hobo's vs barca? (merged threads)

joe.gausden

• Replies 612
Yeah he seems to love the hobos for some reason

Probably because they're not Heart of Midlothian.

He reads/listens to the news....

6-0?

6-0 !!!!!!!!!!!!

Mwhuhahahahahahahahahahaha

what an absolute embarassment to Scottish Football they really are.

Still 20 mins to go.

double figures loom.

Good grief. I'm starting to feel a bit sorry for them now...but I'm willing to deal with that in return for one more....

Possession stats could be interesting....

there laughing at themselves now :D

Originally Posted by The cooler king View Post

Barca are lucky its not a competitive match.

Morais looks like a skunk, wtf is with that hair

thats the style in lochend these days, come on man get with the style:p

Skacel'sLeftFoot

If this keeps going the way its going there could be more goals for Barca B than hobos at the game.

wonder where the commentator went to school

he reckons 22k at Murrayfield is "about half full". :rofl: :rofl:

the idiot who ran on the pitch waving seven digits about when the big team played barca may well be needed again today..

6-3 now.

A great drop goal from Morais.

is that 6-6 after Fletchers 3 pointer from 6 yards with an open goal?

Nice quote there by the commentators.....

...the attendance is 23000, which is half full.....:rolleyes:

....what school did that lot go to????:107years:

wonder where the commentator went to school

he reckons 22k at Murrayfield is "about half full". :rofl: :rofl:

Maybe he meant to say awful rather than half full.

Only a third!

From the commentator...

"and with no disrespect to Hibs I'm sure that they'll be more than happy that their next preseaon game will be against Cowdenbeath"

Ah well, poor h**s. Have they lost 'with flair' though? Then the scoreline is an irrelevance! :laugh:

Apparently there are 22,878 viewers watching the same live stream as me....a couple of hundred more than you'll find at Murrayfield, then.

Oh dear.

Even at 6-0 (at time of writing), I won't be satisfied til I see McNeil ballsing up big time!

I wonder if they'll do a "Sandy Lyle" and walk in after 10 :rolleyes:

This is the funniest television in a long long time, Setanta, I thought you did sports, not comedy, I salute you!!!

:107years:

Almost coffeefied my screen.

Apparently there are 22,878 viewers watching the same live stream as me....a couple of hundred more than you'll find at Murrayfield, then.

Oh dear.

what streams that??

Quote:

Originally Posted by The cooler king

what I was thinking, they only beat us in friendlies!!

they really are stupid.

Imeantasong
is that 6-6 after Fletchers 3 pointer from 6 yards with an open goal?

That would be the Real Madrid contract clinching shot?

:laugh: Aye, it took all his quality to get that one between the posts!

Imeantasong

Csaba must have the right idea in pre-season.

Play a bunch of semi-pro no hopers to batter in a goal or six.

Listen to that erse. Hibs have learnt they are sheite, that's all.

Do we get to see the next Clown for them in goals? :cool:

Aye a cracking tactical decision by Tattie Heid

Young David Groff on now, that'll turn the game and give a boost to the lads confidence.

Grof is on. He's been an aazing prospect on pegsellers.net for about 5 years. If he can't be no 1 with that useless lot in front of him, he can't be any use at all...

Just heard McNeill was subbed due to a bad case of repetitive strain injury. It sounds serious. ;)

there laughing at themselves now :D

Originally Posted by The cooler king View Post

We all know 'The Cooler King', Captain Hilts/z but even he's slightly optimistic to think that even if id did mean something the end result would not be the same.

Of course, that is their ready-made excuse; friendly blah, thurs blah... time of the month blah... Get tae...