• Hearts007

• neilnunb

Every time Hibs player is tackled, they throw themselves into ground, scream in agony and look at ref.

Once they get foul, player simply gets up as nothing wrong with them.

Refs should be cracking down on their constant cheating.

Gordon Ramsay
Just now, DS98 said:

This wee dick of a ref is falling for the usual diving pish from Hibs. Really despise that nonsense.

Yep. Referee has been embarrassing so far. 

Rick Sanchez
Just now, neilnunb said:

Hibs players get a whiff of the penalty box and down they tumble

Arms outstretched aaand collapse!

5 minutes ago, Horatio Caine said:

But Porty should be an international surely?

Does he have a Faroe Islands passport - if so maybe?

1 minute ago, Malinga the Swinga said:

Every time Hibs player is tackled, they throw themselves into ground, scream in agony and look at ref.

Once they get foul, player simply gets up as nothing wrong with them.

Refs should be cracking down on their constant cheating.

As long as refs fall for it then they will keep doing it. Cheating seems to be embedded deeply in their game plan now.  It’s awful. Summed up in the cup final when the worlds worst cheat Boyle tried to con for a penalty. Win at any cost team

Just now, Kendoll said:

Chances of no more goals? 

IMG_20210801_164452.jpg

With that defence? 

Never. Cash out! 

Boyle quickly becoming the most hated player in Scotland for his antics. 

39 minutes ago, Gambo said:

Someone at Hibs done a great PR job on this one.

Even the Hibs fans at my work font rate him that highly and want to sell sell sell before he is found out.

Hibs fans, work? 

You’ve lost me.... 

Struggling to think if there is any other team out there that would continue to play Lewis Stevenson. Quite embarrasing that he is their record appearance holder (sure I heard that last season). 

Come on Motherwell get another couple in 2nd half, they are ****ing rotten.

Nisbets first touch :cornette:

chuck berrys hairline

Never seen a team cheat so much falling over the smell of the penalty box. 

If Boyle had a British passport he'd have a gold with Tom Daley

1 minute ago, Salad Fingers said:

Boyle quickly becoming the most hated player in Scotland for his antics. 

Cheating wee *****. He shat it there and snaked off. 

Just now, 151 said:

Struggling to think if there is any other team out there that would continue to play Lewis Stevenson. Quite embarrasing that he is their record appearance holder (sure I heard that last season). 

Come on Motherwell get another couple in 2nd half, they are ****ing rotten.

Nisbets first touch :cornette:

If Motherwell had a bit more composure in the final third they would be cruising this. They've hit Hibs on the counter a few times. 

Just now, Horatio Caine said:

I can see red cards coming in this game.  'Well not afraid to mix it

Donnelly & Carroll of M'Well are walking a tightrope for a 2nd yellow card. I can understand their feelings towards Boyle, but they need to calm down a bit.

Motherwell written off, like Hearts yesterday Celtic massive favourites. 

Motherwell been getting criticised massively in the media, ramming it up all of them doubters currently. 

1 minute ago, 2205ian said:

Donnelly & Carroll of M'Well are walking a tightrope for a 2nd yellow card. I can understand their feelings towards Boyle, but they need to calm down a bit.

yep. Can see him getting at least one of them sent off. They’ll be discussing it as I type.  As sure as night follows day sadly

Rick Sanchez
3 minutes ago, 2205ian said:

I think that Slattery is looking likely.

Just now, chuck berrys hairline said:

Never seen a team cheat so much falling over the smell of the penalty box. 

If Boyle had a British passport he'd have a gold with Tom Daley

Doesn't need one, could win 10M individual Gold for Australia.

Just now, Rick Sanchez said:

I think that Slattery is looking likely.

Yeah you are right, it was Slattery who was booked.

That's what happens when you are watching a bunch of "naebodies & never wasers"!!

7 minutes ago, Bongo 1874 said:

Motherwell written off, like Hearts yesterday Celtic massive favourites. 

Motherwell been getting criticised massively in the media, ramming it up all of them doubters currently. 

I thought prematch  motherwell were pish to be fair but clearly hibs are worse :lol:. Motherwell are going to be tough to beat again.   The refs at motherwell are generally dismissive of the away team unless you're old firm.    Hibs should have had a penalty earlier.

Roxy Hearts
25 minutes ago, Cruyff said:

That was probably a pen. Nae joy. 

Same with GMS last night! Didn't get the foul. Refs showing consistency 🤣

That referee is ****ing shite.   He doesn't belong on that pitch or in this league. Get him to ****.   

Seriously, if we turn up there and our players get injured with no discipline handed out, it will be disgraceful.