• pettigrewsstylist

• Hearts007

• Geoff Kilpatrick

• Sagan

2 minutes ago, 1874robbo said:

If Daly gets appointed caretaker which is doing the rounds today then I’m out!!!

daly needs to leave the club also 

Agreed. This farce needs to end. Root and branch clearout.

Playing Clare at right back is just plain stupid 

Desperately poor management. 

Players no confidence, no clue ,no tactics .no football .

Just crap .

Levein go ,take the hairy tactical genius with him.

1 minute ago, Sooperstar said:

He did not slip. He simply stopped. Then he tried to blame Doyle.

I've watched the replays - he slipped. That's not to defend the fact he should have passed it back in any case.

4 minutes ago, Geoff Kilpatrick said:

Sean Clare doesn't know basic football. He is our fecking Ali Dia! Get him to feck right now!

Levein's fault. 

Dont see how CL can survive this. You have a  Right Back on the bench FFS if brandon was injured. If you wanted Washington on just sub him for Clare.

Brandon would not have made that mistake. 

Amateurish. 

1 minute ago, 1971fozzy said:

Its hardly Clare’s natural position is it ?

ridiculous to put him back there as shit like that happens

I've never played RB in my life either but I know that if I'm facing my own goal and under pressure that I knock it out and regroup.

Sums it all up. A duff, over-hyped signing shifted to out of position to cover for a ridiculous starting lineup and as a panicked response to getting humped. No plan before or during. Total shambles. 

Reminding me of Tommy McLean more and more. Outdated stubborn dinosaur of a manager selecting players who are nowhere near the best eleven in the squad. Losing the fans, the dressing room and the head but pushing through his way regardless. 

2 minutes ago, Haringshairband said:

Glad you're enjoying this. Fud.

No one is fecking enjoying it.  You can understand why some fans are laughing at how ridiculous it is.   

Should have been punted after the disgraceful livi game will all the craigie lover's accept it now, THE MAN MUST GO

Edited by shauncl

2 minutes ago, steven_mck said:

Call to Neil Warnock and his backroom?

No danger is Neil Warnock coming to us. He can say he’d love to manage in Edinburgh all he wants, he’s manager of Cardiff and we aren’t going to pay him anywhere near as much money. 

Edited by DarioHMFC

Fair enough it's a shocker of a mistake by Clare but why the **** is he playing RB anyway?? Again the root of the problem is the manager for putting him in there.

4 minutes ago, Heres Rixxy said:

I've watched the replays - he slipped. That's not to defend the fact he should have passed it back in any case.

Well in that case he can slip to ****.

Just now, boag1874 said:

Fair enough it's a shocker of a mistake by Clare but why the **** is he playing RB anyway?? Again the root of the problem is the manager for putting him in there.

Probably been doing well at rb in training

I honestly wouldn’t mind Gary Locke or Gary Naysmith incharge next week. Both at the club, and both would bring a bit of passion back.

Just now, boag1874 said:

With Smith on the bench too ?

for this alone he needs to go

2 minutes ago, Geoff Kilpatrick said:

I've never played RB in my life either but I know that if I'm facing my own goal and under pressure that I knock it out and regroup.

Fair point but Levein making the decision in the first place to put Clare in there is just utterly criminal. Abject decision making 

1 minute ago, boag1874 said:

He's played RWB before for Sheff Wed.

EVERYONE, CALM DOWN!

Levein has said he'll turn things around. He's been saying it every week for the last year... so he clearly means it!

🙄

1 minute ago, Uncle Buck said:

I honestly wouldn’t mind Gary Locke or Gary Naysmith incharge next week. Both at the club, and both would bring a bit of passion back.

Aye passion is what we need rather than the ability to compete.

Levein will come out and say it’s down to individual errors again and a great strike then we can all move on to next weeks game after giving mrs Budge a wee pat on the head and wink.

as Hibs fans say”Agent Levein you’re doing a great job”

If you cant

A. create enough meaningful attempts on target

B. Recruit players who can fulfil A

You will get pumped reguarly till relegated.

Do i get the gig???

Just now, Hearts1975 said:

Fair point but Levein making the decision in the first place to put Clare in there is just utterly criminal. Abject decision making 

Ridiculous that Smith is on bench. Hes fit or he isnt.

And MacLean playing so he can talk Uche tgrough the game!!!! Oh my god! I'm pretty calm and non reactionary so if my tether is done, its time for change I'd say!!