yesterday. Went out on the boat so forced myself to drink a cider. Did the trick :)

Came home to have a quiet day but instead ended up in the pool for 4 hours. I blame the heatwave! Shattered now!

9?! How long were you there for?

Been away up at the lake for the weekend and had a hangover from hell yesterday. Went out on the boat so forced myself to drink a cider. Did the trick :)

Came home to have a quiet day but instead ended up in the pool for 4 hours. I blame the heatwave! Shattered now!

Got there at 11. Paying for it now, head is pounding!

The state I was in.

article-2242722-1657FE04000005DC-339_634x474.jpg

Got there at 11. Paying for it now, head is pounding!

You must have been freezing! **** that.

I was at the Bank Hotel at 9 had 2 pints and wandered down to the Shrub Hill Masonic and the usual bottle of voddie and coke for the walk to the ground.

Pretty pished but feeling fine today :thumbsup:

The Great Khali

You must have been freezing! **** that.

I was at the Bank Hotel at 9 had 2 pints and wandered down to the Shrub Hill Masonic and the usual bottle of voddie and coke for the walk to the ground.

Pretty pished but feeling fine today :thumbsup:

Did you hear the hearts song attempt to be sung at the Masonic?

Give me an AAAAAAACH. Give me an EEEEEEEE.... Silence :lol:

Sat with my can of Irn Bru yesterday. Had 1 pint before the game then straight to work.

Phresh today though :jjyay:

Did you hear the hearts song attempt to be sung at the Masonic?

Give me an AAAAAAACH. Give me an EEEEEEEE.... Silence :lol:

Sat with my can of Irn Bru yesterday. Had 1 pint before the game then straight to work.

Phresh today though :jjyay:

Aye I heard it :lol:

Dirt cheap in there eh

The Great Khali

Aye I heard it :lol:

Dirt cheap in there eh

Aye, 3 pints and a can of Irn Bru was about 9 blabs. If I wasn't working I'd have went a bit mental I reckon :lol:

Think it was ?2.60 a pint. Although it was Fosters which is ******* ganting!

Was doing fine with me bottles of lager in the Bush Bar until my lightweight compadre decided he couldn't finish his cider.

So I did.

Shite cider like Strongbow always gives me a headache too.

Mind you, could be worse.

Southampton Jambo was drinking some green pishy looking cocktail comprised of blue WKD and Tuborg.

He might very well have joined those dead bodies he was wondering about in that thread of his.

Think it was ?2.60 a pint. Although it was Fosters which is ******* ganting!

:boak:

I hate drinking that Aussie Bin Juice but if its all they have on draught at ?2.60 a pint then it would be rude to say no. :toasting:

:boak:

I hate drinking that Aussie Bin Juice but if its all they have on draught at ?2.60 a pint then it would be rude to say no. :toasting:

The Aussies don't even have it over there. ******* horrible but the other option was McEwan's!

The Great Khali

Was doing fine with me bottles of lager in the Bush Bar until my lightweight compadre decided he couldn't finish his cider.

So I did.

Shite cider like Strongbow always gives me a headache too.

Mind you, could be worse.

Southampton Jambo was drinking some green pishy looking cocktail comprised of blue WKD and Tuborg.

He might very well have joined those dead bodies he was wondering about in that thread of his.

A green monster eh. Good stuff but why the **** would you drink green shit on derby day :lol:

Feck knows but the lad was ratted!

ngbbs50424940cd6f4.jpg

The Aussies don't even have it over there. ******* horrible but the other option was McEwan's!

I would have picked the Fosters as well given that choice.

Rudi Skacel

The state I was in.

We got there about quarter past 11 and only had 5 cans each which were gassy as anything.

You werent the one the polis dragged away and given a stern talking to were you? :laugh:

We got there about quarter past 11 and only had 5 cans each which were gassy as anything.

You werent the one the polis dragged away and given a stern talking to were you? :laugh:

That livened things up a tad!

"I don't like being told to **** off"

Never oot of here!

Straight to pub after work at 2 woke up this morning on my couch with ready salted crisps all over me

I'm looking forward to this thread on Monday :jjyay:

Not so much looking forward to my inevitable entry :(

UPDAT!!!

CURRY ON THE WAY.

:wow:

Good call.

Makes the vomit much more interesting!

The Comedian

Good call.

Makes the vomit much more interesting!

That's rotten.

:muggy:

I'm starving now, this'll sort me right out then onto the morn...

Rudi Skacel

Got an early start, going to be hungover tomorow, or later on today as it may be. The journey to hampden starts at half 7 tomorow and ill be hungover!!

Come on the Hearts

It's 11am and I'm still smashed. At least ko isn't until 2am!

At least it's sunny where you are?? :sob:

I'm fecking sick of this weather.

At least it's sunny where you are?? :sob:

I'm fecking sick of this weather.

It's not!! Raining and 16 degrees. Which is kind of nice after three weeks of a heatwave!

Juan Jose Carricondo Perez

Feeling brutal this morning!

Anywhere in or around Gorgie open at 9am? I need a hair o the dug before the bus!

It's not!! Raining and 16 degrees. Which is kind of nice after three weeks of a heatwave!

Try 1 degree with a 50% chance of snow in the next hour. :(

Hangover is gone! :jjyay:

Two bottles of wine certainly helped me fall asleep last night, same as it did in May. Just scoffed a fry up and am off for a shower before getting picked up to go to Cambuslang Rugby Club for more refreshments. :cheers:

The nerves are making me feel like I have a hangover despite not having touched a drop this weekend! Tomorrow though....think it's safe to say my only lecture of the day will probably be a write off.

Hands up who's not got work off tomorrow :jjyay:

Oh wait, that's me :stare:

Got the day off! :verysmug:

Is it a bad sign that I am the first person in Cambuslang Peanut Huggers Club a full 35 minutes before the bar opens......

:muggy:

Just as well I've had a couple of cans before I left the house.

The Great Khali

Been on a three day bender man :facepalm:

Wedding on Friday, a 30th last night and I'm sitting in the Beechwood at Hampden the now fighting my pint. Struggling big time.

Working at 2 tomorrow. :sob:

Been drinking since Thursday (I've been in Berlin). Got off the plane straight to a night out in Glasgow at 9 last night. Got in about 4.30am. Up at 8.30am had champagne for breakfast. On the train home now. Thankfully I have Monday AND Tuesday off work. I can't see tomorrow being pretty.

Boaby Ewing

I hate the time difference. Just coming up 6:30pm here and today's earlier exertions are starting to tell.

Boaby Ewing

Update: ordered a curry :pleasing:

From the wrong curry house. Broccoli in a ******* Jalfrezi? Broccoli? You're doing it wrong, America.

******* broccoli?!