• BoJack Horseman

• Sheiky Baby

• Angry Haggis

Was back there for a run again today.

Much better quality there today.

Had the sunnies so got a major swatch as some of the birds choruses today

Chester Copperpot reporting from Drumpelier Park in Coatbridge.

You know better than most how I like to watch with my sunglasses on :D

That's true.

Were you on your knees too?

In Glasgow today Jesus H Titty Christ there was some sights.

It was a remake of the good the bad and the ugly.

More Clint Eastwoods than Lee van Cleefs mind you but unfortunately a couple of Eli's.

Craig Gordons Gloves

You lads wouldn't be able to cope with where i live.  3 to 4 months of beautiful weather and the level of perving opportunities are just wonderful.  We have around 4000 people in our office, 50% of whom are female and of that, i'd say around 50% of them are under 30.  We've also recently changed our dress code from smart casual to 'dress for your day' and it's glorious.  I'm not ashamed to stand in our hub at lunchtime and just watch.  

Craig Gordons Gloves

The lavvies must be heaving after lunch.....

:jj:

People start going for lunch from around 11 through till 1.30 - there's no office hours to restrict it - so you get a good couple of hours of perving at least.  This also helps stagger the queue for a ham shank over a period of time. Never had to wait more than 2-3 mins to bash one out.

People start going for lunch from around 11 through till 1.30 - there's no office hours to restrict it - so you get a good couple of hours of perving at least. This also helps stagger the queue for a ham shank over a period of time. Never had to wait more than 2-3 mins to bash one out.

You are a quick worker. Especially with gloves on.

I got off the bus tonight to the bizarre sight of a bunch of late teens/early twenties girls in bikini tops and hot pants sunbathing.

Nothing bizarre about that apart from the fact they were in the bus shelter outside the Norhet pub.

I got off the bus tonight to the bizarre sight of a bunch of late teens/early twenties girls in bikini tops and hot pants sunbathing

Nothing bizarre about that apart from the fact they were in the bus shelter outside the Norhet pub.

Nae class in D Mains nowadays.

I got off the bus tonight to the bizarre sight of a bunch of late teens/early twenties girls in bikini tops and hot pants sunbathing.

At least your hangover from Sunday has gone.

Some tremendous sights today.

G-strings going RIGHT up here today.

Jeezo. Almost had to contain myself in my kilt today.

Some of the talent in the centre.

:wow:

Edited by AlimOzturk

Jeezo. Almost had to contain myself in my kilt today.

Some of the talent in the centre.

:wow:

Permanent hard on alert:-0)

Be prepared to be grassed on.

Mrs B: " So, what did you do today, hon?"

Son: " Daddy took me to the beach."

Mrs B: " That's nice. Did you build sandcastles?"

Son: "No."

Mrs B: " Oh, going paddling in the sea?"

Mrs B: " Catch crabs with your net in the rock pools?"

Mrs B: "Fly your kite, play catch, football...?"

Son: "No. But Daddy got me an ice-cream while he was talking the woman on the beach..."

Mrs B: "Oh, really...:tlj:

Please, I'm a professional.

He was catching crabs in the rock pools while I was catching them behind a small sand dune.

Did the lassie behind the sand dune have crabs then?:-0)

Think that was his point John :lol:

Hope you got her name.

Talking of names.

Should your new log-in name perhaps be 'Threadnamechanger'?

:sad:

Child abandonment? 

Wow, shit just got serious.

Arf, arf.

Reminds me of Ryan Reynold's quote how his daughter loves getting buried up to her neck in sand at the beach. Apparently her face lights up when he comes back for her the next day!  

Back on thread topic.

More tits today than a home game in Lochend.

You near all the fires over there mate ?

No, quite a bit away thankfully.

They're mostly to the west of us beyond Cannes, St.Tropez and further out. We're much nearer the Italian frontier.

We saw one two weeks ago however near a wee town we were visiting for the day. Six Canadair planes swooping into the sea for about four hours. I'll try to put a picture on here.

Thanks Jonno.

• 8 months later...

Got to go to Hawes then Leyburn tomorrow and the forecast is looking good, I'm sure will be a few big fat farmer lassies in tight boiler suites :sweeet:

Steve_Jersey_HMFC

Today was class here in Jersey, 24 degrees and plenty of “breasts rising to the surface like moles at dusk.”

14 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Yesterday was ‘tit mercredi’ here.

:sweeet:

'Le boob Lundi' surely?

Or mésange mecredi (had to google tit)

Edited by chester copperpot

47 minutes ago, chester copperpot said:

'Le boob Lundi' surely?

Or mésange mecredi (had to google tit)

Le boob Monday is of course correct keeping in line with the thread title but, as yesterday was Wednesday, it was a rather glorious  ‘tit mercredi’.

More tits out and about than at a Hibs home game!  :greggy:

Mac_fae_Gillie

Terrible when it takes you 3times longer to walk home from work then pop out straight after for a pint of milk you don't even need..

Can confirm that the Haymarket area is hot, hot, hot. I have been told by 2 of the females I work with to shut the blinds as I am spending too much time looking out of the window.

I left work early and cycled at a gentle pace through central London to get home in this glorious weather. Beautiful, so it was.

Montgomery Brewster
8 hours ago, jonnothejambo said:

I walked from the Royal Infirmary to Haymarket this afternoon and at times I was praying for snow. 

The number of fat hounds in skimpy tops and tight shorts made me want to puke.  White flabby tits and arses that begin behind the knees are not a pretty sight and if I had a harpoon I would have made a feckin fortune on these blubbered bints.  Please look in the mirror before even thinking about going out ya feckin mutants.

By the way, I walked past Nicholson Street and the Festival Theatre and I was staggered at the number of feckin jakeballs and scum hanging about the place. They were acting like total vermin and firing abuse at some private school kids waiting at a bus stop. Absolute scum. 

The whole area is a feckin shit hole.

The southside has always had its fair share of jaikies. Nothing new. Although with plod encouraging them to move on from the tourist areas it’s no surprise there are more congregating at Nicolson square etc. 

Anyway back to tit Monday talk. 

Marvelous ?

Hay market right now is hooching with boobies ?

• davemclaren locked this topic