He can't start the final. 

He's a man down,  get rid in the summer try and recoup some money 

Just now, BOBTHEBRUCE said:

They have energy. 

Nothing else. 

There's a lot to whine and moan about. 

If we can hold out for a draw or sneak a wee winner, I'll be over the moon, 

But it doesn't change my opinion on our current regime. 

Oh look. 2-1. 

Well, moan and greet after the final. 

If anything, it will stop you looking like a roaster if we do win it. 

Struggling striker not scoring goals and low on confidence? Don't worry you're up against hearts mate.

Fly the Saltire
Just now, Sexton Hardcastle said:

All came from cochrane not being able to take a simple touch in midfield 

Exactly can't lose ball in these position against decent opposition but Stewart should have been closed down sooner

penicuik jambo

Harry Cochrane might well be a good player but at the moment he should be nowhere near first team level, offers nothing 

Deans Jambo
2 minutes ago, Olly Lee's left boot said:

He can't start the final. 

Likely will though. Levein (nearly) always plays him. 

awful stuff

Harry completely lost

too weak and too slow and unfit

he looks like a 12 year old out there

but they are all poor

at least Bobby Burns giving his all

2 minutes ago, Jambof3tornado said:

Fukkin joke that we are.

Resting players or not.

We are shite.

The squad is so weak it is criminal. 

Just now, zico10 said:

I'm sorry by the goal is all caused by Cochrane loosing the ball in the mid for no reason

He's not good enough, yet. 

Gets caught all the time tbh. 

Just what you'd expect of a young 18 year old tbh. 

2 minutes ago, iantjambo said:

Sutton and Craigan happy again

Hearts should ban them from our games , i will up my FOH  lol.

rick witter

The amount of tackles we make that are late tells you all you need to know. Way too slow. The Levein way. Slow, tiresome, negative, shite. 

18 minutes ago, gedster said:

Came from Rangers played right midfield....didn't come as a defender.......

He’s been out with a bad injury and still young. Couldn’t give a f@ck if he came from the hvns. He looked good before his injury. He shouldn’t be playing tonight but you should ask Levein why he Brandon has been selected?? You f@ck1ng clown.

Who the **** was marking him. Clueless bunch no matter who plays. Our manager standing with that same glaikit look that he has mastered.

Young players look rank, players brought in not good enough, experienced players are slow laborious and injury prone. Coaching staff utterly devoid of ideas. 

How did we get to this stage and state. I just can’t fathom how or why?

BOBTHEBRUCE
1 minute ago, Olly Lee's left boot said:

Well, moan and greet after the final. 

If anything, it will stop you looking like a roaster if we do win it. 

Anything can happen in a all or nothing game, But if if you think we're in a good place right now...

I wouldn't put 10 pence on us winning the cup. 

1 minute ago, Deans Jambo said:

Likely will though. Levein (nearly) always plays him. 

Hopefully Naismith replaces him. 

Armageddon
6 minutes ago, Tasavallan said:

I do not rate Cochrane.  I have a feeling his best games are behind him.

Hahaha +1 to the f4nny rating on this one.

2 minutes ago, Badonde said:

Anybody else not really give a **** anymore? 

Keep Levein in charge for next season and we are finished.

Define finished.

Just now, Olly Lee's left boot said:

You should be captain of Hearts, talk a good game, we are poor mate.

People do realise these guys are starting to get game time? Doesn’t matter they are unfit and shite, it’s the whole purpose.

1 minute ago, Olly Lee's left boot said:

Obviously not what Levein expects, unless he is as completely incompetent as some of us thinks he is.

1 minute ago, graygo said:

Define finished.

Bottom 6, and based on our form since October, maybe even fighting relegation. 

2 minutes ago, All roads lead to Gorgie said:

The squad is so weak it is criminal. 

Aye, rest/ leave out 7 first teamers and 2/3 of you're better squad players and you aren't as strong. 

Criminal. 

1 minute ago, TDF01 said:

He’s been out with a bad injury and still young. Couldn’t give a f@ck if he came from the hvns. He looked good before his injury. He shouldn’t be playing tonight but you should ask Levein why he Brandon has been selected?? You f@ck1ng clown.

No idea what the last sentence is supposed to mean, however, you want to put down the glue bag mate and get to bed.

3 minutes ago, Badonde said:

Anybody else not really give a **** anymore? 

Keep Levein in charge for next season and we are finished.

Yep, Levein is sucking the life out of the club. It’s just feking dire,

Just now, lsimp77 said:

Bottom 6, and based on our form since October, maybe even fighting relegation. 

????