• Thomaso

• Lord Beni of Gorgie

• Robbo-Jambo

1 minute ago, Alan_R said:

Folk moaning about this and that but it's the middle of the park we've lost it. 

Irving and halliday doesnt work 

Totally agree.

2 minutes ago, vladisacoward said:

Another question. Can anyone name me a single player on our books that they'd be genuinely gutted to lose? Seriously, can they name one? I can't.

Gordon 

On 11/02/2021 at 19:42, Barack said:

Aye. Supporter's attitudes on a football forum, do tend to influence the match.

I'll watch it from now on, William.

Looks like the players have adopted your attitude pal eh!!! 
-2 aye!!! 
See when you go out thinking you will stroll it you tend to lose. The teams attitude as well as yours is all wrong. 

vladisacoward

Yet another question. Does anyone think that anyone playing in maroon knows that the idea of the game is to get the funny wee round yellow thing between and under the white rectangular frame thing at the end of the grass? Seriously, does anyone actually think they have any idea what they are doing? I don't.

Shocking. GMS utter pish. Shocked at how bad he is. Centre of midfield slow and lacking quality. Walker anonymous. 

Kingsley seems to have regressed since GMS has joined him on the left. 

Boyce is our best player. A shame he is surrounded by gash. 

4-2-3-1 hasn’t worked all season and yet every week...

No way was that a penalty. I’m yet to see anything from GMS to suggest he’s any better than Roberts or Frear. He hasn’t  contributed anything yet since he joined the club. That goal is entirely on him too with him losing the ball pathetically like he has done all night. Should be subbed at half time. 

Two in the middle doesn’t work. We have to start playing with thee central midfielders. 

2 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

We MUST stick to the plan. 

Side to side.

Backward.

Hoof.

Repeat. 

Just the norm I'm afraid 

1 minute ago, lost in space said:

Stick of there tactics. Boyce on his own time after time. Does Irving or Halliday even get in the box?

Wingers not coming inside.

Walker not pushing up.

PATHETIC TACTICS AGAIN.

Yep stinking tactics against that shower

Leveins Battalion
1 minute ago, KyleLafferty said:

Irving is in for a shock if he thinks he’ll play for a better team than hearts.

Done nothing apart from pass it back to Halkett all game.

Just now, Robbo-Jambo said:

It will never change with Neilson in charge. 

Never

It's going to be miserable under the personality vacuum once we're promoted. 

We're top of the league and I'm miserable watching us this season. We're a stinking team to watch.

5 minutes ago, pettigrewsstylist said:

Ref and assistants all conned by a deliberate cheat for me.

Cant blame them it looked stonewaller to me in normal speed.

Can the cheat be disciplined retrospectively?

After the recent celtic case, not likely.    Can try though, see what happens.  ☺ 

wattie exploited

why are we always shit in the first half really one ****ing shot get to **** Robbie N  your piss !!!!!!!!!!

the midfield has been wank and our wingers even  :rifle:

2 minutes ago, Gambo said:

80% of the ball and only 1 effort on goal sums Neilsons teams up.

How about we go 2 up top and give Boyce some support?

Balls into box = Boyce v 5.

5 identical useless corners at end there sums us up.

Never a pen, boy stuck foot out to foul Kingsley.

aye but the ref is good according to some on here

2 minutes ago, neilnunb said:

This is why I think we still need Naismith. He actually drives them on unlike Halliday and Irving.

Naismith is still our best player, the problem is Neilson won't play him as a CF which is hes best role. 

Brighton Jambo
8 minutes ago, Billy Hoyle said:

Quite frankly the central midfield players are a disgrace. 
Both going through the motions and none of the two of them asking for the ball or willing to drive the team forward. I’d take both off at Ht for Haring and Mceneff!!

Well said.  If that was Olly Lee in midfield he would be getting absolute dogs abuse but because it’s Irving he gets a free pass.  He was dreadful in that first half.  Halliday wasn’t much better.  

4 minutes ago, OmiyaHearts said:

He gets a very easy ride, considering he's been just as pish as Frear.

He has skill but is lazy and the heart of a wimp! Needs a kick up the arse!

Played well in general. 

Not direct enough tho, need more shots and efforts on goal. 

1st half we don't test the gk enough. 

Shite pk, on replay he threw a leg out and bought a penalty. 

Cheating wee prick. 

They'll tire, but we need to be more direct. 

What a prick that Sutherland is saying that penalty wasn't contentious!

Edited by Maroon Sailor

BRING_BACK_MO_BERTHA

GMS can gtf... always coming inside when he’s up against a 400 year old defender, constantly falling over, terrible corners, passing awful. Boooooooooooooo

Good start, holding the ball is not so daft, they are burning a ton of energy, we will come good as they wilt

We have 4 at the back with Irving and Halliday both sitting trying to get the ball off the back 4. They are sitting in so in effect we have 6 against their 1 up top and maybe one of their midfielders pressing! Just tippy tapping it about between them all. Needs to be better! Where is the raith away performance? where is the sharpness and movement? Far too passive 

2 minutes ago, Fozzyonthefence said:

Who the **** is the co commentator?! He’s just said he QOTS player stuck his leg out to initiate contact but then says it’s a penalty - is that not a complete contradiction?!

James McFadden, was defo a quick turn around from him 🤔 ref been shite. Kastaneer reminding me of MDV, fouls a plenty against him just for being stronger 🤷‍♂️

4 minutes ago, vladisacoward said:

Question. Did anybody really expect anything other than this utter garbage? Seriously, did they? I didn't.

3 minutes ago, vladisacoward said:

Another question. Can anyone name me a single player on our books that they'd be genuinely gutted to lose? Seriously, can they name one? I can't.

Diabolical , utter pish , again . They are third  bottom of the second tier and we are pathetic . Never ever a penalty though . Neilson I’m sick of you , I really am