*** St Midden v Heart Of Midlothian - Rescheduled for 11/3 ***

JamboPete

Just now, Bull's-eye said:

I left because of the singing 😲😲

I know what is it those stewards actually do?

• Replies 2.9k

• Lord Beni of Gorgie

• Jambof3tornado

Just now, Bull's-eye said:

I left because of the singing 😲😲

Heard nothing where I was. I heard the Olly Lee song a couple of times but no sectarian stuff. 

Just now, GinRummy said:

Heard nothing where I was. I heard the Olly Lee song a couple of times but no sectarian stuff. 

:bravo:

35 minutes ago, ceefax said:

If it’s going to be on BT again then I reckon it might not be played until April.

There is champions league last 16 ties on March 10/11 and 17/18 which will be live in BT Sport. Then it’s the international break the midweek after that. 

Man City vs West Ham was live on sky the same night as the champions league games. 
I think they allowed it because it was a rearranged fixture due to the weather. 
That should hopefully mean our game will also be live, regardless of whom is playing also that night. 

Just now, Smith's right boot said:

Watching "forged in fire" recordings instead. 

Not a bad substitute. 

Too late though, should have been on 10 minutes earlier IMO

Just now, Salad Fingers said:

Has anyone asked where the best place to park their yacht is in Paisley yet? 

Any good Marinas before the game that won't be too busy?

5 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

Watching "forged in fire" recordings instead. 

Not a bad substitute. 

Yes

Yes

Yes.

Ive got 4 or 5 currently waiting to be watched.

"Bladesmiths 60 minutes have elapsed you have 2 hours left, 2 hours".

That Doug Marcaida is a rkght sinister one though.

6 minutes ago, merrymac said:

Too late though, should have been on 10 minutes earlier IMO

Yip, sponge Bob ****in square pants was on too long. 

3 minutes ago, been here before said:

Yes

Yes

Yes.

Ive got 4 or 5 currently waiting to be watched.

"Bladesmiths 60 minutes have elapsed you have 2 hours left, 2 hours".

That Doug Marcaida is a rkght sinister one though.

Got a few to watch. 

It won't link to series link tho, having to remember each day. 

Luckily it's on about 15 times a day 

Storage wars not bad either along with pawn stars. 

History Channel is the dogs. 

Overall sir, Your blade will cut. 

Definitely a serial killer 

The quench and the strength test are about as nerve wracking as watching Hearts defend a corner. 

52 minutes ago, GinRummy said:

@Morgan did you take pictures 😂😂😂 it’s just so accurate. Why on earth does he get away with it?

That’s enough.

Just now, Sir Gio said:

Team news?

Stupid CL sold Salmon. 

I reckon it was his type of day today. 

Short sighted imo. 

Guy was born for this weather. 

On 19/02/2020 at 19:50, CJGJ said:

Be prepared for a 'match off' verdict

Constant  rain today and forecast over the next 2 days for similar in Paisley

Pity you can't get a bet on that forecast  !!

24 minutes ago, Forever Hearts said:

Even with "their" it's not remotely funny. 

Its true but, there are a lot of smelly b.....s through there ?👍🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🤮

4 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

Stupid CL sold Salmon. 

I reckon it was his type of day today. 

Short sighted imo. 

Guy was born for this weather. 

Andy Diver would have been good too

1 hour ago, TheBigO said:

Heard the dasher got totally wrecked. How they noticed...?

Dinny ken mate. Am self barred for life fi that shitehole!

23 minutes ago, Longshanks said:

Shankland misses a sitter, why did we no sign him?!?!?!!?11111!!?1!!!!111!!!

We didnae sign him cos other clubs didnae want to sign him! get with it. 

😛

Edited by Space Pirate

1 minute ago, CostaJambo said:

Anyone other than those in Paisley got any streams for tonight?

Nut and my Hearts TV isnae working again

1 hour ago, AndyNic said:

There yearly wash !!!!!!

Do the ***** that make these tragic memes even bother to read them before posting or do they just not have any basic grammar and spelling skills?

Latter

45 minutes ago, Dino Velvet said:

Man City vs West Ham was live on sky the same night as the champions league games. 
I think they allowed it because it was a rearranged fixture due to the weather. 
That should hopefully mean our game will also be live, regardless of whom is playing also that night. 

No, The EPL just decided to pay the UEFA fine to allow it to go ahead. SPFL can’t afford to do that. 

7 minutes ago, Smoked-Glass said:

Probably be a Wednesday night game

Problem is it can’t be midweek this week because St Mirren already have a game.  Can’t be midweek the week after as it’s a full schedule.  If we take Rangers to a replay it’s likely to be the week after that.  Think there’s then a full midweek schedule the week after that.  Possible that we could wait until late March/early April for this one.

Anyone getting the BBC love in with "Thommo"? Pretty poor summariser and even worse as front man. Too many ehh's in his half-time summary.

51 minutes ago, GinRummy said:

Was only laughing at your observation. Sorry if it came over wrong. 

No, no!  Not aimed at you at all.

I was merely quoting our friend.

Absolutely fine.  :thumbsup:

Did someone mention Shankland? Just the 28 goals this season, 50 the last two years, Wighton you say, we will have some of that.

7 minutes ago, Hairdryer said:

Brad McKay looks like he could do a job at Hearts in defence.

Its good to see he's finding his feet. Hopefully he really kicks on. Would love to see him come back*. Plays with a lot of passion. 

*provided he continues to improve

26 minutes ago, Gashauskis9 said:

Problem is it can’t be midweek this week because St Mirren already have a game.  Can’t be midweek the week after as it’s a full schedule.  If we take Rangers to a replay it’s likely to be the week after that.  Think there’s then a full midweek schedule the week after that.  Possible that we could wait until late March/early April for this one.

Better if it is put off until better weather arrives. Stendel's tactics can be confounded by poor weather and heavy pitches.

6 minutes ago, Pasquale for King said:

Did someone mention Shankland? Just the 28 goals this season, 50 the last two years, Wighton you say, we will have some of that.

I would think if he signed for us he would struggle to get 10 goals. 
We turn strikers to shit as soon as they sign for us!! 
Not to mention he would be injured for at least a third of the season. 

PS we didn’t turn Wighton to shit as he was shit to begin with 😂😂😂

Edited by rick witter

3 minutes ago, rick witter said:

I would think if he signed for us he would struggle to get 10 goals. 
We turn strikers to shit as soon as they sign for us!! 
Not to mention he would be injured for at least a third of the season. 

PS we didn’t turn Wighton to shit as he was shit to begin with 😂😂😂

Probably 🙈

22 minutes ago, Hairdryer said:

Brad McKay looks like he could do a job at Hearts in defence.

He’s doing well at ICT,  not many foreigners for him to contend with...

10 minutes ago, Space Pirate said:

But oh i remember how you used to sheeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiiiiine back then

You went down so easy like a glass of wine, my friend. 

Absolutely Superb 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻