Cowdenbeath v Hearts PPV

Weebroon98

2 minutes ago, davemclaren said:

I reckon you went and cut the power cable. 

There's power in Methil?

WOW!

Joking aside, if you pay peanuts you get not a very good broadcasting infrastructure.

Edited by iainmac

• Replies 909

• David McCaig

• Jambo-Fox

• soonbe110

Scabs moaning at their own club...shocker!

I'm sure they'd have given you all a refund without the need for tears and snotters all over here and social media.

Just now, Heartsofgold said:

Did Michael Smith not score a screamer at this ground 2 years ago?

Aye, against Raith. We won on pens.

We lost to EF there last season on pens.

Just now, Rick Sanchez said:

I'm sure they'd have given you all a refund without the need for tears and snotters all over here and social media.

tenor.gif

Is that gonna be the commentary for the whole game. Total cringeworthy at best. Absolute $#!te at worst. 2020 has a lot to answer for.

1 minute ago, Tommy Brown said:

Only sound on Hearts international.

I  believe you are only on AUDIO.  Check you have International subscription.

2 minutes ago, Tommy Brown said:

Only sound on Hearts international.

Ive got video

9 minutes ago, TypoonJambo said:

Not the point. They sold a product and cant deliver. Bloody embarrassing and Amateurish. 

Amatuers could do a better job FFS. There is audio on link 4. Lots of swearing too!

2 minutes ago, Rick Sanchez said:

Didn’t pay your tenner then? 🤔

1 minute ago, iainmac said:

VPN on?

I am so used to watching from abroad I always forget to "move" to Amsterdam to watch the game live.

If nobody else is going to do it I would like to apologise if you are picking up any bad language 

commentary on now !

3 minutes ago, kingantti1874 said:

hearts TV on IPTV.. mine isn’t working 🙁

same here, can get livingston, dundee utd, st.johnstone or even fecking hamilton ... but nae hearts 

3 minutes ago, indianajones said:

Folk really are whinging arseholes. Ten minutes missed and assassinating the club on social media? 

Good one you snakes. 

Snakes? 😂

Get a grip!

4 minutes ago, Section Q said:

Worth a tenner.....?

Certainly not so far. 26 dire minutes

decent picture and commentary on Hearts TV international now...

Been using this for years and honestly there are often problems, less so though at Tynie where more is under the clubs control. 

All in all though I'm grateful to have the option.

Dennis Reynolds
4 minutes ago, indianajones said:

Folk really are whinging arseholes. Ten minutes missed and assassinating the club on social media? 

Good one you snakes. 

Snakes for having the audacity to complain about not getting a service people have paid for 😄

People moaning about Hearts doing this in the first place. 

Moan about the price 

Moan it's not working 

When it works, moan about the cameras and commentary. 

Then probably moan it's a shite game and moan about the team and players. 

Are Hearts fans all 63 year auld women called Isa? 

6 minutes ago, indianajones said:

Good one you snakes. 

Top many folk enjoy assassinating the club. 

Slaver grenades everywhere. 

3 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

Top many folk enjoy assassinating the club. 

Slaver grenades everywhere. 

They don’t actually 

Right now it’s good that they’re slightly more $#!te than us. A goal could lead to six but for the love of god can we at least look like we have a clue in front of goal. Pure panic as soon as we get near the 18 yard box.

• davemclaren locked and unlocked this topic