*** Offishul Hearts v Raith Thread ***

Just now, indianajones said:

Folk still happy we are conceding three at Tynecastle aye? 

'but the game is entertaining'. 

GTF. 

Exactly

"Oooh we had so many chance"

Aye, once the game was gone.

The usual suspects too.

• Replies 2.1k

• Harry Potter

• neilnunb

• Hearts007

Captain Sausage

Disgraceful performance and result. 

No doubt Budge will sit on her hands and do **** all, but that’s a joke. The financial gulf between Celtic/Rangers and the rest in the premiership is not dissimilar to our situation in the championship. I could ****ing manage us to promotion. 

Neilson’s a joke, man. 

Just now, Francis Albert said:

It is the hope that kills you. Fortunately hoping for a home draw againt Raith Rovets doesn't do it for me.

I am a sucker for punishment once again. Same old, same old.

1 minute ago, Gizmo said:

Yeah, as bad as we were first half, we could have won this 6-3. 

Still not good enough, though. 

You mean if the opposition goalkeeper was absent?

Just now, ramrod said:

I actually hate Naismith, draining money from the club and one of the biggest imposters who gets a free ride , wee prick 

Great first season he has now turned into the Norwich version of himself.Another mental decision given him 4 year deal.

The Natural Order
1 minute ago, jamboozy said:

Robbie bingo cards now on sale

Are they just left over Potter cards?

Edited by The Natural Order

Reminiscent of so many games last season, slow start with no energy, go 2 goals down, start playing a bit 2nd half, pull back a goal but still lose. Clubs rotten from within

We dug in there and Jamie Mac won them the game.

Still not good enough. Up until Raith 3rd goal we were appalling. I really fear we'll lose again in the away game.

Edited by heartsfc_fan

2 minutes ago, indianajones said:

Folk still happy we are conceding three at Tynecastle aye? 

'but the game is entertaining'. 

GTF. 

Has anyone said that?

Just now, Salad Fingers said:

Neilson got his post match comments written already. 

Refs fault etc etc. 

Great fightback blah blah

Red card for Robbie now. WTF?

32 minutes ago, Dusk_Till_Dawn said:

Neilson - prick

Budge - prick

**** off both of you 

This is where myself & 99.9% of the rest of the guys I know are.

3 minutes ago, quockerwodgerjambo said:

All that matters is that we are at the top of this league, that display today was one of the worst i have witnessed from a Hearts side. There have been many imposters, these ones though are strange. The experienced players have played at a higher level than this, won honors. The argument will be the league table, in my opinion we should not be losing willy nilly in this league.

Blame Robbie all you want, it is the players who are at fault right now.

As It Stands

Team P GD Pts
1   Hearts 12 17 27

2   Dunfermline 12 7 21
3   Dundee 12 2 20
4   Raith Rovers 10 12 18

5   Morton 12 -4 16
6   Ayr 12 0 14
7   Queen of Sth 13 -11 14
8   Inverness CT 9 3 12

9   Alloa 12 -16 8

10   Arbroath 12

How come managers get fired if its the players fault? He picked the team chose the tactics and FAILED! Needs to go

Neilson ripping into Beaton and gets a red card. Beaton was shite but we were shite til 70mins...Last twenty we could have scored 5 or 6...start like that and we wont drop points. Not acceptable to be that poor though. 

Just get yourself to feck Neilson. Your are a feckin joke. I can just here him now with their goalie had one of they days bla bla bla. Gets himself a red card aswell now. Just go ya imposter. 

2 games to come now - against teams who already know how to beat us - and we could be pulled into a 4 way battle for promotion. There is no way in this world that way we would get through play-offs. No chance.

Wish he'd show some class, arguing with the ref. What a disgrace, you are the Hearts manager, you ****ed up and were schooled by John McGlynn, own it, learn from it, fix it and move on.

quockerwodgerjambo
1 minute ago, Nookie Bear said:

Ok then. I previously thought he could get us promotion then hopefully replaced but I want him gone tonight. 

Same here, i wasn't defending him. I was seeing the sense in appointing him for this league etc. The guy needs to do some hard thinking, how does he get a tune out of the tone deaf.

I am not advocating him to be sacked though, the coaching set up works hard on the squad. The mindset of the players is wrong, this may be the kick up the arse they need. If this run of bad form continues then Robbie should be sacked at this level.

HHGH

Just now, Bringitbak said:

Let's see how this ***** neilson justifys that shite. 

Tell you what if we don’t go there and beat Raith on Tuesday he can GTF!!! I’m sick of watching him trying to justify using all these pish players he has signed. 

Utter crap as we have been, if it wasn't for a few wonder saves by Jamie McDonald, we could have won that! 

Robbie's just had a 2nd yellow btw.

3 minutes ago, Marvin said:

Why did we let Jamie go?

If I remember correctly because he had a habit of making saves and pushing the ball straight back at strikers and conceding goals from it. And all the geniuses on here were constantly on about him being shit and not good enough.