Weekly Friday night drunk thread!

Hands up if your drunk !!!

Admit it!

I am just in and really at a loss as to what to do!!!

Wheres everyone been tonight?

• Replies 501
Hands up if your drunk !!!

Admit it!

I am just in and really at a loss as to what to do!!!

Wheres everyone been tonight?

Well its technically Friday, and Im fecked.

God bless

And a week later I am in early from the pub - drunk with some cold pizza from yesterday.

Does life get any better?

I'm sober and just having a glass of wine to help me sleep, but not too much as I'm on the 7am London flight tomorrow morning.:sad:

Where you off to Taz, Im actually not fecked, just merry.

Red or white?

Red makes me sleep better!

Ditto - only had a tenner so just a few cheeky sniffters before heading home!

CompleteIdiot

I'm guessing he's going to London. ;)

You obviously have some inside info.

Pah. This typing malarky is hurting my head.

EDIT - I must have missed the thread containing this info. Taz, get off to bed.

You obviously have some inside info.

Pah. This typing malarky is hurting my head.

EDIT - I must have missed the thread containing this info. Taz, get off to bed.

:balmoral:

Ditto - only had a tenner so just a few cheeky sniffters before heading home!

Being merry sucks ass, much prefer to get malkied (Glaswegian term ;))

Malkied?

Is that just weegie talk for smashed?

I would have prefered it but money is tight this month!

Malkied?

Is that just weegie talk for smashed?

I would have prefered it but money is tight this month!

Hehe yes it is a term for being drunk in glasgow, but i've got some duties to fullfil tomorrow so sober(ish) for me tonight.

Here's my glasgow hero now:

watch?v=scNLfr1EP08

Hehe yes it is a term for being drunk in glasgow, but i've got some duties to fullfil tomorrow so sober(ish) for me tonight.

Here's my glasgow hero now:

watch?v=scNLfr1EP08

That boy is actually from Motherwell.

His family perform at the Edinburgh Festival most years!

I do enjoy a bit of Ned Kru featuring wee man.

Well, I'm about to have a wee G&T sesh.

Feel free to observe the quality of my posts diminish as the night goes on.

:dribble:

Well, I'm about to have a wee G&T sesh.

Feel free to observe the quality of my posts diminish as the night goes on.

:dribble:

do ye know mean improve? ;)

Sometimes.

But it's not the 1st time I have woken up thinking; WTF did I post on JKB last night.

LOL.

lawriejambo

Last time I was pashed on here I got a 1 point infraction(wtf) for calling a hobo a hobo... nae wonder I drink lol

on my 2nd voddie, john could be in for a gid night:p

Oh sweet jesus, I'd better wheel the piano out again to strap across my arse to stop me falling in again! :confused:

I'm now getting stuck into bottles of MGD

Could get good tonight ;)

Last time I was pashed on here I got a 1 point infraction(wtf) for calling a hobo a hobo... nae wonder I drink lol

You think thats bad, I got an infraction for calling myself a bad name when I was drunk, I must be the only person in the history of JKB for getting an infraction for slagging himself off :D

Lochend Brazil

Four large bottles of Cobra for a fiver form Sommerfield over the road from the work. The four plus two from last week = 12 330ml bottles if broken down to minis.:P

You having an early night then? ;)

Pah, I hate this saturday working malarky, sober tonight for me.

Will be gumbo'd on here tomorrow night. Wed's and Sat's are my 2 nights of alcohol these days (with the occassional Thursday thrown in ;))

Lochend Brazil

Nope. That is the total amount of medicine that is locked in my fridge, but im half way there.;)

If you arse them quick mate, the supermarkets are still open until 10pm ;)

Might keep you going until the wee small hours

Lochend Brazil
If you arse them quick mate, the supermarkets are still open until 10pm ;)

Might keep you going until the wee small hours

I think I have a couple of the polish fellows tucked in there aswell, so I should be ok until dawn.:Hearts Man spotrun:

I really dont wanna know about your sex life :confused:

Dirk Diggler

But it's not the 1st time I have woken up thinking; WTF did I post on JKB last night.

I get that feeling at least twice a week.

I hate when you wake up, switch your computer on and see your private messages flashing.

You just know it's an infraction.

:sad:

Now what do I do.

I have a good stint of gin to finish & very little tonic left.

****ing hell. This is bad.

I get that feeling at least twice a week.

I hate when you wake up, switch your computer on and see your private messages flashing.

You just know it's an infraction.

:sad:

Ha ha ha!!!

I know what you mean mate, I reckon the mods should make allowances for weekends and the fact that beers are being consumed ;)

Two factors mean I have to sit in the night, nae money and I've got a messy night planned tomorrow.

Fortunately there is plenty Strongbow to go around so be prepared for worse than usual posts. :eek:

strongbow%206%20bottles.jpg

Mmmmmmmmm!

112B8CBE-3CA2-11D9-B7BF-B32CBAFEE083.jpg

The good auld days! :eek::eek:

Two factors mean I have to sit in the night, nae money and I've got a messy night planned tomorrow.

Fortunately there is plenty Strongbow to go around so be prepared for worse than usual posts. :eek:

strongbow%206%20bottles.jpg

Mmmmmmmmm!

112B8CBE-3CA2-11D9-B7BF-B32CBAFEE083.jpg

The good auld days! :eek::eek:

You barsteward, posting my favourite alcohol on a night that Im banned for it. I'm going to get one of my moderator pals to give you and infraction.

A guy asked me to go in and buy him a bottle of white lightening from Scotmid recently cause he was barred from the shop. I suppose the 2 go hand in hand.

Gave me a quid. It was ?1.30.

How could I let the guy down?

A guy asked me to go in and buy him a bottle of white lightening from Scotmid recently cause he was barred from the shop. I suppose the 2 go hand in hand.

Gave me a quid. It was ?1.30.

How could I let the guy down?

By running away from him, necking the cider at the same time. That would've let him down.

He had it necked before I had handed it to him.

LOL.

LOL.

Thats ma boy ;)

LOL.

You have got to help out the jakeys every once in a while.

It's an unwritten rule for real drinkers.

Could (probably will) be us one day. :eek:

You have got to help out the jakeys every once in a while.

It's an unwritten rule for real drinkers.

Could (probably will) be us one day. :eek:

Never thought of that. Im away to give a beggar a tenner.

Just got in the door 20 minutes ago from my London business. Been up since 5am and don't feel tired.

So I've just poured a huge Appleton Estate rum with a small dash of coke. Hopefully that will help me sleep.

Wish it was a normal Friday night!

Just drank a can of red bull and sat down to write the first of 3 essays which need to be learned for an exam on Monday :(

Still can't be bothered either

Just got in the door 20 minutes ago from my London business. Been up since 5am and don't feel tired.

So I've just poured a huge Appleton Estate rum with a small dash of coke. Hopefully that will help me sleep.

Cue Andy coming on and asking where you've been :D

welcome to friday night (saturday morning). Anybody drunk, I am, so what , its a sociable thing, ALL THE HIBEES ARE GAYYYY!:toasting: