Golf Game

jamborich

Game over

Juanimator won 5&4 after trying my best to make a shop front of it on the back nine.

Jamie's meter bar didnae help him at times tho.

Thanks for the game Jamie.

Jambosean & Juanimator under way Division 3 match

Bit of a league decider this one, if Juanimator wins he will win the league. :)

A draw would see BBShark need ing to win his last match by a landslide to pip Juanimator, in fact having looked at it again Juanimator has an unassailable points difference so would be guaranteed winning the league with a draw. :)

If Jambosean wins however, BBShark would finish top dog with a win in his final match. :)

Good league guys. :thumbsup:

I think it's sent one this time :)

Wouldn't send them :unsure:

On the first tee now

Edited by Dave Spacey

WGT booted me off again.

Think we should just abandon for tonight - it's gonna takes hours at this rate.

Same time tomorrow?

Anyone from Div 1 available for a game now? (sorry about the late time)

Nope.. this is the latest i've been up for weeks and heading to bed.. Need to play a lot earlier than this!

I'll be on about 8pm Wednesday if anyone is around. :thumbsup:

Gie's a shout sometime tomorrow night - I might manage earlier so we get finished earlier.

It's yer Island Internet mate, it's pish! :D

I'm due to play you twice yet mate, gimme a shout when yer aboot cos I'm going nowhere in a hurry with the mess outside! :wacko:

Will hopefully be on tomorrow evening fellow Division 1 folk - have only played two games so far smiliz23.gif

Aye it's a nightmare with all the snow on the courses just now :whistling:

BOOF!!!

PJ1!!!!

Any of you guys about tonight for a swing of the clubs? :thumbsup:

BOOF!!!

PJ1!!!!

John, Boof should be on later on. If you want to play him tonight instead of me playing him as I've already played a match against him :thumbsup:

Edited by Dave Spacey

John, Boof should be on later on. If you want to play him tonight instead of me playing him as I've already played a match against him :thumbsup:

No worries mate, whoever gets to him first can have him :D

Me and DAVEHMFC (jack d and coke) are on the 6th

I'm 4 up..

Very good start for you Bigsmak...

If either of you want a game later, give me a shout. Failing that, I'll be on tomorrow.

BOOF!!!

PJ1!!!!

Are you still looking to play John (apologies never got back to you nearer 16:00, just in from work, had a delight of a day. Just off to put the kettle on for a cup of coffee, cannae be ersed eating now).

No worries mate, get them set up and I'll keep an eye out for it, gimme ten mins to restart the pc tho as its sticking a bit :thumbsup: