• Nucky Thompson

• Unknown user

• Tazio

jambopilms

Being a bell end isn't the same as having a personality or being a laugh. 

Worst thing is he can't even get a game for Dundee, he will get picked up by Killi or Hamilton and sit on their bench.

Edited by jambopilms

That chandelier must have a good solid fixing to take his weight, the laddie isn't going to last at Dundee something is a bit offside with that behaviour 

Half hoped the chandelier came down. The cost of repairing that could’ve bankrupted them.

In all seriousness, why film it? Not bothered about the antics happening, things get out of hand sometimes. Nobody would’ve known about this outside Dundee if it wasn’t filmed and now the whole of Scotland can see it and make comment. 

Edited by RustyRightPeg

Be a hypocrite to call him out, reminds me of my own embarrassing immature behaviour in my 20s :lol:

Worst that happens here, he pays a hefty bill for repairs. You can see why he is free falling all the same

1 minute ago, Sir Gio said:

Be a hypocrite to call him out, reminds me of my own embarrassing immature behaviour in my 20s :lol:

Worst that happens here, he pays a hefty bill for repairs. You can see why he is free falling all the same

Can you remember when he was at Forrest and smashed his flat up or his GAFF. 

3 minutes ago, Stu_HMFC said:

Can you remember when he was at Forrest and smashed his flat up or his GAFF. 

I do, never done that to be honest, too tight for that sort of bill! He will look back one day I suspect with a bit of regret, still too daft to care for the time being, just wants to be the party clown

10 minutes ago, Sir Gio said:

What about your 30s/40s/50s and 60s auld yin....

5 minutes ago, Sir Gio said:

I do, never done that to be honest, too tight for that sort of bill! He will look back one day I suspect with a bit of regret, still too daft to care for the time being, just wants to be the party clown

Yeah he will get to the age of 30 and look back at his career. will join Rat Boy and Gary O'Connor In the Hall of Shame 

40 minutes ago, DH1986 said:

The guy is a prick.

I suspect Dundee will use this as an excuse to get shot of him.

Really 😮 

Not really a hanging offence is it... 🙃

In the grand scheme of things, anyone overly negative needs to get out a bit more tbh....

12 minutes ago, Barack said:

Could hoover up Peru with that hooter.

Wonder if Dundee would've told the hotel exactly what happened, had it not been filmed. 

He's lucky (as well as those near the tit) didn't having the ceiling fittings fall in on them too.

Dundee officials standing glaikit looking, as if him attempting it once wasn't an indicator what was going to happen the 2nd time.

Yep, he’s built for that shit. 

professorfate
24 minutes ago, Newton51 said:

What a idiot he is acting like a child.

I thought he was on loan, glad they’ve wasted money on him and will be stuck with him now. What an arsehole. 

2 hours ago, All roads lead to Gorgie said:

Del Boy should have sent Granddad upstairs to release the chandelier at that very moment.

Only fools and horses reference.

imagine doing that, could have really hurt himself, beyond me 😮

Edited by Harry Potter

The Hogfather

Not the crime of the century, but it is really cringeworthy stuff. Half heartedly swing on a chandelier? Edgy.

Top bantz from the top silly laddie. Some character eh?

Utter prick of a man. Grey tracksuit and bright white trainers material.

2 hours ago, Newton51 said:

boys jaw is swinging :rofl:

What a melt that boy is, he's got about two years left of playing full time unless he grows up

On 03/05/2021 at 17:31, Maroon Sailor said:

Question is will Roast Swan be on the Skyline menu next season? 

Only the tongues. Proper fancy, like. 

4 hours ago, sadj said:

What about your 30s/40s/50s and 60s auld yin....

Ah if you knew me then, you wouldn't want to know me at all. 60s I might never see  :lol:

12 minutes ago, martoon said:

I thought signing him might be worth a punt.

I was wrong.

It's official now

He's a tit and will always be a tit by the looks of it

6 minutes ago, Maroon Sailor said:

It's official now

He's a tit and will always be a tit by the looks of it

Aye.

Pity though.

If he calms down, screws the nut and gives his career everything he could still have a decent decade ahead of him.

If not, then, who knows? 'Too late' will arrive before he knows it.

I find it hard to dislike him and wish him well.

Boys a *****, he's going to regret wasting what could've been a decent career. 

Auldbenches
1 hour ago, Captain Lithuania said:

Coked up wee bam. 

Is it that or is he just a harmless idiot?  He comes across as a clown but only seems to harm himself.  

Edited by Auldbenches

7 hours ago, Braminho said:

Wee video I was sent tonight, not sure if it’s uploaded yet 🤷🏼‍♂️

Cant see it

14 hours ago, Sir Gio said:

Ah if you knew me then, you wouldn't want to know me at all. 60s I might never see  :lol:

Na , id prob have been in the middle of it....

2 hours ago, Auldbenches said:

Is it that or is he just a harmless idiot?  He comes across as a clown but only seems to harm himself.  

He’s a daft laddie that’s actually got to big for his boots. The pity is from his perspective that none of the managers he’s had have been nasty enough to actually get a grip of him and put him in his place. A JJ or a Walter Smith would have sorted him out good and proper.  As it is he turned in just an arsehole with the propensity to cause what ever club he plays for real embarrassment.

Auldbenches
1 hour ago, Deevers said:

He’s a daft laddie that’s actually got to big for his boots. The pity is from his perspective that none of the managers he’s had have been nasty enough to actually get a grip of him and put him in his place. A JJ or a Walter Smith would have sorted him out good and proper.  As it is he turned in just an arsehole with the propensity to cause what ever club he plays for real embarrassment.

I think his next move will be league 2 with an eye in a podcast career...

13 hours ago, martoon said:

Aye.

Pity though.

If he calms down, screws the nut and gives his career everything he could still have a decent decade ahead of him.

If not, then, who knows? 'Too late' will arrive before he knows it.

I find it hard to dislike him and wish him well.

I find it rather easy.

Neddy hibs ****? Yep, hate him 👍

1 hour ago, Nookie Bear said:

I find it rather easy.

Neddy hibs ****? Yep, hate him 👍

😀

What a welt.  His career has went to scoring goals, winning cups and finishing high in the Premiership to a sub for Dundee and he's still acting like a tit. 

19 minutes ago, Last Laff said:

What a welt.  His career has went to scoring goals, winning cups and finishing high in the Premiership to a sub for Dundee and he's still acting like a tit. 

He also relegated H1b5, I think he is entertaining and wasted in football 

15 minutes ago, The Maroon Pound said:

He also relegated H1b5, I think he is entertaining and wasted in football 

Pretty decent achievement for a jambo tbf.   I agree also. 

6 hours ago, Auldbenches said:

People don't laugh with him , they laugh at him 🙈🙈🙈

Captain Lithuania
8 hours ago, Auldbenches said:

Judging by the company I personally know he keeps, I don’t think I’m far off the mark. 

Ibrahim Tall

He’s literally a walking cry for help. Shame in a way because he had/has ability but seems to have completely chucked it to be a ‘character’ rather than a serious football player.

If he’d had a proper manager when he started that cringeworthy ‘CumDawg’ wrestling crap with Grado he’d have been put in his place at the time and maybe snapped out of it rather than it being humoured as ‘oh that’s just our Jason’. :facepalm:

Even Riordan and O’Connor managed to cling onto their careers longer than he will.

The type of guy who googles his own name, finds a thread like this about him and masturbates profusely to it.