• Cruyff

• Hearts007

• Harry Potter

ScandinavianJambo
4 minutes ago, DS98 said:

Take 1-1 at h/t. We’re always stronger in the second 45. Got this in the bag.

Don't want to count nea chicken yet...but here is for hoping! 

Just now, WageThief said:

Gnaduillet is a strange player.  He either looks very good, or like he's never played before.

Agree. Worked hard tonight. Hope he gets his reward. 

Stats tell pretty much the story of the season so far. Well on top but can't put our chances away as we should.

Reasons to be positive though. We are a far better team than St Johnstone. Keep it up Hearts.

Screenshot_2021-10-27-20-35-14-68_875a1ca781d4e761f0c51523b2fb9a8d.jpg

1 minute ago, DS98 said:

Take 1-1 at h/t. We’re always stronger in the second 45. Got this in the bag.

Just like Saturday? 

Fitzroy Pointon

Did they get these commentators out the pub? 

Actually pisses me off how impartial out commentary team are and the rest of the league just don't give a shite. 

Pleasing that we were all over them at the end of the half, as frustrating as it was how badly we started and how long we took to settle down.

Come out second half with the same determination then this is winnable. 

Naisys Tackle
Just now, JamboAndrew said:

Why couldn't that Dundee team have turned up against us.

Newspaper cuttings of us saying we are going to smash them etc. ;)

Fitzroy Pointon
Just now, Homme said:

Stats tell pretty much the story of the season so far. Well on top but can't put our chances away as we should.

Reasons to be positive though. We are a far better team than St Johnstone. Keep it up Hearts.

St Johnstone dominated it according to SaintsTV

4 minutes ago, iantjambo said:

Saints commentators are doing my tits in. Greetin’ for a foul every time one of our players so much as farts next to one of theirs.

Apparently McLean isn't giving enough protection.

ScandinavianJambo
5 minutes ago, SomethingAboutObua said:

Gnando actually taking the opportunity to show hes half decent today, finally 

Good to hear. We know he can score now do it for Hearts! 

9 minutes ago, Homme said:

I'm literally about a minute ahead of everyone watching the wee arrows on b365 :lol:

I'm going back to that - this other feed is pure shite. Still haven't seen the goal.

11 minutes ago, Jambo61 said:

Or put on a pair of cheap coloured sunglasses!

We are no world beaters at best of times and reverting to type so far as comments on here seem to suggest!

Enjoy your cheap cider!

Go and stick your comments where the sun don’t shine.

There’s a good chap.  👍

The refs not offered St Johnstone enough protection 

say these jokers 😀

the fermers are the dirtiest team in the league 

Kidd’s Boots

That scoreline really flatters us at half time..... Basic basic errors all over the park, and as for that first goal for the love of Christ put a man on the back post. We haven't learnt a thing from that and every corner after that the same

Just now, airdriejambo3 said:

These commentators the worst of the last 2 years?

I'd probably give that to the Aberdeen ones who sounded like the came out of the 1950s. 

1 minute ago, Barack said:

Daylight robbery. But **** it. :jj:

Gnando doing well, and we woke up after our goal.

Is it? I’m not watching it but it says we’ve had 72% possession 

Just now, Morgan said:

Go and stick your comments where the sun don’t shine.

There’s a good chap.  👍

You'd enjoy that too much......there's a good lass!

For 40 mins we were pathetic, but I’ll take that half time score line! 

How the **** has Davidson not been sent to the stand yet? 

I’m watching on Saints TV commentary and they’re saying this is like the Saints of old and is their best football of the season, but we’ve had 65% of the ball, we’re not a bad side, we just create very little up front and this needs to be worked on! 

C’mon Hearts, get into this lot!!! 

2 minutes ago, Homme said:

Assume this was a screenshot during the half as with our goal and Gnanduillet’s header we’ve had at least two on target.

steinbeckjambo1874
2 minutes ago, airdriejambo3 said:

These commentators the worst of the last 2 years?

Actually had to mute as were doing my head in! 

Edited by steinbeckjambo1874

1 minute ago, NANOJAMBO said:

Elbaes staying on the touchline to hear what Davidson is moaning about to the ref ? 

Andy Wan-ker on Sky said it was controversial (our goal) because nae neck thought one of his clydesdales had been fouled. 

3 minutes ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

Just like Saturday? 

1 minute ago, Jambo61 said:

Like Saturday?

Ffs glass half full kinda guys eh?

Ok, we’re NORMALLY stronger in the second 45.