• Governor Tarkin

Just now, Natural Orders said:

Abusive language 

no need 

We need more abusive language imo.

Just now, Morgan said:

Getting tasty, innit?

Came from nowhere. Would normally be watching Dragons Den at this time on Sunday but it’s cancelled cos of the darts. The distraction on here is welcome.

6 minutes ago, Governor Tarkin said:

Tosh frantically searching through facebook for a Davie Deans as we speak to see if he's a big handy looking *****. :rofl:

😂😂

And for decades continual sectarian abuse is served up by both erse cheeks without a single wimper from the media. Pathetic 

Edited by sjh1874

Just now, GinRummy said:

Came from nowhere. Would normally be watching Dragons Den at this time on Sunday but it’s cancelled cos of the darts. The distraction on here is welcome.

It’s a popcorn and beer evening, methinks.

2 minutes ago, Natural Orders said:

Abusive language 

no need 

Shows a lack of vocabulary, as my primary 7 teacher used to say and here we are all these years later.

Hopefully the club don't jump to conclusions. IIRC two fans in the main stand (N?) were banned and later found to have done nothing wrong. 

Regal Kingston

Looked at this several times and there doesn’t seem to be the lip movement for the word ‘black’. 

Absolutely dreadful tweet from the Rangers supporter.  Feel sorry for our fellow supporter who will be embarrassed by this. 

Hopefully the club sticks by him and forces Sportscene to publicly apologise. 

44 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

In fact, if not true the boy might be able to sue. 

Folk just accuse people if whatever over social media and think there can be no  ramifications. 

If I was that guy, and it was not proven that I was being racist, I'd be down to a solicitor... maybe after the dentist tho. 😬

This. The guy on Twitter has called him a racist. If that is untrue, then it is defamation.

Just now, Jambo66 said:

This. The guy on Twitter has called him a racist. If that is untrue, then it is defamation.

Yup. Folk need to start thinking. 

That guy could potentially lose his job and it have a very damaging impact on his life. 

4 minutes ago, Der Kaiser said:

It looks like he says Go **** a Cods Bum?

Looked to me like “I’d like to fondle your friend’s balls”.  Clearly an LGBTQ ally feeling comfortable expressing himself in the inclusive, accepting stadium that we have. 

2 hours ago, Koolkeith said:

Inconclusive 

Is that it? I haven’t trawled through this thread or elsewhere, but if that bit of footage has prompted a statement from Hearts...**** me. 

14 minutes ago, Davie Deans said:

You insinuated on more than one occasion I may have been banned from Tynecastle.

You were then ‘telt’.

You’re clearly toiling with that so here it is again.

Get yourself to **** you Hibs supporting bellend.

Based on the nature of your over compensating type first post you came crashing in with. 

Fyi- I never actually thought (or ****ing care) you were banned, it's called sarcasm. 

You did seem to take a personal insult to my earlier post tho. 

I wasn't"telt". 

You're clearly toiling with a forum and folk having a different opinion than you, tho. 

Although you haven't touched on the subject matter yet, just the personal insults. 

I don't support hibs, so again with the lies. 

You're  a wee liar.  Tut tut. 

Only one poster being a massive end of a bell on here and that's someone who organises buses and posts about it like it's a badge of honour, and then talks about folks partners on a football forum. 

Creepy barsteward, some might say. 

Some need to stay off the internet after a lunchtime kick off, that much is for sure.

8 minutes ago, jockmac said:

Poor bloke will never ever shake that off.

It will haunt him for all eternity!

It won't. 

I dislike rangers more than hibs, still do. 👍

It's like calling me a handsome *******, I'm OK with it... It's true. 

The supporting hibs bit is pish tho, but if it makes others feel more like PHM they can go with it. 

Comfort blanket for some on here. 

Some folk are just too dumb to know when they're resoundingly beaten.

image.png.7b865a182a411ae2d2a2b1cfc9a9bd4b.png

Edited by Governor Tarkin

Just now, Smith's right boot said:

Based on the nature of your over compensating type first post you came crashing in with. 

F

yi- I never actually thought (or ****ing care) you were banned, it's called sarcasm. 

You did seem to take a personal insult to my earlier post tho. 

I wasn't"telt". 

You're clearly toiling with a forum and folk having a different opinion than you, tho. 

Although you haven't touched on the subject matter yet, just the personal insults. 

I don't support hibs, so again with the lies. 

Your a wee liar.  Tut tut. 

Only one poster being a massive end of a bell on here and that's someone who organises buses and posts about it like it's a badge of honour, and then talks about folks partners on a football forum. 

Creepy barsteward, some might say. 

You have some neck on yersel.

You are on page 1 on this thread insinuating that people wanting a change in management are likely to be racist.

You post that if we are going to be relegated why change the manager.

You started a thread Come on Hibernian.

Davie Dean's and others it's time to stick this troll with the Italian Hibee in the do not respond category.

Because his type will get you banned.

Absolutely at it.

Agenda which shows his first concern is not HMFC

8 minutes ago, Peebo said:

Is that it? I haven’t trawled through this thread or elsewhere, but if that bit of footage has prompted a statement from Hearts...**** me. 

Yep. Pretty scary times. 

16 minutes ago, Davie Deans said:

You insinuated on more than one occasion I may have been banned from Tynecastle.

You were then ‘telt’.

You’re clearly toiling with that so here it is again.

Get yourself to **** you Hibs supporting bellend.

:jj:

Just now, Smith's right boot said:

It won't. 

I dislike rangers more than hibs, still do. 👍

It's like calling me a handsome *******, I'm OK with it... It's true. 

The supporting hibs bit is pish tho, but if it makes others feel more like PHM they can go with it. 

Comfort blanket for some on here. 

Trust me, it has and it always will 👍

You never quite got the 114 years of sheer delight it brought to us Hearts fans, did you.

15 minutes ago, Regal Kingston said:

Looked at this several times and there doesn’t seem to be the lip movement for the word ‘black’. 

Absolutely dreadful tweet from the Rangers supporter.  Feel sorry for our fellow supporter who will be embarrassed by this. 

Hopefully the club sticks by him and forces Sportscene to publicly apologise. 

If he’s innocent he should take legal action.  

15 minutes ago, jockmac said:

Poor bloke will never ever shake that off.

It will haunt him for all eternity!

And rightly shouldn’t.

Go yourself Davie.  

1 minute ago, Mauricio Pinilla said:

Yep. Pretty scary times. 

Mate .

Hearts said they will investigate.

They then say obviously that Hearts are against racism.

The likes of Smith's right talk shite have trolled us to fek.

He has the cheek to call others creepy

2 minutes ago, jake said:

You are on page 1 on this thread insinuating that people wanting a change in management are likely to be racist.

Davie Dean's and others it's time to stick this troll with the Italian Hibee in the do not respond category.

Absolutely at it.

Be careful... a few good men been caught out by this type of chat. I’m with you on the do not respond, they’re taking great delight in get posters warnings and bans.

2 minutes ago, jockmac said:

Trust me, it has and it always will 👍

You never quite got the 114 years of sheer delight it brought to us Hearts fans, did you.

He spends his entire life dissing the Hearrts support

2 minutes ago, jake said:

Absolutely at it.

Nope. 

I indicated the racists are Likley to be the ones already banned. 

You missed the boat completely on that point, try reading the posts again. 

I never started a thread called c'mon Hibernian. 

That wasn't me. You are lieing. 

My only concern on here is HMFC. 

Unlike some 

53 minutes ago, Morph said:

Why are you disappointed in the club?

They have to be seen to be looking into it because such a deal has been made about it online.  They haven’t said they have found the guy to have shouted anything.  The club has done nothing wrong here. 

Just think it is adding fuel to the fire.

They got it wrong before as well when a big deal was made of an alleged racist incident that in reality was nothing. The guys involved never got an apology either. 

Why cant the club just wait and let the investigation take its course before commenting. 

5 minutes ago, jake said:

Absolutely at it.

This.  How the **** the joker gets away with his wind ups all the time is beyond belief.  

11 minutes ago, Peebo said:

Yip. Almost like Rangers have a huge PR company behind them that runs the Scottish media. Monday, they were buying Hickey. Today, after slipping off the top, they have a “huge” story to deflect from another bottle job. Total non story. 

1 minute ago, jake said:

Mate .

Hearts said they will investigate.

They then say obviously that Hearts are against racism.

The likes of Smith's right talk shite have trolled us to fek.

He has the cheek to call others creepy

I have no opinion on the playground shite going on this thread. Bigger issues going on. 

1 minute ago, Smith's right boot said:

Nope. 

I indicated the racists are Likley to be the ones already banned. 

You missed the boat completely on that point, try reading the posts again. 

I never started a thread called c'mon Hibernian. 

That wasn't me. You are lieing. 

My only concern on here is HMFC. 

Unlike some 

Did some mouse hobo squeak ?

36 minutes ago, Governor Tarkin said:

Tosh frantically searching through facebook for a Davie Deans as we speak to see if he's a big handy looking *****. :rofl:

He’s normally keen to meet folk to best them in real life whatever the **** that means. 

15 minutes ago, Peebo said:

It isn't that something has been posted online so they've released a statement, they've received a complaint so they have to both react, and be seen to react.

It's the age we're in, they simply can't ignore accusations like this.

2 minutes ago, Mauricio Pinilla said:

I have no opinion on the playground shite going on this thread. Bigger issues going on. 

Granted mate.

But the club could only make that statement.

Just now, Smithee said:

It isn't that something has been posted online so they've released a statement, they've received a complaint so they have to both react, and be seen to react.

It's the age we're in, they simply can't ignore accusations like this.