Official "My Ticket For Spurs is Guaranteed" Supafred

175 members have voted

1. 1. Just how smug are you to have a GUARANTEED ticket for the tie of the decade?

• Verysmug
    • Smuggy
    • Smugger
    • I'm not a reel phan so will be feeding off scraps

Have you actually listened to Harry Rednapp being interviewed about Spurs being in this tournament ?

There's supposed to be some very good stuff on at the festival this year.

• Replies 230

Think a couple of you are missing the point here, lads - it really doesn't matter to the true supporters what channel decides to show the game as we are guaranteed our entry into the stadium to witness it live. There really is no substitute. :verysmug:

Oh, and Mik - personal abuse, reported. You can still try to get a ticket for the match. Would probably recommend you set the alarm now though because you'll have to make a move early in the morning. :verysmug:

Breakin' Rocks

Dinny greet mate.

The Spurs reserves will still be full of top class players.

If you think Spurs coming to Tynecastle for a European tie is shite then you must never go to SPL or cup games :vrface:

Regardless of the shite Spurs players we kick lumps out of on the pitch, they will still be nights to remember and you know it :smuggy:

As far as I am aware the teams we play in Scotland are full strength. You!ve got people on here smug about he fact they are certain to get a ticket against a team who will play a reserve team.

Guest Ultraviolet Catastrophe

I'm not bothered what channel it's on. I think you know why.

IS IT COS YOU'LL BE AT THE GAME?!

Good call mr Begbie, Channel 5, Sky sports, Espn, Spurs FC telly, BBC, the porn channels call it what you like!

Why?

Because I will be there :)

Feels good eh?

It's not like one of those good feelings that might suddenly go away. The thing about this good feeling is it's GUARANTEED.

jambogee1974

Defo understand that mate, too pissed thinking of glory/pissed nights not too far away to quote :)

A lovely double (check the betting thread, Im shit hot the now) means Im in Motherwell Sunday too now :)

******* lovely

What's that? Rihanna has a season ticket, and therefore a guaranteed brief?

How do you feel about that, Rihanna?

rihanna-smug.jpg

I'm getting a near 17% discount on my ticket Dwayne. That's how valued I am by HMFC. :verysmug:

Will probably still end up pumping it back into the club though, as the loyal, true supporter I am. :verysmug:

NAW MATE YOUR JUST ANOTHER JUMPED UP NOBODY WITH NO FRIKIN LOYALTY BUT TO YOURSELF

Breakin' Rocks

I believe that Channel 5, ESPN and ITV all have the rights to show the matches in the europa league.

I also believe that as it's not the Europa League groups we will be shown on the BBC, of this I can confirm.

Oh aye, Channel 5 get the worst games in the Europa, Espn the best, ITV second then 5.

In conclusion shut the **** up.

What a stange post you seem to have turned into a modern day version of the TV times for up and coming Europa ties. Perhaps your excitement at HMFC playing a Surs reserve team has got to you.

298smug.gif

This is getting interesting as Jezza e-slaps Breakin Rocks...

jambogee1974

Defo understand that mate, too pissed thinking of glory/pissed nights not too far away to quote :)

A lovely double (check the betting thread, Im shit hot the now) means Im in Motherwell Sunday too now :)

Niceone, well if I don't get I'll just have to armchair it with a few cans o carlings finest!!

******* lovely

What a stange post you seem to have turned into a modern day version of the TV times for up and coming Europa ties. Perhaps your excitement at HMFC playing a Surs reserve team has got to you.

It's not just the fact we are playing them that's got him excited it's the fact that because he went to the expense of buying a season ticket he is GUARANTEED to witness this momentous occasion LIVE.

Good times.

Isaac Clarke

Season Ticket holders tomorrow morning:

man-sleeping-in-bed.jpg

Non-Season Ticket holders tomorrow morning:

hamlet-queue-415x275.jpg

NAW MATE YOUR JUST ANOTHER JUMPED UP NOBODY WITH NO FRIKIN LOYALTY BUT TO YOURSELF

If that were the case, then why would HMFC be rewarding me for my loyalty by not only guaranteeing me my ticket for the match, but also giving me a tasty discount on the cost? Seems to me like the club knows a loyal supporter when they see one. :verysmug:

No one's stopping you having a wee go at trying to get a ticket. :thumbsup:

Breakin' Rocks

You hope Hearts get relegated to teach a few folk aff the internet a lesson? What a fan you are.

No wonder you don't have a season ticket and thus a guaranteed ticket for Thursday.

Perhaps you should read the second sentence because it certainly does not exist at HMFC and has not for a while.

Guest Borat

As far as I am aware the teams we play in Scotland are full strength. You!ve got people on here smug about he fact they are certain to get a ticket against a team who will play a reserve team.

Full strength Scottish teams are brutal mate and its costing me ?15 to see Hearts versus Spurs in a European tie at a bouncing Tynecastle :jjyay:

I couldnae care less who spurs play in their team,in theory,yes they should put us out but they as fans couldnt give a *** bout us and I would love us to bap them out and shut.them right up. If.they want to play reserves etc fine,you can only beat whats in front of you and although its a tall order Id love to ram.it doon those smug 'premiership, our games amazin ****s'.

As far as tickets go,I hope those who go religiously to each hearts game get one and loyalty is rewarded!

Juan Rom?n Riquelme

I'll probably just go and enjoy the football and not feel the need to be a self satisfied dick.

Perhaps you should read the second sentence because it certainly does not exist at HMFC and has not for a while.

smugness2.jpg

P.s I'm in this for the long haul, I may be about to see my first internet Emotional Breakdown :verysmug:

Breakin' Rocks

Full strength Scottish teams are brutal mate and its costing me ?15 to see Hearts versus Spurs in a European tie at a bouncing Tynecastle :jjyay:

So you admit to paying money for teams that you describe are brutal but are willing to pay money to watch second string team. Strange logic.

Please explain ?

I never explain myself to non-ST holding peasants. I have a seat at the Spurs match y'know!

:verysmug: :verysmug:

So you admit to paying money for teams that you describe are brutal but are willing to pay money to watch second string team. Strange logic.

How is that strange, Breakin' Rocks? It seems fairly consistent to me.

Guest Borat

As a PROPER HEARTS MAN I will be at Tynecastle to support my team regardless of the oppostion, be it St Mirren, Paksi or Champions League quarter finalists Tottenham Hotspur :smuggy:

I'll probably just go and enjoy the football and not feel the need to be a self satisfied dick.

Maybe the title of the thread should have been:

There are certain benefits to having a season ticket, maybe if you got one you would not only endow Hearts financial position but guarantee yourself the seat of your choice at important games, further, you would not be at the mercy of the internet wind up merchants who have reeled you in like a salmon

Breakin' Rocks

smugness2.jpg

I actually find this really funny that there is this arrogance amongst our support about getting a ticket for the European wee cup. The nearest I've seen HMFC fans having a breakdown was when Ayre United relegated them but I was too young at the time to understand.

I do wonder how some of the individuals on here would cope with getting relegated and declaring their smugness for getting their ticket against Alloa !

P.s I'm in this for the long haul, I may be about to see my first internet Emotional Breakdown :verysmug:

Spurs fans look like a charming bunch:

Could you post non-smugness else where? Hmmmmmkcheers.

Breakin' inrentboy's, please return to wishitwereusplayingspursineuropeancompetitionbutwerejustaweediddyleithamateurteam.net

Breakin' Rocks

As a PROPER HEARTS MAN I will be at Tynecastle to support my team regardless of the oppostion, be it St Mirren, Paksi or Champions League quarter finalists Tottenham Hotspur :smuggy:

Go on educate me what is a proper hearts man.

Juan Rom?n Riquelme

Maybe the title of the thread should have been:

There are certain benefits to having a season ticket, maybe if you got one you would not only endow Hearts financial position but guarantee yourself the seat of your choice at important games, further, you would not be at the mercy of the internet wind up merchants who have reeled you in like a salmon

I've had a season ticket for several years. I don't really feel like more of a Hearts fan that say my dad, who works shifts and can only very occasionally get to the game.

If folk want to sit in their GUARENTEED SEAT while they enjoy the smell of their own farts then good for them.

Breakin' Rocks

Breakin' inrentboy's, please return to wishitwereusplayingspursineuropeancompetitionbutwerejustaweediddyleithamateurteam.net

My first HMFC game was about 1973 yours ?

Gods a Jambo

Spewing. He's absolutely spewing

Hilarious, I honestly laughed out loud at that, you summed up the boys pain.

Isaac Clarke

I think it's what us season ticket holders are, and you are not.

I misread the thread title, I thought this was a thread about the game at White Hart Lane, which worries me more ticket wise. I seem to have seen nothing but posts on internet sites tonight about people who have booked up for London, and are going to the game with the wife, the kids, the granny, the granda, the next door neighbour et al, and the vast majority of them would struggle to find their way to any SPL ground in Scotland.

I hope HMFC get the away leg ticketing 100% spot on, and reward those who follow the club regularly, both at home and abroad. I will be mightily pissed off if I miss out on a ticket for some punter who is taking the family away for a one off jaunt to London, mightily pissed off.

He owns a season ticket, looks suave, walks suave, talks suave, has guaranteed seats for the spurs game & thinks your chats shite.

Breakin' Rocks

I think it's what us season ticket holders are, and you are not.

What a guy and confirms the arrogance of yoto people to be a proper hearts man you have to be a season ticket holder.

Guest Borat

I misread the thread title, I thought this was a thread about the game at White Hart Lane, which worries me more ticket wise. I seem to have seen nothing but posts on internet sites tonight about people who have booked up for London, and are going to the game with the wife, the kids, the granny, the granda, the next door neighbour et al, and the vast majority of them would struggle to find their way to any SPL ground in Scotland.

I hope HMFC get the away leg ticketing 100% spot on, and reward those who follow the club regularly, both at home and abroad. I will be mightily pissed off if I miss out on a ticket for some punter who is taking the family away for a one off jaunt to London, mightily pissed off.

The people you describe will be nowhere near WHL and are deluded if they think otherwise.

The club will make sure that those who have applied for tickets and deserve a ticket will get one.

First thing you need is a season ticket, which rules out the glory hunters who make one game a decade.

Well said PJ.

The people you describe will be nowhere near WHL and are deluded if they think otherwise.

The club will make sure that those who have applied for tickets and deserve a ticket will get one.

First thing you need is a season ticket, which rules out the glory hunters who make one game a decade.

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/97277-tottenham-with-kids/

It's going to happen mate :(

The biggest away for years will be full of it.

So wee man... you going to the Heart of Midlothian Vs Tottenham Hotspur game?

Aye.

Guaranteed ticket?

Aye

And how do you feel?

corbett.jpg