• BoJack Horseman

• Sheiky Baby

• Angry Haggis

This thread is going down faster than a CC Blooms rentboy......so I am told.

:oohmatron:

Sniffing the crotch of her shorts aye

It doesn't matter to me one little bit but...

were they really, really short?

Like, really short?

A woman at work was wearing a too-short skirt today and every time she crossed her legs...wey-hey!

Creep.

It doesn't matter to me one little bit but...

were they really, really short?

Like, really short?

Na not really but they were really really see through...

As in, almost sheer!

Fitzroy Pointon

cSJkBWf.gif

What colour were they?

Edited by Salad Fingers

Her flaps? :lol:

What the Hell else?

And, of course :fth:

Edited by Morgan

What the Hell else?

And, of course :fth:

Could have been pubes, to be fair :lol:

Edited by tian447

Could have been pubes, to be fair :lol:

Pubes and fair in one sentence?

Stop it will you :lol:

That same woman was at it again today.

She was wearing very short khaki shorts. She has rather meaty thighs, shall we say, so unfortunately she reminded me of one of the guys from It Ain't Half Hot, Mum.

I was a little perturbed.

Anyway, work relationships have a habit of backfiring on me, so I'm out.

She was wearing very short khaki shorts. She has rather meaty thighs, shall we say, so unfortunately she reminded me of one of the guys from It Ain't Half Hot, Mum.

Useless without photos and if none, proving they are under sixty would be step in the right direction

Christ, you've seen her too?

Well this thread has taken on a new slant.

No one said yesterday she was fat, and seeing a bursd with fat thighs wearing tight shorts and a thong is not exactly appetising.

So on that note I am out.

Oh and while I am on.....:fth:

Poor info from Chester not telling us she was slightly meaty.

So, on the subject of nothing to do with meat I'll exit on :fth:

Fitzroy Pointon

:rofl: loving how he said she has chunky thighs and everyone has her down as an absolute porker 

Indeed. Given the cooler conditions today the lady in question will probably have removed the khaki breeks for something more appropriate; most likely a smock that would fit Mama feckin Cass. Still with the thong !

I will also end for now with a quick rehearsal for this evening's extravaganza.

:fth:

Khaki breeks :rofl:

This evening's extravaganza :gok:

Thought for today :fth:

:rofl: loving how he said she has chunky thighs and everyone has her down as an absolute porker

Absolute porker :lol:

Currently thrashing the heid off it singing Land of Hope and Glory in an Indian accent.

Jambo dans les Pyrenees

This thread has moved taken a bit of an expected turn...

0.jpg

Bloody weather forecasters!!!!!

Roughcasted today under the illusion of cloudy low temperatures.

Feckers gonnae bake and no nuddy women is gonnae make up for that.

:(

Edited by aussieh

This thread :wow:

Going ok until Chester put in his tuppence worth.

If you'll pardon the expression :lol:

Shouldn't really do your gardening with a vest top on. :wow:

Barry.

Today was definitely a day for the shorts and the thong in sunny West Lothian.

:wink:

Chester heading to West Lothian as I type :wink:

Mirrored sunglasses and standing in a crowd :wow:

Ffs Im getting ripped here and the bird I spied on was nae chunk.

The ***** in the mirrored glasses though was :D

Ffs Im getting ripped here and the bird I spied on was nae chunk.

The ***** in the mirrored glasses though was :D

"the bird I spied on was nae chunk" :rofl:

Leicester Propercock in slightly chubby admission too!

All good. :thumbsup:

Leicester Propercock?

Quite good isn't it?

I thought of it whilst donning my mirrored sunglasses and heavy overcoat this morning.

Yes, I shouldn't have been so ambiguous.

Thank goodness for that!

• 9 months later...

Its March. We have a blizzard and 20" of snow coming tomorrow. T!t day my @$$.

It is here :verysmug:

I'll see your "it is here" and raise you a 90 degree day in July against your 62 degrees and cloudy summer day. :kirk:

It's around 90 here in July and August too! Hardly a cloud and no rain.  :sunny:

Lovely jubbly.  :qqb003:

It's around 90 here in July and August too! Hardly a cloud and no rain.  :sunny:

Lovely jubbly.  :qqb003:

Then you're a lucky man if its t!t day today where you are. :2thumbsup:

Edited by alwaysthereinspirit

It's around 90 here in July and August too! Hardly a cloud and no rain. :sunny:

Lovely jubbly. :qqb003:

No sign of it yet in Holland, but on the plus side I have to cycle through the red light district on my way to work every day

Rodger Mellie

Up to 24 inches expected in my neck of the woods in CT. Leaving house tomorrow for work at 3am for a 7am start. I'm only 35 miles from work but the snow is meant to start coming down heavy around 3/4 am. Staying overnight in a hotel then back to work before returning home Wednesday night, to clear up the mess! I really hate snow/winter. Sooner the better I get moving down south.

I'm on the 18" - 24" line. At least it's March and not December. Everything cancelled as is usual now. Us New Englanders are now getting a wimpy reputation lately.

• davemclaren locked this topic