• Replies 1.7k

• Cruyff

• Hearts007

• Harry Potter

Anyone looking for a stream join the Facebook group - Heart of Midlothian FC, fan group. Guy filming his tv. Think that’s the best we’re gonna get 

1 minute ago, NANOJAMBO said:

Clueless upfront so far, it goes wide right and then fizzles out. 

Aye.  Too particular with passing.  I know it’s tricky but there’s been umpteen times we could’ve played someone in quicker through the middle but took an extra touch and turned the other way. 

Need to be braver. 

1 minute ago, maroon said:

Josh Ginnelly thanks for the memories but it’s time to go. 

What memories are they? Being injured?

9 minutes ago, maroonedinbriz said:

Players have to believe first

Does anyone believe with Gnando and Ginnelly up front?  No way we’re scoring 2 goals, might scrape a 1-1 or hopefully it’s just keep pissing down!

Edited by Fozzyonthefence

Captain Lithuania
1 minute ago, Robbies Tackle said:

The big lad seriously isn't a target man.  Start playing football against this shite instead of at their own game. 

I’m not really sure what he is to be fair. 

2 minutes ago, DG_HMFC said:

Robbo saying the pitch looks great to play on so can't use a shite pitch as an excuse for our inability to play football properly. New team, same old shite away at these places. Utter embarrassing.

Hard to disagree.

Every time we break we don't know what to do with the ball. We badly need someone to play the #10 role. Whether it's Devlin coming forward or a winger coming inside. 

Back to chucking shitty goals in.

Going a down to this shitty club is the worst thing.

SomethingAboutObua

Jesus this games going to be dire, soon as we get the ball St J rush back to get everyone behind the ball. Works for them but will be hard viewing 

Edited by SomethingAboutObua

Clark Griswold

We going with the same mentality as against rangers at ibrox? Sit in for 70 mins and keep the scoring within 1 goal down then actually start playing 

6 minutes ago, Mikey1874 said:

Haven't seen Barry McKay

He adjusted his hair band at the stoppage all good now 👍

8 minutes ago, Mikey1874 said:

Haven't seen Barry McKay

Thats cause its barrie mcclark thats playing according to the walloper on st j tv

1 minute ago, SomethingAboutObua said:

Jesus this games going to be dire, soon as we get the ball St J rush back to get everyone behind the ball. Works for them but will be hard viewing 

Never asked why we can't break a team down and can't do the same to another team?

We seem to assume we can't compete against a good team and can't keep a shit team out?

Beats the feck out of me!

5 minutes ago, Rui_1988 said:

Cheers - i'm just getting hunners of pop-ups and no football.

I  have Adblocker, no issues here. 

Said before the match on the thread that this would be really tough as St Johnstone are great at making games shite and getting results from it.

1 minute ago, Restonbabe said:

That link isn't working for me. Cannae find a stream 

Watch hibs get pumped its 3-0 and its better than the shite we are showing

1 hour ago, Smith's right boot said:

A win helps hibs, sure they fans want a win for them. 

A draw would be good, but Likley we are competing with hibs for third so them getting a mouth raping isn't a bad thing either. 

Goannae no dae that!

Gordon needs to get his ****ing finger out. You’re an international keeper. What the actual **** is going on with this team. Terrified of fecking at Johnstone.