• Lord Beni of Gorgie

• Robbo-Jambo

Just now, gedster said:

Because our tactics are utterly horseshit Friday after Friday

Doing well to be top then. 

It's the diddy league.

If you simply run at teams they'll shite it and collapse.

Robbie is overthinking and over-coaching the life out of this team.

RUN AT THEM.

Really, Hearts World are going to show the 6-1 highlights against tonight’s opposition after that first half.🤦‍♂️

maroonedinbriz
3 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

We MUST stick to the plan. 

Side to side.

Backward.

Hoof.

Repeat. 

Not enough side to side or backwards in your plan.

1 minute ago, Homme said:

Still confident we will win.

Strolling it with no killer instinct - the usual TBF - but QOS are utter pony.

toiled to beat arbroath away now this 

vladisacoward

Further question. This one is for the inane happy clappers of which we very sadly are saddled with far too many of. Do you really think Neilson is the right man for the job? Seriously, if you do, on what basis do you make that judgement? I have no idea how you could come to that conclusion but regardless, you'd be wrong.

3 minutes ago, Hashimoto said:

Get GMS and Halliday off....

What?

Get rid of the pass and pose brigade?

Need Mceneff on, with a bit of mobility in midfield.

2 statues are 2 too many

2 minutes ago, Leveins Battalion said:

Absolute pish,text book Hearts away under Neilson.

Smith,Halliday,Irving,Kingsley,GMS embarrassing.

Forgot that Halliday was even in the starting line-up. Completely anonymous. 

It is games like this where telling passes are needed to open them up. In this formation, the onus should be on Irving and Walker. Neither looks like doing that.

Just now, Maroon Sailor said:

What a pruck that Sutherland is saying that penalty wasn't contentious!

He's clearly loving it. Smarmy wee fcuk so he is 😠

I have a feeling referees will once again be getting mentioned in Robbie Neilson's post match interview. 

Penalty decision aside, WE have to do more. Our build up play looks so rigid and unimaginative. Playing within a structure is good up until you get into the final third. Once you're in the final third the players have to cut loose and use their creativity to make something happen.

Even the bird is calling it correct. 

Our whole game plan is geared towards building from the back. We create a bit of pressure and then, instead of turning the screw, we slow it down and circulate the ball between the defenders. 

We were good for the first 15 minutes but seemed to lose our confidence to keep going. 

Everything about us is “alright”. That’s it. 

Who are the co-hosts?

The little guy who smiles as he’s talking about Hearts misfortunes?

And the woman that needs subtitles?

Clearly no lovers of Hearts!

How can any commentator or footballer condone that penalty decision? Who gives a feck about what a good run it is....he stuck his own leg out and fell over.

3 minutes ago, Jaap's Sigh said:

😂 ****ing nonsense 

Nothing nonsense about it. There's contact, it's a pen. Doesn't matter if the boys playing for it, the ref can't see that. He gets across Kingsley, makes Kingsley foul him. Clever play. If that happens at the other end, we're calling for that all day long. 

1 minute ago, Smith's right boot said:

Played well in general. 

Not direct enough tho, need more shots and efforts on goal. 

1st half we don't test the gk enough. 

Shite pk, on replay he threw a leg out and bought a penalty. 

Cheating wee prick. 

They'll tire, but we need to be more direct. 

Why will they tire - they are full time!

3 minutes ago, Jamboelite said:

Maybe a Hearts player could have gone to the space the other 4 went.

Genius thoughts 👏🏻,let’s hope it catches on 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

south morocco
1 minute ago, Cade said:

It's the diddy league.

RUN AT THEM.

Totally, it’s so frustrating 

1 minute ago, Harry Potter said:

toiled to beat arbroath away now this 

****ing ridiculous. Should be more than 12 points clear. Just awful.

1 minute ago, Cade said:

It's the diddy league.

RUN AT THEM.

This all day. 
I think he is trying to hypnotise them. 

Irving has been dreadful. If he wants to leave, he should just go. Stands on half way line and passes ball 5 yards sideways. 

A long way to go to become top class player. 

2 minutes ago, Sir Gio said:

Good start, holding the ball is not so daft, they are burning a ton of energy, we will come good as they wilt

Well we certainly can’t be accused of burning a ton of energy.

6 minutes ago, vladisacoward said:

Question. Did anybody really expect anything other than this utter garbage? Seriously, did they? I didn't.

Hearts playing away from home on a Friday night live game.  Of course it was going to be garbage.  Still raging about the non penalty though. 

willie wallace
3 minutes ago, Prince Obua said:

Shocking. GMS utter pish. Shocked at how bad he is. Centre of midfield slow and lacking quality. Walker anonymous. 

Kingsley seems to have regressed since GMS has joined him on the left. 

Boyce is our best player. A shame he is surrounded by gash. 

Desperately need someone alongside Boyce.

Kidd’s Boots

Get McEneff on now. Again far too much space between the midfield and Boyce and he can’t do it on his own. We are relying too much on Irving who has to continually cut back on to his left foot when a right footed midfielder  would get the ball switched quicker. 

1 minute ago, Der Kaiser said:

How can any commentator or footballer condone that penalty decision? Who gives a feck about what a good run it is....he stuck his own leg out and fell over.

He stuck out his own leg and tripped Kingsley. 

5 minutes ago, Class of 75 said:

Tactics wrong again. Why are Hearts playing tippy tappy football against a pub team? We should be playing with pace to tire them out. Sort it out Neilson 

We dont have anyone who will take the responsibility to change the game. Been missing for years. We would be better signing Stevo at HT.