• Hearts007

• Cruyff

That's twice already Devlin has lost the ball then immediately won it back. 

Edit. That's a good thing. 

Edited by Salad Fingers

Just now, Geoff Kilpatrick said:

Thumb looking as ugly as ever

What the ****s wi his show racism the red card thing on his top.

Just now, HeartsandonlyHearts said:

Beni has to shoot there.

Aye if he could have got it on his right. Canna shoot through a player. Dundee lad dived in front of it as he was bringing his foot back , did the right thing trying to move it

HeartsandonlyHearts
Just now, sadj said:

Aye if he could have got it on his right. Canna shoot through a player. Dundee lad dived in front of it as he was bringing his foot back , did the right thing trying to move it

We’ve given up $#!tty goals for as long as I can remember on lucky deflections.

We seem to want to try and score the “perfect” goal. I don’t care how they go in.

Just now, Cruyff said:

Park the bus Dundee. 

I wouldn't say park the bus we have them under the cosh and you cannot blame them for defending their goal?

Just now, merrymac said:

Scumdee sitting with 10 behind the ball 

no space to play

patience needed

Livi was the same. 

Woodburn kinda flatters to deceive. Is he gonna be one of those “never lived up to hype” types 

Our crossing is still awful 

Could do with an early one here. Draw them out

1 minute ago, jock _turd said:

I wouldn't say park the bus we have them under the cosh and you cannot blame them for defending their goal?

No they are parked , aren’t interested in playing football just now. 10behind the ball and stifle the space.

Edited by sadj

Just now, sadj said:

No they are parked , aren’t interested in playing football just now. 10behind the ball and stufle the space.

I must have imagined them getting the first shot on goal?

1 minute ago, sadj said:

No they are parked , aren’t interested in playing football just now. 10behind the ball and stufle the space.

Defo bud. If they sat any deeper they'd be in the roseburn.