• Hearts007

• neilnunb

Just now, briever said:

FFS this useless prick of a ref has the final.

im hoping he is getting all his pish out during this game

2 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

down to 9 men, collum was happy with it initially then changed his mind

Worried with collum next week even more so 

Collum practising for next week.

Excuse, I gave the maroon side everything last week.

Awful display!

Just now, Jambo Radus said:

Good that Collum getting his shocking decisions out of his system before next Saturday. 

More like a dress rehearsal for the players in maroon he’ll be sending off next week!

1 minute ago, Jambo Radus said:

Good that Collum getting his shocking decisions out of his system before next Saturday. 

Yoy thin?

If only Gollum would pull a hammy or something before the final!

2 minutes ago, Hearts007 said:

right call

You know he wouldn't make it in other situations though,  especially with the player on a booking. 

jock _turd

All I have to say is that the premier division side to play either of these to teams of no-hopers must be shitting themselves . This is F'kn laughable shite you could watch at any local public park on any Saturday morning.

Just now, jonesy said:

His studs were pointing down until he was past the player. He actually flicked the ball away from the Arbroath player.

he jumped in

nae injury time, yet he gave a ton of yellows and the sending off, surely there should have been at least 1 min added

4 minutes ago, MTS1874 said:

Collum having a nightmare.

A wet dream. Horrible wee prick will be whacking himself into a frenzy tonight

The ball boys are going to be busy