BBC Presenter

Bauld

7 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Something told you he was a wrongun but we all watched religiously :lol: 

Im still amazed that Rod Hull never got done for anything. Hand in a puppet going around groping bairns…

Mental thinking about it now. 

Yes I know but in my child thinking I just thought he was “ creepy “ and didn’t think he would sexually abuse me . I Didn’t know about sex . 

• Replies 1k

• JudyJudyJudy

• hughesie27

• Unknown user

• Lone Striker

2 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

Yes I know but in my child thinking I just thought he was “ creepy “ and didn’t think he would sexually abuse me . I Didn’t know about sex . 

Haha what a way to put it James :lol: i don’t think any of us did. Although i do remember wanting to sort out my P5 teacher, miss Ronaldson a leggy blonde with tight jeans and heels. No idea what I wanted to do but my wee loins were stirring😂

Would you have been offended if you’d went on it and he hadn’t paedo’d you?
Didn’t fancy you😐

That’s the question…

Dick Dastardly
1 hour ago, Francis Albert said:

Based on the source - her mother. At that time the main source of the "news".

What was your source for the royals funding of Hew's porn habit? 

I get it. You are not a royalist. 

Fair enough.

Omg. Comprehension isn't your forte, is it? 

Edited by Dick Dastardly

11 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Haha what a way to put it James :lol: i don’t think any of us did. Although i do remember wanting to sort out my P5 teacher, miss Ronaldson a leggy blonde with tight jeans and heels. No idea what I wanted to do but my wee loins were stirring😂

Didn’t fancy you😐

That’s the question…

I remember thinking something about the legs and thighs of a young newly married P4 teacher who wore short tight dresses. Miss Monroe who became Mrs. Phillips during my time in her class. As you say I don't know what I thought about that, but it was something.

At high school I knew exactly what I thought of such leggy teachers hell all of us did. We rated them. As  for Savile I remember once or twice thinking what I might ask for if I did write in, but knew I never would. He was so repulsive to me and I never understood the attraction on any level.

Afterthought, maybe if he could fix it for me to get one of those leggy teachers I might have considered it.  😉

27 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

c8b18e2d-402e-474c-a432-2e09d06b0d75.jpeg

🤣🤣 And looks like Mick Hucknall......... I'm not sure what's worse?!

14 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

🤣🤣 And looks like Mick Hucknall......... I'm not sure what's worse?!

Does she?? 🤣

We can all have sympathy for him wanting photos of frankly anything then to numb that pain. 

1 hour ago, jack D and coke said:

Didn’t fancy you😐

That’s the question…

Well I remember having “ funny feelings “ about Lee Majors Aka “ the six million dollar man “ ! But never about Saville ! Yuck actually my first “ crush “ was David McCallum when I watched “ the great escape “ 😂

1 hour ago, jack D and coke said:

Didn’t fancy you😐

That’s the question…

I would be offended ! Reminds me of the time when I was a kid in the local park and a creepy old man offered me some sweets , I told him “ No thanks “ let’s quit the foreplay and get down to it “ 😂😂😂

The above is a joke 😂😂

5 hours ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

Oh dear I’ve just woke up

and the image of John major in a bath having sex is making me nauseous.

Many apologies if I inadvertantly put you off your porridge ...

... But ...

... Was it only Edwina? 🤔

Screenshot_20230713_141723_Google.jpg

37 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Does she?? 🤣

We can all have sympathy for him wanting photos of frankly anything then to numb that pain. 

Screenshot_20230713-142610~2.png

39 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

Well I remember having “ funny feelings “ about Lee Majors Aka “ the six million dollar man “ ! But never about Saville ! Yuck actually my first “ crush “ was David McCallum when I watched “ the great escape “ 😂

FYI ...

David McCallum (AKA Illya Kuryakin in The Man from U.N.C.L.E.) is still going strong in NCIS.

Admit it, JJJ, you would, wouldn't you? 😉

Screenshot_20230713_142827_Google.jpg

Screenshot_20230713_142846_Google.jpg

39 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

I would be offended ! Reminds me of the time when I was a kid in the local park and a creepy old man offered me some sweets , I told him “ No thanks “ let’s quit the foreplay and get down to it “ 😂😂😂

The above is a joke 😂😂

I was reeling in horror there till the last line 😬🤣

1 minute ago, jack D and coke said:

Im sure she’s a lovely woman😐

I'm sure she's a great cook and keeps the house lovely and clean.

26 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

Cheating on a hot red-head chick is inconceivable ... Needs his head examined!

24 minutes ago, Wee Mikey said:

FYI ...

David McCallum (AKA Illya Kuryakin in The Man from U.N.C.L.E.) is still going strong in NCIS.

Admit it, JJJ, you would, wouldn't you? 😉

Screenshot_20230713_142827_Google.jpg

Screenshot_20230713_142846_Google.jpg

Probably no 😂

1 hour ago, Dawnrazor said:

Was it him who sang "I'd give it all up for Huw"?

Dick Dastardly
7 minutes ago, JKB Member C said:

Was it him who sang "I'd give it all up for Huw"?

Moneys too tight to mention

35 grands missing from your pension... 

Edited by Dick Dastardly

5 minutes ago, Wee Mikey said:

An uncanny resemblance, to be fair.

Screenshot_20230713_161842_Google.jpg

Jesus, her fae the beautiful South has let hersel go.

3 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

Jesus, her fae the beautiful South has let hersel go.

Briana Corrigan ... 🥰

Screenshot_20230713_163107_Google.jpg

2 hours ago, Wee Mikey said:

Many apologies if I inadvertantly put you off your porridge ...

... But ...

... Was it only Edwina? 🤔

Screenshot_20230713_141723_Google.jpg

Was it Major that always spilled his peas off the plate at the dinner table ?.

4 minutes ago, SE16 3LN said:

So, what has Huw actually done wrong?

If your daughter or son at 18 was being paid for said images, from an old man, i'm sure you wouldn't need to ask. 

7 minutes ago, SE16 3LN said:

There's allegations of inappropriate communications to BBC female staff,  so the BBC investigation will need to determine whether or not he can be described as 'innocent' and entitled to privacy,  etc.  

4 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

If your daughter or son at 18 was being paid for said images, from an old man, i'm sure you wouldn't need to ask. 

What if it was a 21 year old buying them? What age does it become "wrong"?

1 minute ago, hughesie27 said:

What if it was a 21 year old buying them? What age does it become "wrong"?

It's wrong full stop. But I'm sure if it was her own boyfriend or husband compared to the 60 year next door neighbour,  you'd know the difference.  

So be careful,  not all parents go to the scum or polis, they come through your door with a fecking machete.

4 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

It's wrong full stop. But I'm sure if it was her own boyfriend or husband compared to the 60 year next door neighbour,  you'd know the difference.  

So be careful,  not all parents go to the scum or polis, they come through your door with a fecking machete.

Whats wrong about it? She's an adult, and its not illegal.

Edited by hughesie27

Just now, ri Alban said:

If your daughter or son at 18 was being paid for said images, I'm sure you wouldn't need to ask. 

Two things,

Firstly, I thought the "victim" had denied this happened, through their solicitors, and secondly you can consent at 18.

Of course we don't know the details, but my Job as a Dad was to try and instill a sense of self worth and good values to my kids. If at the age of 18 they **** up, I'm there for them, but I'll take you're Toxic Paisley patter only if its non consensual. To me, wanting to batter anyone who has sex with your legally consenting adult children, is one step up from nonce behaviour. 

8 minutes ago, hughesie27 said:

Whats wrong about it? She's an adult, and its not illegal.

Oh he’s all over the place . Can’t keep up with his various identities . Today hes 

IMG_5183.gif

2 minutes ago, SE16 3LN said:

Two things,

Firstly, I thought the "victim" had denied this happened, through their solicitors, and secondly you can consent at 18.

Of course we don't know the details, but my Job as a Dad was to try and instill a sense of self worth and good values to my kids. If at the age of 18 they **** up, I'm there for them, but I'll take you're Toxic Paisley patter only if its non consensual. To me, wanting to batter anyone who has sex with your legally consenting adult children, is one step up from nonce behaviour. 

Bravo 👏 

24 minutes ago, SE16 3LN said:

Nothing wrong about severe depression and mental illness. In fact have every sympathy.

But it doesn't mean what he does is necessarily right. 

Paying someone young enough to be your grand-daughter to flash her bits for you seems wrong to me. 

But hey I am just an old fuddy duddy.

If you can't see what's wrong, not illegal, but neither was the Iraq war, well I hope you have responsibility for any children or young adults. 

At the end of the day, it's nine of my business.  But having kids, and someone my age is doing this, I'm going have to pay a visit.  A strong worded letter isn't going to be enough, is it.

7 minutes ago, Costanza said:

Might be some very interesting blowback to the Sun if there is any substance to the allegations below....

One look at that Wooton and every hair on my neck stands up. Not just because I’d like to kick the living shite out him but I knew he had the noncey tendencies. 
It’s ripping out of him. 

5 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

Bravo 👏 

If she is a crack addict how meaningful is her consent?

5 minutes ago, Francis Albert said:

Nothing wrong about severe depression and mental illness. In fact have every sympathy.

But it doesn't mean what he does is necessarily right. 

Paying someone young enough to be your grand-daughter to flash her bits for you seems wrong to me. 

But hey I am just an old fuddy duddy.

It’s morally very questionable but the point was it wasn’t illegal . As far as we know at the present time. 

1 minute ago, Francis Albert said:

If she is a crack addict how meaningful is her consent?

I haven’t said it was right ? Have i ? 

7 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

No you haven't mate, and as I say, we don't know the details, or even the general framework. Hope you're well.

I don't really have an opinion,  other than it's wrong for an old married man to do this sort of thing. but it's two adults,  so. 

What I'm saying is,  if it were mine, then I'd have an opinion. A very strong opinion. 

11 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

It’s morally very questionable but the point was it wasn’t illegal . As far as we know at the present time. 

What is legal and illegal is for me not really much of a test. What is right or wrong matters more. And someone paying someone young enough to be your granddaughter (or grandson) for sex seems to me clearly wrong. Not just "morally questionable".

After all homosexual acts were illegal until well into my lifetime. That did not define whether they were right or wrong.

20 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

The question was What has HE done wrong. Just because something is legal, doesn't make it right.

7 minutes ago, Francis Albert said:

What is legal and illegal is for me not really much of a test. What is right or wrong matters more. And someone paying someone young enough to be your granddaughter (or grandson) for sex seems to me clearly wrong. Not just "morally questionable".

After all homosexual acts were illegal until well into my lifetime. That did not define whether they were right or wrong.

Extending that argument, do you believe that the activities of young adult sex-workers only become morally questionable when they provide their services to clients over a certain age?

1 minute ago, redjambo said:

Extending that argument, do you believe that the activities of young adult sex-workers only become morally questionable when they provide their services to clients over a certain age?

No. But the older and richer you are taking advantage of vulnerable young adult sex workers seems to me more reprehensible. Indeed not just the young and vulnerable ones.

It is not the sex workers whose morals I am questioning .