• JudyJudyJudy

• hughesie27

• Unknown user

• Lone Striker

Portable Badger
9 hours ago, i wish jj was my dad said:

I'm surprised we haven't seen hunners of tweets posted from dubious right wing sources expressing outrage at this predatory behaviour. 

They’re busy ‘cracking some off’ over the photos he allegedly obtained !!

3 minutes ago, hughesie27 said:

Prove it.

You sound like Trump, another Nationalist extremist. You just need to type SNP and RT into your search engine and you'll find it. No need to say thanks.

1 minute ago, SE16 3LN said:

You sound like Trump, another Nationalist extremist. You just need to type SNP and RT into your search engine and you'll find it. No need to say thanks.

Yep. All you'll find is Alex Salmond's show. Produced by Alex Salmond's company. Not an iota of the SNP signing any contract.

1 hour ago, SE16 3LN said:

Memory going with age bigman? I can recommend some brain exercises.

My memory isn't helping me make sense of your posts or their relevance here.

27 minutes ago, hughesie27 said:

Yep. All you'll find is Alex Salmond's show. Produced by Alex Salmond's company. Not an iota of the SNP signing any contract.

He was a member of the SNP when he signed the contract, promoted the same views as the SNP and had guests who were elected members of the SNP. You need to accept it, get over it and move on. 

9 minutes ago, SE16 3LN said:

He was a member of the SNP when he signed the contract, promoted the same views as the SNP and had guests who were elected members of the SNP. You need to accept it, get over it and move on. 

Thanks for confirming that the SNP signed **** all. That's all i was after.

10 minutes ago, hughesie27 said:

Tee'd up and then smashed clean out the park! 😂

21 minutes ago, SE16 3LN said:

Wasn't he with alba?

5 minutes ago, Smithee said:

Wasn't he with alba?

Not when he signed up my friend. He didn't leave the SNP until August 2018.

19 minutes ago, hughesie27 said:

Not what I said though was it. I said heir preferred Broadcaster. As the ice cracked below your stance, you moved the goal posts. Always the actions of a loser.

6 minutes ago, SE16 3LN said:

Not when he signed up my friend. He didn't leave the SNP until August 2018.

But you were talking about right up until Russia invaded Ukraine, weren't you? 

Just now, Smithee said:

But you were talking about right up until Russia invaded Ukraine, weren't you? 

Which was when Sturgeon told him he should cancel the deal.

1 hour ago, hughesie27 said:

When did The SNP join up  with RT? No need to actually reply. Everyone knows they never.

Nobody said they joined up, they just signed a contract and appeared on Putin's English broadcaster right up until invasion of Ukraine. You know all this, but you're to busy flag shagging to take accountability. 

They = The SNP

No, they never.

Yes they did.

6 minutes ago, SE16 3LN said:

Not what I said though was it. I said heir preferred Broadcaster. As the ice cracked below your stance, you moved the goal posts. Always the actions of a loser.

Aye. It's what you said. 

you can leave the machine or chuck another £1 in to Continue.

Dick Dastardly

I see what you mean

https://www.politicshome.com/news/article/nicola-sturgeon-slaps-down-alex-salmond-over-russia-today-chat-show

https://www.express.co.uk/news/politics/1570579/ian-blackford-boris-johnson-snp-russia-today-pmqs-commons-latest-vn#amp-readmore-target

https://www.lbc.co.uk/news/nicola-sturgeon-calls-for-rt-ban-appalled-alex-salmond/

2 minutes ago, SE16 3LN said:

Sturgeon said she'd have advised against the show from Day one.

Edit. That Dick above beat me to it.

Edited by hughesie27

Just now, SE16 3LN said:

He had nothing to do with the snp in the near half decade between these two events though.

Mon noo, you've overstretched, it's obvious, let it go :thumbsup:

17 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

Tee'd up and then smashed clean out the park! 😂

"broadcaster of choice" is what I said, nothing about SNP contracts. The eggs is running down your face and the shite down the back of your legs. Now **** off and bore your nationalist mate with your sycophantic failings.

3 minutes ago, hughesie27 said:

They = The SNP

Aye. It's what you said. 

you can leave the machine or chuck another £1 in to Continue.

"broadcaster of choice" you can read it back quite easily by looking at your post history.

1 minute ago, Konrad von Carstein said:

It must have felt right when you posted it, in reality its the usual pish.

Just now, SE16 3LN said:

"broadcaster of choice" you can read it back quite easily by looking at your post history.

Clearly bollocks though, I wouldn't be all chuffed or anything! :laugh2:

"broadcaster of choice" is what I said, nothing about SNP contracts. The eggs is running down your face and the shite down the back of your legs. Now **** off and bore your nationalist mate with your sycophantic failings.

:clyay:

5 minutes ago, Smithee said:

He had nothing to do with the snp in the near half decade between these two events though.

Mon noo, you've overstretched, it's obvious, let it go :thumbsup:

I'll have to, I have a social event to go to. But as usual, you backed a losing Horse.

When did The SNP join up  with RT? No need to actually reply. Everyone knows they never.

Nobody said they joined up, they just signed a contract and appeared on Putin's English broadcaster right up until invasion of Ukraine. You know all this, but you're to busy flag shagging to take accountability. 

Replying to me saying the SNP "joined up". Your response, I never said they joined up. I said they signed a contract.

4 minutes ago, SE16 3LN said:

Claims to have not said they signed a contract.

Absolutely all over the place. Time to give up and make your tea.

Edited by hughesie27

Just now, SE16 3LN said:

It must have felt right when you posted it, in reality its the usual pish.

😄

1 minute ago, SE16 3LN said:

I'll have to, I have a social event to go to. But as usual, you backed a losing Horse.

Anger Management?

Nice, a night out for you is a night off for your poor handlers! 😘 

7 minutes ago, Konrad von Carstein said:

Anger Management?

My mates getting a bravery award actually, but carry on with your Trumpian misinformation campaign.

15 minutes ago, SE16 3LN said:

My mates getting a bravery award actually, but carry on with your Trumpian misinformation campaign.

:lolderwood:

3 hours ago, SE16 3LN said:

You think Salmond was listening to Sturgeon? 

3 minutes ago, i wish jj was my dad said:

You think Salmond was listening to Sturgeon? 

Think that's exactly his point.

1 minute ago, hughesie27 said:

Think that's exactly his point.

It's way, way off topic (which is possibly the point of his posting) but Salmond should never get near front line politics again.  I had actually forgotten about all this shite.  

On topic.  In the interest of balance are Murdoch, Harmsworth and attack dogs like Mackenzie digging into Geebeebies handling of these allegations and piling in with innuendo about Wooton in the same way they went after Edwards and the BBC?   

Japan Jambo
13 hours ago, SE16 3LN said:

Was it for posting a negative comment about the cult on JKB?

Seriously though kudos to him.

2 minutes ago, Japan Jambo said:

Was it for posting a negative comment about the cult on JKB?

Seriously though kudos to him.

What's the 'cult'? 

17 minutes ago, i wish jj was my dad said:

What's the 'cult'? 

Scots born British nationalism.