Signs of guilt if you ask me.

• Replies 617

It is tied with 1 each.

Rob

Boof

Armiya.

Bigsmak, you have 5 minutes to be persuaded then you choose one of them.

Go.

ArmiyaRomanova
It is tied with 1 each.

Rob

Boof

Armiya.

Bigsmak, you have 5 minutes to be persuaded then you choose one of them.

Go.

Wooah, that's unnecessarily cruel, lumping it onto Bigsmak, is it not?

What if he makes the wrong call?

It'd be like missing a vital penalty in a world cup final.

Wooah, that's unnecessarily cruel, lumping it onto Bigsmak, is it not?

What if he makes the wrong call?

It'd be like missing a vital penalty in a world cup final.

Somebody earlier said cut him some slack. :)

Ooops, no I can't.

A goon wouldn't care if Rob went...he could target whomever he thought was not going to be saved by Dr Zico (1 in 3 chance, or possibly guarantee a kill if he could go for whomever Zico saved last night).

I urged the saving of Rob when it looked like this was gonna happen.

Me or Armiya - I guess it still doesn't really matter so go for whomever you want.

There should (I think) be enough Edinburghers left to finish off the job tomorrow.

Ooops, no I can't.

A goon wouldn't care if Rob went...he could target whomever he thought was not going to be saved by Dr Zico (1 in 3 chance, or possibly guarantee a kill if he could go for whomever Zico saved last night).

I urged the saving of Rob when it looked like this was gonna happen.

Me or Armiya - I guess it still doesn't really matter so go for whomever you want.

There should (I think) be enough Edinburghers left to finish off the job tomorrow.

you have your wish

VOTE BOOF

ArmiyaRomanova

Okay.....

Bigsmak, if you're the goon (not a good thing to say at this point, I admit), then well played Sir. Looks like the game will probably be yours tomorrow.

But... I think it's more than likely to be Boof...

Protestations of innocence are commonplace in this game, and Boof's are nothing new. Goons do it every game.

Behind that though, he's studiously avoided targeting any of his fellow goons - quite a feat when the votes have been flying around all game, wouldn't you say?

And I think that's about time up.....

It's in your hands....

After an epic day,

Boof is dead, taken to Niddrie thrown into a stolen car and set on fire.

Boof

Poor Boof

What a fighter

Boof

Boof

Innocent Edinburger is dead.

Give me your night Noms.

Over to you Deek....though I'm awfully tempted to reveal myself (not in a giraffe-picture way) :laugh:

so is it High 5s all round town and the Witchery gets a Glaswegian visitor?

2 out of 4 was excellent fingering on the first day. :P

Indeed it was - I think we should have a 'Maxi isn't allowed to be lynched on the first day' rule :D

Anyone know the Scotland score? :P

woooooooooooooooo

was there a football game on? ;)

wooooooooooooooo

What a night.

Rob was feeling a bit down he had a vote and never used it, worse still he had teased everybody else when he came and went.

I have let everybody down he said, my first game and all. At such a crucial stage.

But worse was to follow because he had a night role and forgot to use that also.

Rob took himself to the Forth Road Bridge and done the honourable thing and jumped to his death.

He did however shout Geronimo as he fell, which was a good effort.

Rob, Doctor Zico is dead.

Meantime, the final Weege laughed so much. "How did I manage it he cried" Ha Ha Ha.

He shouted to Bigsmak, "Cheers big man" for knocking off Boof at the last second. Ha Ha Ha. and offered his hand.

Bigsmak reached out, and was stabbed twice in the stomach. With a final twist of the blade, the weege said that should be enough. Bigsmak, final duet is dead.

This left 2 players one Edinburger and One Weege.

Stalemate on the last day. The game is tied, no dodgy referees could give the game to the weege so we end it here until another day.

Step forward Jambolad, Edinburger

and

ArmiyaRomanova The great Waldo himself.

Well played to everybody and thanks for taking part.

Maxi it is over to you. :)

Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Well played Armiya, and those who spotted the other goons through the game.

Could I just reiterate...'two out of you (ArmiyaRomanova), Elvis and JamboLad are lying' :laugh:

Great game folks - I've not enjoyed a final day like that since the first game when me, Armiya and Peanut were on the naughty step.

C'mon, Maxi...geddon with it :D

Good game Deek and Im sure 1 day you might give me a role. :rolleyes:

Well done AR I didnt think it was you until yesterday.

My Boof and Bigsmak theory was well off, actually probably better I dont get a role with my theories! :)

ArmiyaRomanova

Aarite 'er n'at.....

wis tha' no pure dead brilliant?

see, ah kent whit wis gaun oan, like, and youse mob didnae.

magic, n'at, no?

here, a've goat ma buckie on the noo

youse all wantin a slug?

_42130884_buckfast_close_203.jpg

here, dinnae chug it.....

bassuds......

ArmiyaRomanova

Thanks, Deek for running a tight ship - great game.

It was squeaky bum time for me all day yesterday - I was sure I was a dead man walking, and it was only a matter of time before the votes came.

Congrats to Boof for an epic struggle, great fun.... and sorry if I caused your kids testes-related trauma. :)

I actually jumped up in my seat and inadvertently punched the ceiling (attic office space) when the day ended and I'd realised that I'd somehow managed to survive. How sad is that?

Bigsmak faced the toughest of choices, my sympathy.... and sorry for offing you in the aftermath - it just seemed a very Glaswegian thing to do.....

Good game though, and a worthwhile draw....

only problem is, no-one'll ever believe a word I say again.....:sad:

Great game Deek, one of the few I've actually followed after I was killed off.

I'm taking kudos in the fact that I wasn't voted off, although Elvis and I were outed pretty early by some!

Well done AR, treble's all round Boof!

Good game Deek even though I died too early as usual and well played AR, I don't know how you managed to get away with it near the end.

I was thinking of creating a Heroes game to run after the first episode of Season 3 (25th?) but I'll need someone else to mod, or a co-mod, because my inbox only holds 10 messages plus I usually can't be bothered writing the stories :).

Hope the newbies had enough fun to stick around for a few more games.

Curse that NHS24 for keeping Dr Zico busy :mad::laugh:

As for your trebles, oh time-travelling one...you can :whistling: for 'em...goannae sherr yer Buckie wi' Wal'er n'at, aye?

I blame boof. :biggrin:

seriously, the mad drummer was going to kill Armiya the other night but got a cap popped in his ass, with a lot of that owing to boof's day 4 strategy IMO.

oh well, good game everyone. most enjoyable. :)