• sadj

• Jambof3tornado

• IveSeenTheLight

• neilnunb

Mr Elwood P
18 minutes ago, Jambof3tornado said:

3 formations or a 3 at the back formations.

20 minutes ago, Jambosteve1902 said:

No its not doesnt make sense. How can hickey and mulraney both be left wingback?   Halketts in midfield

Souttar Berra Halkett
Smith Irving Clare Hickey
Walker Uche Mulraney

1 minute ago, graygo said:

There'll be hunners come kick off time.

Hunners is a bit optimistic I'd say :lol: 

Brick Tamland

Zlamal  

Souttar Berra Halkett 

Smith.                                                Hickey

Irving   Clare                    

Walker

Uche   Mulraney 

Mulraney playing off Uche’s shoulder

1 minute ago, Bauld said:

Levein acknowledges the midfield is too light.

Halkett in to boss it.

Aye but is he?? Good if he is. Not so good if its a back 3

Can't say I'm too happy with the midfield.

I'm a Levein supporter, but I'm very disappointed that the midfield hasn't been addressed over the last couple of seasons.

I'll take a draw today.

4 minutes ago, Gershwin said:

Hunners is a bit optimistic I'd say :lol: 

So is us getting anything out of today's game but you just never know. 😁

Edited by graygo

I've a feeling we'll be over-run then make a change at 2 down and suddenly play much better but have given ourselves too much to do and lose 2-1

Famous 1874
1 minute ago, Jambof3tornado said:

I've a feeling we'll be over-run then make a change at 2 down and suddenly play much better but have given ourselves too much to do and lose 2-1

The usual then 

Captain Sausage
1 minute ago, Jambof3tornado said:

No doubt we will all be quoting this come full time. 

I hope sheepshagger.tv sort their picture out by k.o.

I seem to recall last time we had our stream courtesy of them the picture was also pish.

Hopefully we can surprise a few folk today and get the win,  Naismith to come off the bench to score for a 1-0 victory.

Just now, Marvin said:

This big fisical team chat is pissing me off already :(

seconded, sheep talking shite again, forcefields my arse

1 minute ago, Marvin said:

This big fisical team chat is pissing me off already :(

Aye Hearts are big and physical but we can cope with it likesay!!!!

Centre of park, unsurprisingly, the concern. Lets hope the boys click and also show some mettle in there.

Cmon the famous, here we go!!!!!

Just now, TypoonJambo said:

seconded, sheep talking shite again, forcefields my arse

Haha i missed that as half listening thought i heard something about forcefields though

2 minutes ago, sadj said:

The commentary will be hilarious then 

It was like going back to 1974 last time. 

19 minutes ago, Gershwin said:

Any streams kicking about?

try Hesgoal. seems to be woking for me so far, teams on pitch

1 minute ago, sadj said:

Aye Hearts are big and physical but we can cope with it likesay!!!!

Yeah, not like Cosgrove doesn;t
a) go through folk without a care for getting the ball

b) like a dive or 2 if anyone breathes on him

Hopefully we ram it up them early doors leaving these troglodyte commentators to reminisce about the time they might have been relevant.