• Cruyff

• Hearts007

• Harry Potter

Rudi5kaceldream1ng

Dunno what everyone is moaning about. We've had most of the play. It's a typical stodgy St j performance...we're better than them. 

Just now, Thomaso said:

Can I have a wee description of the goal from watchers please. 😊

pass ,shot, goal   yassssss

Just now, Thomaso said:

Can I have a wee description of the goal from watchers please. 😊

Ball broke after scrap in the middle. Beni plays nice through ball to Ginnelly to the left of the D. Ginnelly plenty to do smashes into bottom corner. Lovely finish. 

Fitzroy Pointon
Just now, Sierra Delta said:

Commentators on SJTV are very salty 

"Hearts fans now finding their voice" :laugh2:

2 minutes ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

He's just ugly that's his natural look. 

I bet your no spring chicken either.

Difference is he is a double cup winning manager 

Another Robbo
1 minute ago, Robbies Tackle said:

Hesgoals back working troops.  Got the huns game on. 

Our games no longer showing. Looks like they have given up. 

2 minutes ago, Harry Potter said:

could do wi some diamond white watching this yessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss goal

Typical Hearts score just when the razors come out!!!!!!!!!!

50+ yrs of watching us beat better teams (sometimes) and struggle against crap often!

You should get a Implantable cardioverter defibrillator (ICD) with a season ticket!

1 minute ago, 1971fozzy said:

How’s that prick Davidson not been sent off when Robbie was ???

fekin embarrasing 

yep

11 minutes ago, Captain Lithuania said:

Are you talking about the incident where Gordon has made an arse of it? I love Gordon but he was totally at fault there. 

I think so. I'm listening on the radio and the way it was described it sounded like Souttar had a bit of a mare.

1 minute ago, 1971fozzy said:

How’s that prick Davidson not been sent off when Robbie was ???

fekin embarrasing 

This. Feckin blatant foul that the ref takes ages to give and then CD starts screaming at the 4th offical. Glorious. 

Just now, Jambo61 said:

Typical Hearts score just when the razors come out!!!!!!!!!!

50+ yrs of watching us beat better teams (sometimes) and struggle against crap often!

You should get a Implantable cardioverter defibrillator (ICD) with a season ticket!

slaver

1 minute ago, Restonbabe said:

Aye ok dear. 

1 minute ago, Restonbabe said:

What a strange hill to choose to die on. He's the opposition manager - **** him.