Fire_At_The_Disco
6 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

Scared of a bit wind and rain....

Both teams play that tbh

Scary stuff, wind, rain. 

Mud...... 

Hopefully the players aren't such shite bags, eh? 

No mud today it’s 4g

Ernie Eskilsson
31 minutes ago, Gambo said:

If you were a Kilmarnock fan.

He gives the ball away cheaply and far too often for my liking.

Henderson played well, much better than Moore or Washington 

31 minutes ago, lou said:

I left in 67 minutes on Wednesday, as was choked with the cold and wanted to get back to Fife, I am heading through tonight despite shocking weather forecast, I object to being called part time by some random on a message board

We were that bad you wanted to get back to Fife? Ffs

avhudtheteeshirt
21 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

Both teams play that tbh

Scary stuff, wind, rain. 

Mud...... 

Wind is a killer in football, I remember Levien taking a free kick in our half at Parkhead and Henry Smith having to save it from going into our net, ref gave Celtic a free kick instead of abandoning the game, it was a farce!!!!

23 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

Both teams play that tbh

Scary stuff, wind, rain. 

Mud...... 

calling me a “shite bag” Tosh?

12 minutes ago, Tambo_The_Jambo said:

Peterhead game just been abandoned 

still 3 n a half hours to ko here.... 

Hopefully the Elgin game goes the same way, stuffing my coupon. :( 

14 minutes ago, Ernie Eskilsson said:

Henderson played well, much better than Moore or Washington 

Massively disagree

henderson played like a scared wee laddie. Both he and Washington’s had similar chances where the keeper rushed out:Washington committed, won us a penalty, Henderson crapped it. We need men playing who’s will not be afraid to get hurt. Washington is always a threat and should be starting 

2 minutes ago, Newton51 said:

Anyone heard soutter is injured and out for tonight?

Not a terrible outcome, he was absolutely murder on Wednesday 

At least this storm will prevent them launching balls over the top to catch us out......unless they're kicking with the wind and score from their own half 

williamgerrard
49 minutes ago, salvo69 said:

Hearts are 8/11 to win today...for all those part time supporters that left early the other night stick your money on hearts and you can pay for your next ticket to the game, unless of course you are done with Hearts.

if Hearts don’t win regardless of the team they put out it will be a real upset but the bookies are giving great value so snap it up...4-1

I left early still sitting on 140 loyalty points how many you got 😎 

Edited by williamgerrard

38 minutes ago, lou said:

I left in 67 minutes on Wednesday, as was choked with the cold and wanted to get back to Fife, I am heading through tonight despite shocking weather forecast, I object to being called part time by some random on a message board

19:00 7 °c 4 °c 95 % 2.5mm 100% SSW.gif 24mph 49mph 88% 0 NLR.gif
dice.gif
20:00 7 °c 5 °c 95 % 2.2mm 100% WSW.gif 15mph 42mph 86% 0 NLR.gif
dice.gif
21:00 6 °c 4 °c 95 % 2.8mm 100% WSW.gif 13mph 38mph

Looking lovely.

Play with the wind and tide in the first half wind to drop by roughly 50% at 9 pm.😃

Edited by merrymac

1 hour ago, johnthomas said:

Would like Washington in team but Henderson was one of our better players on Wednesday

Aye for the team in yellow. Henderson bar that one run at the start of the first half was utter pish, along with the rest of them bar Sean Clare.

Henderson and Moore should not play for the top side for a long time, both simply are not good enough at the moment. 

part_time_jambo
47 minutes ago, lou said:

Don't take my name in vain.

4 minutes ago, Newton51 said:

Strange kick off time.  Wonder if to Do with the rugby

Would suspect so both on BBC

1 minute ago, Leveins Battalion said:

This will be a struggle,playing a pressing game with shite like Perriera,White,Henderson and Moore is suicide.

Any word on the team?

1 hour ago, johnthomas said:

Would like Washington in team but Henderson was one of our better players on Wednesday

Disagree on Henderson, had one run and shot early on and then lost the ball every time he got it after that on Wednesday 

Edited by HMFC 86

15 minutes ago, Newton51 said:

Strange kick off time.  Wonder if to Do with the rugby

10 minutes ago, merrymac said:

Would suspect so both on BBC

Pretty sure they had the same time slot in the last round, nothing to do with the rugby.

23 minutes ago, Absolute Scenes said:

Massively disagree

henderson played like a scared wee laddie. Both he and Washington’s had similar chances where the keeper rushed out:Washington committed, won us a penalty, Henderson crapped it. We need men playing who’s will not be afraid to get hurt. Washington is always a threat and should be starting 

Where on the pitch is Washington a threat because it’s certainly not in front of the goals! 

Zlamal 

Clare Halkett Souttar Garuccio 

Smith Irving 

Walker Naismith Washington 

Boyce 

5 minutes ago, Dino Velvet said:

Where on the pitch is Washington a threat because it’s certainly not in front of the goals! 

He had one saved of the line by a defender against rangers. Thought he’s looked quite good since he’s been back. Not fully fit though. 

1 minute ago, GinRummy said:

He had one saved of the line by a defender against rangers. Thought he’s looked quite good since he’s been back. Not fully fit though. 

What line? It wasn't the goal line as the shot was going well wide.

Having said that I fancy him to score tonight.  :oohmatron:

5 minutes ago, gnasher75 said:

Zlamal 

Smith Irving 

Boyce 

Looks good on paper (yes I know it's not)

Several have mentioned Garrucio , is he

fit ?

2 minutes ago, graygo said:

What line? It wasn't the goal line as the shot was going well wide.

Having said that I fancy him to score tonight.  :oohmatron:

Was it? No seen a replay of it so must’ve been the angle I was looking at it at the game. Thought the hun player was standing on the goal line and cleared it. 

7 minutes ago, gnasher75 said:

Zlamal 

Smith Irving 

Boyce 

Rumour going about that Souttar is injured. I’d swap Irving for Lagner and that would be the team I’d like to see. 

7 minutes ago, gnasher75 said:

Zlamal 

Smith Irving 

Boyce 

That's a decent team. Would not be mad at that.

13 hours ago, One five said:

I think Souttar is a great player but I agree he had a shocker on Wednesday.

He wasn’t great against Rangers and was awful against St Johnstone, he needs to quicken the tempo of his game and also pass into midfield more often. Berra and Levein are gone, he needs to shape up.

4 hours ago, Rogue Daddy said:

No PS4 or Xbox?... if you have, you can add the iPlayer to one of them👍

Hi many thanks. Yes luckily I have a Ps4 and have added the BBC i player. 👍

Just now, keithyboy1975 said:

Are we allowed to start 12 players in the cup now??? 😂😂😂

Typo error, meant to be slash not comma. Washington/Boyce. As in either, not both.

Aberdeen almost score due to the wind. It’s bucketing down in West Lothian and the wind has picked up. I reckon this could be called off. 

2 minutes ago, busby1985 said:

Aberdeen almost score due to the wind. It’s bucketing down in West Lothian and the wind has picked up. I reckon this could be called off. 

They usually give telly games every chance

3 minutes ago, dsk1210 said:

There is only 3 stands at Falkirk's ground?

If so the wind will screw this game up.

Aye, exposed from the east though, wind gusting from south/south west

5.png.8a818a8e4765464965f56e2944eb5cf2.png

St Mirren draw today is a bit of a bonus (assuming we don’t need a replay). They will now play Saturday, Tuesday, Friday in the week they face us...

Seems like it could be called off from what I'm reading and seeing.  The conditions seem to be horrific round the country.

Hope it can go ahead but makes it a bit of a lottery.