• sadj

• Jambof3tornado

• IveSeenTheLight

• neilnunb

Inch Hearts
Just now, Longshanks said:

Can't blame Levein for stupid shit defending by Berra and Zlamal and then Hickey and Dikamona.  

Players need to take responsibility for that.

Who signs and plays them? 

1 minute ago, Smoked-Glass said:

Not his fault an idiot gave away a pen

Who signed the idiot? Who put him on the pitch?

Feck off Hearts. 

Bunch of crappers as usual

Maybe the priority in the summer should have been a goalie

underwaterwoodwelder
3 minutes ago, alwaysthereinspirit said:

Go take a long walk off a short pier

I take it you haven’t followed hearts long then to see what we do normally..

whats the score.

3 minutes ago, Jambof3tornado said:

Gifted the sheep their goals.

Heartbreaking.

Great ball from naismith to uche to walker for the goal. Amazing what happens when you get the ball to uches feet with a runner beyond him.

Corrrrect. First time we had done it in the game. In fact hard to remember the last time we did so in any game.

Just now, Inch Hearts said:

Bobby a mistake waiting to happen. Berra liability too.

1 minute ago, merrymac said:

Why would they not show for the ball from the back four  unless they were told to push up ?

Because they lack balls. Why was a 19 year old laddie showing for the ball more than his older counterparts? 

Just now, Tenor said:

Hickey will be blamed for this, I worry.

We didn’t deserve to lose.

Nah, we were winning when he went off. Just switched off though. 

Just now, kimosavi said:

How very Hearts of us 

Same old gutless pish with one man at the helm 

Yet so many are blind to it.

Inch Hearts
1 minute ago, Ecce Romanov said:

idiotic play aside, moral of this is that we are a better team when we attack. 

The moral is another loss it’s looking like. Always millions of excuses. 

FFS. !!!!! 🙈..

sadly the the kid has cost us big time (risk of playing 17yr olds) 

and Clevid is a total bombscare...

aberdeen are pish tae !! 

3 minutes ago, Longshanks said:

Can't blame Levein for stupid shit defending by Berra and Zlamal and then Hickey and Dikamona.  

Just now, Inch Hearts said:

Everyone was creaming their pants when levein made a tactical change and we scored two goals and took the lead.  I'm in no way a Levein sheep but I'm saying the players need to have a look at themselves and take responsibility

3 minutes ago, Jambof3tornado said:

Sorry but get levein to ****.

Taking us nowhere.

Were you saying that 10 minutes ago as well aye? Or were you praising the fact he made tactical changes which had us looking at a win?

Shape gone after sending off.  Hickey stays on we would have been fine.  Still we should get one last chance.

Just now, jambomjm74 said:

The young lad cost us the game with a stupid challenge, red card gave them the game 

Harsh. Dikamona and zlamal much more experienced and cost us goals.

Inch Hearts
1 minute ago, Francis Albert said:

Corrrrect. First time we had done it in the game. In fact hard to remember the last time we did so in any game.

Yep.  Fantastic football. 

2 minutes ago, Nelly Terraces said:

Laughable defending of a lead.

No mention of the way we turned the game round and took the lead. I see a lot of positives today. People like you should support someone else. 

1 minute ago, Longshanks said:

3 of that 4 showed last season that they are not good enough to play for Hearts. Levein picks the team.

Just now, jambomjm74 said:

The young lad cost us the game with a stupid challenge, red card gave them the game 

Rubbish. A decent side doesn't lose from 2-1 up with ten minutes to go even if down to ten men. Didn't we use to practice playing with ten men?

5 minutes ago, DarioHMFC said:

Levein out - again. 

Am am I doing this right?

Seriously though. **** sake Hearts. 

Not enough quality in the team. 

I don't know who else you want to blame for that. 

Sean Clare being a good footballer is a myth. 

Edited by Sagan

2 minutes ago, Tenor said:

Hickey will be blamed for this, I worry.

We didn’t deserve to lose.

Its his fecking fault. 

underwaterwoodwelder

CL resign please.  Bottom 6 finish.

im sure their will plenty CL supporters with lots of positive excuses, I can’t wait to hear the same old p!sh

Who_put_the_ball_in...
1 minute ago, Jenks said:

Here we go again with the Levein comments once we are 3-2 down. Muppets.

The comments have been pretty consistent over the summer to. Here come his foot soilders to defend one of the worst managers our club has had in modern history.

Just now, Jocam2325 said:

No mention of the way we turned the game round and took the lead. I see a lot of positives today. People like you should support someone else. 

FFS we were ahead for 4 mins. A lot of positives my hoop. :rofl: 

Inch Hearts
Just now, Longshanks said:

Everyone was creaming their pants when levein made a tactical change and we scored two goals and took the lead.  I'm in no way a Levein sheep but I'm saying the players need to have a look at themselves and take responsibility

Then did sod all when down to ten. 

CloustonHMFC
2 minutes ago, TheOak88 said:

Who signed the idiot? Who put him on the pitch?

Folk have screamed for months for Dikamona to get more game time.

Sorry but this is not down to bad management, this is down to stupid individual decisions. 

3 minutes ago, 1971fozzy said:

Lesson learned for Hickey. 

Gutted

How' can you be sure ? 

That was utterly horrendous decision making at any level .