Mafia

Groot

Woooooooo

I reckon Bev has played you all like fools with her innocent townie act...

Wooooooo

• Replies 848

NIGHT! :down:

In fact I would like to complain about the lack of vote counts at crucial points....

Morning all. Seems like I missed a lot when I was sleeping!!

Woooooooo

I reckon Bev has played you all like fools with her innocent townie act...

Wooooooo

rookie mistake bud, ghosts are allowed to haunt the thread but are not allowed to comment on the game, Malky will now refer to post #73 :lol:

Am I dead yet? :verymad:

think so just waiting on my less attractive sibling to come on and confirm it

C'mon MAD VALD!!!!!one!!!1!!1 :thumbsup:

Poor stuff from the Mod. :down:

Still waiting.... :whistling:

If you're modding a game be around at deadline.... :rolleyes:

balderdash, I can't count JR. ?I thought you were tied with bev. ?

EDIT: looks like you were...

Heading to work. Hopefully, I'm around for another day.

Sorry, got held up by a burning field so had to do the good thing and call fire brigade etc

Marty, it was the field next to Rosyth train station, smoke was bloody everywhere

Anyway, nobody is dead yet, I have vote count as

Jack Regan-4

Beverley-4

Milky-2

The Doctor-1

Commander Harris-1

Just gonna check them again, won't be long

thumbsup.gif

Again Shedville could not decide who they would kill, this time they left fate in the hands of Jack Regan and Beverley.......

russian+roulette.jpg

Russian Roullette

JR was first

'click'

now Bev

'click'

nervously, Jack picked up the pistol again

'click'

trembling, Beverley could hardly keep her hand steady as she pointed it towards her head

panoramicimagesgun-firing-a-bullet.jpg

Beverley - Rima was dead, unfortunately her golden sticks can do nothing for a gun shot to the head

PMs ASAP folks

thehibsareintheirbeds

Jesus h christ. A subtle hint wouldnt have gone a miss!

judging by the pm I had a wee while ago oor Bev has partaken in a few shandies this evening whistling.gif

Can we have voting records for this day seeing as they were absent beforehand.

Good Bullet/Mod! :thumbsup:

ps I don't do voting records unless they're easy... :)

an other innocent has thier name etched the the Jambonian monument sad.gif

thehibsareintheirbeds

judging by the pm I had a wee while ago oor Bev has partaken in a few shandies this evening whistling.gif

Awful result, but you fair cheered me up with that post. She's a one off is oor bev. Night folks....

i rarely hint unless needed

Awful result, but you fair cheered me up with that post. She's a one off is oor bev. Night folks....

indeed i am, avenge me now if you walk on the side of good

Thats a cun! Bev prob using her golden stick on herself then forgets to save anyone :P

aye, i tried

malky, only a few glasses of wine, but on 2 hours sleep it ain't finishing sober lol

Bev it was needed tonight... :ninja:

Enjoy the wine, what is it? I had several last Thurs but no idea whether it was good/bad it was just there.... :teehee:

Well here we go again, the streets of Shedville were once again going to run red......

Mad Vald !!!!!11!!!one! was all set to use his third and final kill, and he decided to call upon some special friends

boris_and_natasha_1.jpg

He seen his heading through a back alley target and with a quick bark in Russian Boris lobbed his bomb in the direction Vald directed

The Doctor - Jambonian redecorated the walls of the alley

Meanwhile the Dwarf Humper had death on his own mind, and then he saw exactly what he wanted, a gargantuan heid bobbing in the distance

In his 'musical' career he unsurprisingly had many hundres (thousands?) of unsold cd's and record which were now flying at tremendous speed towards the afore mention napper

THAITB - Hearty Harry now had more records than Usain Bolt, unfortnately most were inbedded in his skull

It is now day, we have 10 players remaining, 6 votes for the lynch

Remaining Players

Frenchie

Jack Regan

Cigaro

Jambosfan1987

Seats

Swavkav

milky_26

1 assassin, 1 mason, 1 goon & 7 Jambonians

Bev it was needed tonight... :ninja:

Enjoy the wine, what is it? I had several last Thurs but no idea whether it was good/bad it was just there.... :teehee:

it was needed

today would have been my uncles birthday, and we were thick as thieves my uncle and me....

anyhoo, found out his first grandchild was born an hour ago..

we die and we are born huh?

so many mixed feelings right now, but happy for the newborn and mum

Day 3 Voting History

Frenchie-jack regan, milky, milky, sean, blairdin

Geoff Kilpatrick-harris, sean, martin

Jack Regan-jambosfan, beverley

Beverley- did not vote

Commander Harris-sean, sean

Cigaro-jack regan

Roscoe1874- MODKILLED

portobellojambo1-harris

Jambosfan1987-swavkav

jambosean75-harris, geoff, harris, geoff, harris

blairdin- did not vote

Seats-cigaro

Lasith- MODKILLED

The Doctor-sean

Martin-blairdin

Swavkav-doctor

Thaitb-martin, sean

milky_26-harris, geoff, sean, seats

Day 4 Voting History

Frenchie-beverley

Geoff Kilpatrick-beverley

Jack Regan-frenchie, cigaro, harris, milky, the doctor, harris

Beverley- Barred from Voting

Commander Harris-jack regan, milky, jack regan, milky

Cigaro-beverley

portobellojambo1-jack regan

Jambosfan1987-bev, jack regan, beverley, jack regan

Seats-milky

The Doctor-seats, jack regan

Swavkav-thedoctor

Thaitb-beverley

milky_26-jack regan

thumbsup.gif

Oh well, like Meatloaf, two out of three ain't bad.

vote Frenchie - flying under the radar.

Rudi Skacel

Unfortunatly playing Tennis tomorow and work again during the day so going to have to post my vote now.

vote Jack

Lets hope we get the last goon. Work you magic assasain :D

Vote Count before bed

Frenchie-2

Jack Regan-1

portobellojambo1-1

night folks

don't think I said, deadline is 9pm tomorrow

Unfortunatly playing Tennis tomorow and work again during the day so going to have to post my vote now.

vote Jack

Lets hope we get the last goon. Work you magic assasain :D

This is wrong in so many ways but I'm happy to be lynched as I'm a jambonian in fact it makes no difference if I'm to go as we're reliant on voting alone to find the goon.

We could go to 3 players remaining...and I would remind folk if there is any playing, that I won that game. A Christmas game from a long time ago... :) Think I only made about 10 posts...first game and all. :thumbsup:

Rudi Skacel

This is wrong in so many ways but I'm happy to be lynched as I'm a jambonian in fact it makes no difference if I'm to go as we're reliant on voting alone to find the goon.

We could go to 3 players remaining...and I would remind folk if there is any playing, that I won that game. A Christmas game from a long time ago... :) Think I only made about 10 posts...first game and all. :thumbsup:

Must have been roled eh

Nope, jambosfan I won it for the town.

Mad Vald is no more...kaput. There is no assassin/Submarine/torpedo to be used.

By all means continue and vote for me but it'll just mean another jambonian gone and a chance for Dwarfboy to kill again.

Rudi Skacel

Nope, jambosfan I won it for the town.

Mad Vald is no more...kaput. There is no assassin/Submarine/torpedo to be used.

By all means continue and vote for me but it'll just mean another jambonian gone and a chance for Dwarfboy to kill again.

Hate to take down a peg but he isnt. Better watch your posts :P

Anyway night all from me

Blimey, I've just read over my first ever game....Christmas 2008.. Took me a while to return and get some nuts.

Vald has used all his kills.

Frenchie

Geoff

seats

Someone else.

I'll continue to vote whoever I like as I've always done.

thehibsareintheirbeds

Woooooo good luck all. Keep the head and we should nick it. Excellent game vlad, had an inkling it was you. Wooooo

unvote pj1

vote jack regan

now if i'm reading this right Jack is claiming to be Vlad and if we lose a townie and the goon takes out jambosfan it's a shoot out between Vlad and last goon with odds in Vlads favour for a solo win.

Could Malky let us know if the assassin can win it for himself in this game

unvote pj1

vote jack regan

now if i'm reading this right Jack is claiming to be Vlad and if we lose a townie and the goon takes out jambosfan it's a shoot out between Vlad and last goon with odds in Vlads favour for a solo win.

Could Malky let us know if the assassin can win it for himself in this game

Vlad's a Jambo as confirmed by Malky.

Very strange post, adding to your potential goonliness.

I'm off out - one kid to karate, one kid playing piano, so my contribution today may be limited.

as seats has been traveling alot like an assasin would to keep a low cover & by keeping his backside on various seats, & he has been very quiet like I would exspect from a master of the deadly arts (have I seen him on bravos deadliest warrior?), is he some kind of ninja.gif ninja?

vote seats

Back in and very confused: -

• Why are we targeting the assassin when the assassin is now effectively a jambonian and can't win the game for themselves?
  • The assassin has no more kills
  • The people put forward as the assassin (seats and Regan) are NOT the assassin. Without saying no more, look at my Meatloaf statement and work it out.

That is all.

fair enough geoff made my post asking for clarification that the assassin can't win game for himself and made my reason for this don't see why this makes me more goonly. As it is we now know 2 players to trust unfortunately this means we now know the goons next 2 targets which is why we have to be careful who we go for tonight, 2 bad lynches and it makes things very hard for us to find the last goon, how many are left anyway?