vote pj1

• Replies 848

it's been the same since childhood rolleyes.gif

yeah i always wanted to be a boring ***** wi nae pals :P

going out for dinner tonight so won't be on again before the deadline (if I am then it's been an awful evening! :turned: )

going out for dinner tonight so won't be on again before the deadline (if I am then it's been an awful evening! turned.gif )

Sounds like someone's looking for some nat king ohmy.gif

Stick to mafia mate, it's less stressful thumbsup.gif

Rudi Skacel

Evening all.

Been a long week at work but now I get a long weekend. Magic.

Anyway not that it matters since everyone is voting for PJ1 but im going to vote commander harris. Been quite vocal all game which might be to hide something.

Come on we cant let the Hobo's win this surely

Evening all.

Been a long week at work but now I get a long weekend. Magic.

Anyway not that it matters since everyone is voting for PJ1 but im going to vote commander harris. Been quite vocal all game which might be to hide something.

Come on we cant let the Hobo's win this surely

Why no just go for the lynch and get it over and done with? Do you have info the rest of us don't? angry.gif

Rudi Skacel

Why no just go for the lynch and get it over and done with? Do you have info the rest of us don't? angry.gif

No one has any info as there is only 1 goon and mason left :P

I just dont think PJ1 is the goon. I think if he was he would have done more than just come on once a round and vote.

No one has any info as there is only 1 goon and mason left tongue.gif

I just dont think PJ1 is the goon. I think if he was he would have done more than just come on once a round and vote.

Exactly! no-one has any info, it's just a process of working through everyone in no particular order and hoping we get lucky before we get destroyed. PJ1 is normally more active than he has been which suggests to me it could be a deliberate ploy on his part. As likely to be bad as the rest of us unsure.gif

Rudi Skacel

Exactly! no-one has any info, it's just a process of working through everyone in no particular order and hoping we get lucky before we get destroyed. PJ1 is normally more active than he has been which suggests to me it could be a deliberate ploy on his part. As likely to be bad as the rest of us unsure.gif

Well we are going to find out anyway so not as if my vote will matter much :P

off out won't be back by deadline hopefully when i get in we'll be celebrating :thumbsup:

Vote Count

portobellojambo1-4

Commander Harris-1

PJ1, Swavkav & Cigaro to vote

1 hr 10 mins to go

its now a tricky time to vote as 1 wrong name in bold could be a lead coffin filled with gold

as it a lynching some want i'll help with a rope & vote pj1

Just got in and its night :(

Had another interview today. Picked the wrong week to play mafia I think. :(

No one has any info as there is only 1 goon and mason left :P

And you are correct Jambosfan1987, the others will find out within the ditty that's put together after NIGHT is called.

I'm afraid my lack of votes is reflective of the number of hours I'm having to work at the moment (still not eaten yet). Tonight I arrived home from work at 19:30, and have no time to post anything in the morning. Therefore I've basically been restricted to reading through the posts since the last vote and trying, in my own clueless way, to see if I can read anything into what the other players have said. However, I do understand how some can perceive a lack of posts as a sign of guilt. In this case it will be another non goon going out of the game, which, if nothing else should then make it easier for the remaining players to pinpoint who the real guilty party is.

I have absolutely no idea who the goon is, and as my vote seems irrelevant at this stage anyway I'll vote Frenchie (as I say I have absolutely no idea who the remaining goon is, so it is no more than a shot in the dark, and it should do no damage).

Shedville was again on the hunt for all things goonly, PJ1 said something from the back of the (now diminished) mob which caught everyone by surprise

"Christ PJ1, forgot you were there, did I not see you with a wee person before?" so he was taken to the centre of town and beaten to a pulp

PJ1 - Jambonian once more regretted going to the footy with Lasith teehee.gif

Goon PM asap please

Woooooooooooo

Well I did say earlier on I was no goon, but it fell on deaf ears.

People didn't cotton on to what I've said in previous games, when I'm a goon its obvious, despite playing a few games now I just can't hide it when I've been roled bad

May good prevail

Woooooooooooo

The Dwarf Humper called on one of his friends who he had worked with previously, coincidently he looked and sounded like the vermin too

shrek-third-400a320.jpg

Jambosfan1987 - Jambo Jim was chopped to pieces

It is now day, 6 players remaining so it's 4 votes for a kill

Deadline will be 9pm on Saturday

Remaining Players

1Frenchie

7Commander Harris

8Cigaro

15Seats

19Swavkav

21milky_26

we have 1 goon and 5 Jambonians remaining

Woooo

Shame on you if you let the vermin win.

Woooo

There's absolutely nothing to work on as there were no investigations. Vote patterns are virtually useless and nobody is going to say anything incriminating at this stage.

So far I have been suspicious of Swavkav (newbies are often roled) and milky. Commander Harris has been very prominent and has been on a few peoples radars because of that and Frenchie has had a very quiet game by his standards making me suspicious of him!! blink.gif

In the absence of anything else, for the moment I'll

Vote Commander Harris

(I changed that 3 times, before submitting it!! rolleyes.gif )

wooooooooooooooo

worst game ever!

woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Que?

Anyway, Vote count

Commander Harris - 1

5 still to vote

Edit - Damn you seats!!!!!

Get a move on! We have a cracking game to come :lightbulb: This has died a slow death indeed Malky.

Que?

Anyway, Vote count

Commander Harris - 1

5 still to vote

Edit - Damn you seats!!!!!

tongue.gif

Get a move on! We have a cracking game to come lightbulb.gif This has died a slow death indeed Malky.

who knows Kits, it may have gone better if one of the goons wasn't so keen on getting themselves killed thumbsup.gif

boo seats!!! sad.gif

Your cute little boo's are not going to cut any ice with me you evil goon fiend verymad.gif

(this time anyway).

vote cigaro

subject to change, not certain about CH but don't want booed :unsure:

vote cigaro

subject to change, not certain about CH but don't want booed??:unsure:

yay frenchie!

cigaro has managed to generally stay under the radar, think I'll join you

vote cigaro

In the interests of getting the game finished quickly....

Unvote CH

Vote Cigaro

(yay expected pronto...)

ah dont know why , but i dont belive cig is a goon,

but milky i think you are

so

vote cig

to get this game finished & a new 1 started .

Night came early to Shedville, the town was hopeful of of a quick resolution due promises of goodies from Falkirk dry.gif

Cigaro was chosen as the obvious candidate, he was looking for a job and everybody knows that the Vermin the vermin don't work, it all made so much sense.........

they forgot one important thing -

LOOKING FOR WORK is not in the vermin's dictionary (admittedly neither is anything over one syllable!)

Cigaro - innocent Jambonian was strung up in the middle of town and fed to wild dogs

Goon PM please

wooooooooo

clueless....

I hope the Dwarf humper realises they will be called that forever more. :teehee:

wooooooooo

woooooooooooooooo

you are all idiots!

ps Malky you should know better than to role me vermin. I don't like being a goon at the best of times!

woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

woooooooooooooooo

you are all idiots!

ps Malky you should know better than to role me vermin. I don't like being a goon at the best of times!

bit touchy there ehwhistling.gif

vote milky

woooooooooooooooo

you are all idiots!

not my choice, I leave it in the hands of the random generator

Super Duper Role Generator

It's the only fair way to do things

PS yes it is still night peeps

?well, indeed. but there's not really much we can do about that given the way the game has gone, i.e. early goon deaths and no cop role. ? ??