Weekly Friday night drunk thread!

• Replies 501
In that case, naw. ;)

When did they allow women to start drinking in our boozer. Christ they'll be serving food next.:mad:

And cocktails. :confused:

Bollox to that.

Be prepared for the ripsote mate, her fingers are going ten to the dozen :D

Lucky man. ;)

Now that's created quite a picture in my mind:dribble:

She's from fife, so most probably 12 to the dozen. ;)

Actually i'm from Edinburgh!!!!! i just reside in Fife!:cool:

You grow an extra pinkie on each hand as soon as you cross the bridge no? ;)

You're clearly better at arithmetic than John anyway. Not sure I'll be calling him for any financial advice if he's 20% down on all his calculations.:confused:

You clearly didn't get the extra 2 fingers in my post about them being from Fife. :confused:;)

I was being derogatory mate, lay off the bevvy eh? ;)

Those Broomhouse burds are all the same eh :D

You grow an extra pinkie on each hand as soon as you cross the bridge no? ;)

Did you????

I must be lucky i've not;)

Since when was 2 into 12 20% ? :confused:

Those Broomhouse burds are all the same eh :D

haha, read yer txt messages ya bint.

You clearly didn't get the extra 2 fingers in my post about them being from Fife. :confused:;)

I was being derogatory mate, lay off the bevvy eh? ;)

No I did understand that, it was meant to be a joke. Obviously not a very good one.:P

Haha, never ever call Cobblers for arithmatic help.

No I did understand that, it was meant to be a joke. Obviously not a very good one.:P

Lol, both me and John have responded to that one mate. :P

Great thread the night. Last person standing wins. This is the new last poster wins thread.

Apologies I meant 16.666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666%:P

Lol, both me and John have responded to that one mate. :P

Great thread the night. Last person standing wins. This is the new last poster wins thread.

och well, i've got a long lie 2mor, i'll be here for a while, you 2 have got kids to deal with in the morning:rolleyes:

whats the prize?:wacko:

Here's something easy for you to start with mate ;)

addition.gif

Apologies I meant 16.666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666%:P

If you had only rounded it up to 16.67%, then it wouldn't have looked like you just did it on a calculator. ;)

och well, i've got a long lie 2mor, i'll be here for a while, you 2 have got kids to deal with in the morning:rolleyes:

whats the prize?:wacko:

To get some Chester Pishpot action. I'm guessing you're not posting anymore haha. ;)

If you had only rounded it up to 16.67%, then it wouldn't have looked like you just did it on a calculator. ;)

Ha ha ha!!!

Exactly mate, we did it in our heads

Cobblers = thicko :rofl:

To get some Chester Pishpot action. I'm guessing you're not posting anymore haha. ;)

Cool, I'll be last one up then in that case :rolleyes:

ewww - you can ram it!!!!

and i will be posting;)

Ha ha ha!!!

Hahahahahaha. Magic, I'm the drunkest I've ever been on here in a long time. =========================================================

Cannae believe I posted that. Edited for the sake of my marriage.

ewww - you can ram it!!!!

and i will be posting;)

You see, LL cool CC.

Hahahahahaha. Magic, I'm the drunkest I've ever been on here in a long time. Might just get to bed soon as I'm like my wife's fud. Burst and open to suggestion.

I'm gonna set up a user name and password for yvonne to casually read thru this thread at her own leisure, I'm sure she'll be interested in this page :D

Ha ha ha!!!

Who needs a calculator when you can use a spreadsheet;)

Hahahahahaha. Magic, I'm the drunkest I've ever been on here in a long time. Might just get to bed soon as I'm like my wife's fud. Burst and open to suggestion.

hope your not expecting to get lucky 2nite, txt on the way to mrs munro;)

I'm gonna set up a user name and password for yvonne to casually read thru this thread at her own leisure, I'm sure she'll be interested in this page :D

I thought i had got away with that with the editing, thanks for not allowing me to do so mate.

Bassa.

Who needs a calculator when you can use a spreadsheet;)

Listen, I aint no thicko MA HA!

You can all ram it, I,m off to bed, goosed!

P.S. Pump him/her

:confused:

Pmsl!

Your a star mate!

You wrecked or has yer midnight alarm went? :D

I thought i had got away with that with the editing, thanks for not allowing me to do so mate.

Bassa.

You can all ram it, I,m off to bed, goosed!

P.S. Pump him/her

:confused:

Haha we love you BJ.

That was not a reference to the above post, I just love BJ's. ;)

Pmsl!

Your a star mate!

You wrecked or has yer midnight alarm went? :D

Am I the only one who can picture Bikerjambo waking up in the morning next to some Hells Angel with a beard wondering WTF's happened.

BRB Fag time, never did this on KB, Its turning into the MSN thread.

Well its technically Friday, and Im fecked.

God bless

Not drunk want a manager MA HA

You on the CIDER big man i am

aye sure you havnie!!:wacko:

Am I the only one who can picture Bikerjambo waking up in the morning next to some Hells Angel with a beard wondering WTF's happened.

That IS bikerjambo!!!! :)