Weekly Friday night drunk thread!

Yip.

Kids to bed in a couple of hours. They are *******ed after screaming down a coffee shop earlier.

Then it's all my banked up programmes on Sky+ and a nice bottle of gin. Maybe even a wee cuddle at the wifes fun bags.

Lovely.

• Replies 501
They are *******ed after screaming down a coffee shop earlier.

I had mine's spoil an entire chinese buffet day earlier on :laugh:

Quiet night in for me. The Mrs Tazio is away on business and I'm exhausted after running around Sainsburies chasing 2 toddlers that I had to punch out for making a noise.

Hehe, you been away Taz?

For JM's benefit.

Walter Kidd

I am ******. Won a bottle of Grouse in the locals raffle and ****ed it over with a mate.

**** the HIbs.

Quiet night.... pacing my self for the boxing so having dinner at 10 then wiring in to Havana Club 7 y/o and quality bud.

You? Pace yersel?

haha, aye Im drinking peeterman artois as we speak, only 4%.

Forgot to say I'll hopefully have a fun bag play between drinks also, I've been good the day.

haha, aye Im drinking peetermans as we speak, only 4%.

Forgot to say I'll hopefully have a fun bag play between drinks also, I've been good the day.

You keeping the paint stripper until after 10pm then? ;)

haha hopefully...

I ask tonight, that all jakeballs unite.

That rhymes :laugh:

I ask tonight, that all jakeballs unite.

That rhymes :laugh:

Just getting comfortable, only thing I still need to do tonight is a thai curry and the berd.

Sorted.

Just getting comfortable, only thing I still need to do tonight is a thai curry and the berd.

Sorted.

Im well and truely sorted now THING, if you know what I mean ;)

Good stuff. Off to make my curry, getting too hungry.

Enjoy, no eating for me tonight, which makes a nice change.

So is no one bevvying tonight then?. Getting a bit wasted to go onto the Terrace, would rather speak to some good old shedders who've consumed a few.

Had a bottle of Chateuax Neuf and 3 strongbows (I know the contrast, but I like Strongbow).

So whats everyone else up to?

So is no one bevvying tonight then?. Getting a bit wasted to go onto the Terrace, would rather speak to some good old shedders who've consumed a few.

Had a bottle of Chateuax Neuf and 3 strongbows (I know the contrast, but I like Strongbow).

So whats everyone else up to?

Just one more thing to do then I'll be on ;)

He he.... busy ;)

Right, opening the havana club in 5 mins, got the ice, got the lime and green.....

Only 4 hrs till the fight!

He he.... busy ;)

Right, opening the havana club in 5 mins, got the ice, got the lime and green.....

Only 4 hrs till the fight!

I've got 3 Strongbow's left, and hunners and hunners of vodka.

Who's joining me?

I've got 3 Strongbow's left, and hunners and hunners of vodka.

Who's joining me?

Me......... ooops john still signed in:o

too many morgans 4 me 2nite:rolleyes:

Me......... ooops john still signed in:o

too many morgans 4 me 2nite:rolleyes:

2 Nights on a row, terrible.

I'm just going for it tonight, bevvied beyond comprehension.

2 Nights on a row, terrible.

I'm just going for it tonight, bevvied beyond comprehension.

Absoltutely..... ma baby is @ her dads so i can let my hair down , unlike John;)

I have Sailor Jerry and Jager, and just split up with the bird.

Have it.

Sounds like a sausage fest round your way then, with the Sailor stuff ;)

I have Sailor Jerry and Jager, and just split up with the bird.

Have it.

Yasss a break up drink... some of the best.

Just about to watch

The Rolling Stones: Shine a Light Movie Special on ITV. Exshellent

Excellent smoking tv.

Odd flash of the pap.

Poor girl.

Mrs Tazios got two. Unfortunately they are in Belfast just now, along with the rest of her.

Poor girl.

Mrs Tazios got two. Unfortunately they are in Belfast just now, along with the rest of her.

Ones better than none! haha... na just checked.... defo 2.

Nought wrong wi a one tit'd fillie.

According to someone on here. One tit would be better than no tits IMO.

Nought wrong wi a one tit'd fillie.

According to someone on here. One tit would be better than no tits IMO.

what about 3?

I wish I could get bevvied.

****ing exam Monday morning and I've done shiiiiiiite all for it.

bevvy helps u study. its official

I wish I could get bevvied.

****ing exam Monday morning and I've done shiiiiiiite all for it.

Boo hoo, if ye'd had better time management, then ye'd have been sorted. No pity from me ;)

He cannae, his burd dumped him earlier. (Sorry CCP)

I can study my own tits ;)

see in Total Recall? who would u rather pump? the hooker wae 3 tits or the hooker thats a midget?

I can study my own tits ;)

see in Total Recall? who would u rather pump? the hooker wae 3 tits or the hooker thats a midget?

BOTH :laugh:

aye obv, u can only pick one tho. last ride you'll ever have before u suffocate on Mars. Don't dodge the question.

You can pump arnie when he's disguised as the woman in the spaceport as well if u really want to.

aye obv, u can only pick one tho. last ride you'll ever have before u suffocate on Mars. Don't dodge the question.

You can pump arnie when he's disguised as the woman in the spaceport as well if u really want to.

Ok ok, I'll take the bird wi 3 tits. Sorry never seen the film.