• neilnunb

• sadj

• Hearts007

4 minutes ago, Nookie Bear said:

Hearts fans woke up to Scottish β€œfootball” last year and everyone ignored us.Β 
Β 

**** them all.Β 

This. All day long.Β 

Just now, Smith's right boot said:

Rangers oot😎

St Johnstone oot! πŸ‘

Aberdeen through πŸ˜•

Celtic through πŸ™„

Hibs skelped πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

Β 

Cracking week for us overall and we never even played.Β 

Β 

Aberdeen aren’t through yet!

1 minute ago, Smith's right boot said:

Rangers oot😎

St Johnstone oot! πŸ‘

Aberdeen through πŸ˜•

Celtic through πŸ™„

Β 

Β 

Bit premature on the Aberdeen front. They still need to finish off this tie.

Rick Sanchez

You would think any scout worth their salt would know Porteous isn't even English Championship standard.

Β 

Nisbet has a puss only Celtic fans could love.

Β 

Doig is no better than a bog standard left back.

6 minutes ago, Restonbabe said:

Is that a game? Last game I played was spyro when I was 14.

I found out I could go outside and mingle with people.Β 

You boys and their games. You will never find a girl sitting in a room in your mums house.Β 

Mind and pay dig money. The occasional help with chores doesn't go amiss either son.Β 

Without getting into the whole post , you’ll find there is quite a lot of very attractive lassies who are huge gamers nowadaysβ€¦πŸ˜‰Β 

Out for a meal with the Mrs. Just logged in and I’m in stitches. The Mrs is in tears 😭. Great meal and a great result. This has made my night. FTH

3 minutes ago, Rudy T said:

Bye Bye Nisbet,Β Porteous and Doig!

Β 

What, for the 50 billion they seem to keep saying they are worth. Funny how they get hoored out everywhere with all these teams fighting over them, yet no one seems to bid πŸ€”

29 minutes ago, skinnybob72 said:

Do Hibs now drop into a play-off for the Eurovision Song Contest? Or that it for them?

Superb.Β  I think they were to parachute down to the chocolate biscuit cup but Elgin have already hoofed them out of that.

12 minutes ago, Nookie Bear said:

Hearts fans woke up to Scottish β€œfootball” last year and everyone ignored us.Β 
Β 

**** them all.Β 

3 minutes ago, Rudy T said:

Bye Bye Nisbet,Β Porteous and Doig!

Β 

And for much less then was boasted about in the press. Hibs tried to create a bidding war by inflating the price of their players and making out multiple clubs were after them. But it has not worked and they will have to accept a cut price rate.

Β 

Also Porteous is the most overrated defender around, he is a big clogger and there are tons of other young Scottish centre backs more deserving of praise than him. I do wonder if a lot of the good press he gets is because he kept winding up Rangers players so people thought that meant he was good.

11 minutes ago, Restonbabe said:

Is that a game? Last game I played was spyro when I was 14.

I found out I could go outside and mingle with people.Β 

You boys and their games. You will never find a girl sitting in a room in your mums house.Β 

Mind and pay dig money. The occasional help with chores doesn't go amiss either son.Β 

Fifa is also a great way to escape the monotonous pish, that our good women, insist on blethering...just for a couple hours mind πŸ˜†

Peruvian Ron to cash in on the demand forΒ his 'stars'?

Β 

I'll go for them all still being at the Methadome when the window 'slams shut'Β 

Β 

Β 

Fitzroy Pointon

Aberdeen ahead again. They looked improved under Glass. Certainly scoring enough. Hopefully they'll come crashing back to earth next weekend.Β 

21 minutes ago, sadj said:

Either wouldΒ be robbery by Hibs his biggest contribution tonight was tackling Newell. Porteous’s biggest contribution was too fall over.Β 
Β 

πŸ™ˆ

Β 

Doig and Nisbet at least seem to have something about them, just not million pound things, but Porteous.... complete huddy. Β£1mΒ πŸ€ͺ

6 minutes ago, JackLadd said:

McGregor past it but looked a bit harsh the second yellow. Poor result all the same.

harsh? 🀨

Β 

6 minutes ago, millerjames398 said:

Fifa is also a great way to escape the monotonous pish, that our good women, insist on blethering...just for a couple hours mind πŸ˜†

Indeed , Also helps when as youve been playing it for many many years you can skelp all your mates over a few beers and the game itself on ultimate πŸ˜‰

7 minutes ago, jamboinglasgow said:

Β 

And for much less then was boasted about in the press. Hibs tried to create a bidding war by inflating the price of their players and making out multiple clubs were after them. But it has not worked and they will have to accept a cut price rate.

Β 

Also Porteous is the most overrated defender around, he is a big clogger and there are tons of other young Scottish centre backs more deserving of praise than him. I do wonder if a lot of the good press he gets is because he kept winding up Rangers players so people thought that meant he was good.

Agree, never seen the hype over β€˜Porto’ The lad Doig played a season of closed doors games and Nisbet clearly will take the first move offered and force itΒ through regardless of the fee.

16 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

Rangers oot😎

St Johnstone oot! πŸ‘

Aberdeen through πŸ˜•

Celtic through πŸ™„

Β 

Β 

Well, technically only Hibs out........

Β 

πŸ˜†

6 minutes ago, Salad Fingers said:

Aberdeen ahead again. They looked improved under Glass. Certainly scoring enough. Hopefully they'll come crashing back to earth next weekend.Β 

Are you watching it. Its a hilarious game of how poor can Aberdeen be midfield to the back and can the Icelandic strikers be worse. The co-commentator said Ramirexz had a brilliant touch for the second. He tried to control it and it bounced about 10yards away from him. If Hedges didnt hit a cracker they could veryΒ easilyΒ be losing by two or three

Some of Hibs results in Europe since officially becoming Scotland's "flair" representatives in Europe (since 04/05):

Β 

Vetra 1-2

Dnipro 1-5

Elfsborg 0-4

Maribor 2-6

Malmo 0-9

Molde 0-3

Rijeka 2-5

Β 

That's some cringeworthy stuff.

I was listening to Sportssound pre match on road home from golfing.

Β 

I thought the Fire Brigade would be called out to BBC HQ with all the smoke which was getting blown up each others arsesΒ with "Biscuits" the worst offender. What SJ & H1b5 were going to achieve & how it could be a great night for Scottish Football. Even Tom English was drawn into the melee!

Β 

When will these clowns ever learn?

11 minutes ago, Mikey1874 said:

Here's the 4th

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

How can that be with Β£5m worth of defenders in their team?!

41 minutes ago, Malinga the Swinga said:

Well, we can agree to disagree on this one. What we can agree on is Hibs are shite.

Β 

Β 

I'll agree with you 100% on that one! :cheers:

5 minutes ago, ToqueJambo said:

Β 

Β 

How can that be with Β£5m worth of defenders in their team?!

We will rip theses tramps apart can’t wait.

9 minutes ago, ToqueJambo said:

Some of Hibs results in Europe since officially becoming Scotland's "flair" representatives in Europe (since 04/05):

Β 

:lolpoint:Vetra 1-2

Dnipro 1-5

Elfsborg 0-4

Maribor 2-6

Malmo 0-9

Molde 0-3

Rijeka 2-5

Β 

Β 

It's wholly laughable πŸ˜‚Β 

Β 

I'm disappointed in Vetra if anything cringeworthy.Β  Β Who are Vetra by the way?Β :ermm:Β 

1 minute ago, HMFC01 said:

Β 

It's wholly laughable πŸ˜‚Β 

Β 

I'm disappointed in Vetra if anything cringeworthy.Β  Β Who are Vetra by the way?Β :ermm:Β 

they are a defunk team from lithuania, note the beating of hibs by them was in the intertoto cup

Yogi on Sportsound.

Β 

Feck me.

Β 

"Hubz wur ootstandin last week should have won shree or 4-nul it aw comes doon tae the sending oaf..."

Β 

I haven't bothered with punctuation but neither did he.

Β 

Ps. Sunday's game is "aw aboot revenge fur Celtuc".

Β 

Nothing else.

Edited by martoon

4 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

they are a defunk team from lithuania, note the beating of hibs by them was in the intertoto cup

Β 

Aye,Β  13 year history.Β  Β  Still managed to beat Hibs πŸ˜‚Β 

Β 

Β 

Jambo in Yorkshire
32 minutes ago, ToqueJambo said:

Β 

Vetra 1-2

Dnipro 1-5

Elfsborg 0-4

Maribor 2-6

Malmo 0-9

Molde 0-3

Rijeka 2-5

Β 

F 6 A 34

Β 

Just as well they are a flair team!!

59 minutes ago, sadj said:

Without getting into the whole post , you’ll find there is quite a lot of very attractive lassies who are huge gamers nowadaysβ€¦πŸ˜‰Β 

Why do people slag off videogamers? No more, or less, pointless than any other hobby.

buzzbomb1958
15 minutes ago, HMFC01 said:

Β 

Aye,Β  13 year history.Β  Β  Still managed to beat Hibs πŸ˜‚Β 

Β 

Β 

1yr older than sevcoπŸ₯Έ

15 minutes ago, martoon said:

Yogi on Sportsound.

Β 

Feck me.

Β 

"Hubz wur ootstandin last week should have won shree or 4-nul it aw comes doon tae the sending oaf..."

Β 

I haven't bothered with punctuation but neither did he.

Β 

Ps. Sunday's game is "aw aboot revenge fur Celtuc".

Β 

Nothing else.

Β 

When he speaksΒ 

Β 

Β 

Β 

4 minutes ago, Doc Rob said:

Why do people slag off videogamers? No more, or less, pointless than any other hobby.

yep. It’s not as if it’s Pac-Man nowadays either. Baffling.Β 
Im not particularly interested but Fek me seen what they made from that grand theft auto game 😱😱😱. Over $1 billion in 2020 alone 
Β 

1 hour ago, Rudy T said:

Aberdeen aren’t through yet!

Β 

1 hour ago, Malinga the Swinga said:

Bit premature on the Aberdeen front. They still need to finish off this tie.

Β 

I knew whit was happening.Β 

1 hour ago, Chaps said:

We should fear Hibs :rofl:Β 

Β 

Our only fear of Hibs should be that the mutants might introduce a new strain of virus to Tynecastle.Β  While it's true that most of them have had multiple jabs, I don't think heroin is on the approved Covid-19 vaccine list.