• sadj

• Jambof3tornado

• IveSeenTheLight

• neilnunb

annushorribilis III
6 minutes ago, Steve_Jersey_HMFC said:

I’d forgotten how poor and bias the red tv commentators were, thinking that block by a Souttar was a pen :facepalm:

Wetting their pants at the latest shirt pull but not a word when Uche was grabbed to the ground off the ball by Ferguson. They are hard work. 

Just now, Away up in Gorgie said:

Aye, I'm the "pathetic" one......we can "get away" with a Hibs like keeper :vrface:

The acceptance of gash by someone like you who knows what he is talking about is mind boggling. SMFH. 

Where do you want us to find the extra money? If Boyle was to find a club and we have money to bring someone in on loan fair enough but right now we can’t go and buy a goalie. Hibs gk is the only player I would swap for anyone in our team though

1 minute ago, Away up in Gorgie said:

Yep but if you are trying to defend Berra I don't even know what to say. He's awful.

Im not i said

Berra pish , Zlamal pisher 😂

What condition is Naismith in?

Apart from mulraney no idea who our out ball is, do we actually have any game plan for when we get on the ball going forward?

Inch Hearts
3 minutes ago, hmfc_liam06 said:

Nothing to do with the comment I was replying to. Only someone with an agenda would suggest we've started this game negatively.

Ram your agenda pish.  The only agenda is the shite on the pitch managed by someone out touch and date with 2019 football. 

Inch Hearts
1 minute ago, Forever Hearts said:

Who picks Zlamal and Berra? 

Blame Berra on a Cathro signing now he’s still not recovered from his injury last season. 

3 minutes ago, Phil Dunphy said:

I mean, if you want to ignore the rotten positioning from Berra and the weak as milky tea header that gave Cosgrove the chance to stroll through and stick the ball into the back of the net, cool.

I'll concern myself with the fact our captain is finished.

And yet I didn’t ignore your first two points.

1 minute ago, Inch Hearts said:

Ram your agenda pish.  The only agenda is the shite on the pitch managed by someone out touch and date with 2019 football. 

Right you are sweet pea.

Just now, sadj said:

Uche should of been on his bike to the near post there

The only thing Uche would be doing with a bike is bench pressing it

Steve_Jersey_HMFC
3 minutes ago, annushorribilis III said:

Wetting their pants at the latest shirt pull but not a word when Uche was grabbed to the ground off the ball by Ferguson. They are hard work. 

Their levels of delusion are unbelievable. The post split game last year when Burns equalized for us but they ultimately won, it was a poor game and both teams were terrible, they were talking as if they were watching the Man City of the north. 

Every time a player gets the ball in a wide position beyond the penalty box they don't have a single teammate within 20 yards of them. The rest just stand like fecking statues watching the guy try beat 3 defenders. Comedically amateurish stuff.

Famous 1874
Just now, Jeff said:

Mulraney cross straight out of play.... start where you left off kiddo!

He was our best player at the end of last season

Heres Rixxy

Bobby saves the ball going out for a goal kick right in the corner, then proceeds to launch it out of play for an Aberdeen throw in.  :facepalm:

jambostuart
Just now, Heres Rixxy said:

Bobby saves the ball going out for a goal kick right in the corner, then proceeds to launch it out of play for an Aberdeen throw in.  :facepalm:

I was raging at that. Nae sense of anything. 

Leveins Battalion
1 minute ago, flem said:

Uche had a good first 15 minutes but has done **** all after that. 

Ffs look at the service????Soutar with a 70 yard hoof or Mulraney and Irving overhitting everything,he has no help.

1 minute ago, Famous 1874 said:

Not exactly a great accolade but he still couldn't cross regardless.

Is confidence the problem wi Clare? The boy looks like he is going to be a passenger in that area of the park i terms of drive and creativity in possesion, and a liability in terms of robustness, when out of possession.

I have not seen anything to suggest a likely chance of success in there.

4 minutes ago, Inch Hearts said:

Blame Berra on a Cathro signing now he’s still not recovered from his injury last season. 

You seriously claiming berra still hampered by injury??

2 minutes ago, Famous 1874 said:

Let's be honest, until that run in the Aberdeen game at Tynecastle noone would have given a toss had he been punted.

Inch Hearts
Just now, Jambof3tornado said:

You seriously claiming berra still hampered by injury??

No I think it’s finished him. 

4 minutes ago, Nelly Terraces said:

Every time a player gets the ball in a wide position beyond the penalty box they don't have a single teammate within 20 yards of them. The rest just stand like fecking statues watching the guy try beat 3 defenders. Comedically amateurish stuff.

Take it I'm not missing much, NT?

Hopefully Uche finishes that unsporting dick off next time. Like McKenna has any qualms about wiping fowards out. 

Inch Hearts
Just now, sadj said:

Robertson happy wi booking Hearts players should of booked 2 Aberdeen players so far

Clares a lucky laddie.