• Replies 1.5k

• Hearts007

• iantjambo

• BOBTHEBRUCE

We are dreadful.  Levein is clueless.  What is that team selection all about? 

Edited by Badonde

Craigen and Sutton talking shite. 

We are without 

Bobby

M.Smith

Souttar

Djoum

Haring

Naismith

Uche

Lee

jesus Christ 

Bring Back Paulo Sergio
3 minutes ago, skinnybob72 said:

Still, on the plus side we have two games against Celtic, in Glasgow, to finish the season...

Hampden will end a truly horrible season. No style, no shape, no ideas and no purpose.

Will open a beer the moment Levein steps aside as manager.

Nice goal for Burns. Looked delighted.

Just now, 1971fozzy said:

It’ll be a different line up on the 25th.

did anyone expect anything different tonight with a second string ?

the sheep at home going for 3rd in a must win for them at full strength.

im no Levein fan but this really isn’t relative tonight

I'd expect the players who are playing to try their best to get a place in the team for the final, but I always get the feeling our players can't be arsed.

Pans Jambo
1 minute ago, ramrod said:

Gone and please just gtf, why is that even relevant on Aberdeen Hearts march day thread . 

Because we are shite (even though we just equalised). 

Why are you angry at me? I dont run the team!

I can’t believe it. It can’t be. Did we actually score? Like score a goal? Did we actually put the spherical object in the opposing team’s net!?!

Roxy Hearts
6 minutes ago, Pans Jambo said:

Hibs are WAY better than us...there, I said it. 

This is our reserve team! 

2 minutes ago, grumpyespana said:

Glad I left the pub at half  time that was dire we cannie score in a brothel.

Erm....

Steve_Jersey_HMFC
Just now, 1971fozzy said:

We are without 

Bobby

M.Smith

Souttar

Djoum

Haring

Naismith

Uche

Lee

jesus Christ 

Aberdeen commentators the same, guy keeps saying he can’t see us troubling celtic much based on what he’s seen. Now yes I think we’d all agree we will have a massive uphill task in 2 weeks even with most of the above bar Naisy back, but this plum is assessing us on the basis of this second string we have out tonight 

Pans Jambo
2 minutes ago, jumpship said:

No they are not, if they were, they would have beaten us... hibs are shite. 

Yes they are. But thats kind of my point... 

Maple Leaf
1 minute ago, hearts00 said:

I can’t believe it. It can’t be. Did we actually score? Like score a goal? Did we actually put the spherical object in the opposing team’s net!?!

Yes.

1 minute ago, mintmyster said:

Are commentators not meant to be unbiased?

Craigan hates us like sutton,  pair o wee bairns, playground stuff from 2 tubes.

yorkshire jambo
1 minute ago, 1971fozzy said:

We are without 

Bobby

M.Smith

Souttar

Djoum

Haring

Naismith

Uche

Lee

jesus Christ 

Was Jesus Christ in our starting eleven at the start of the season? 

heartandsoul
1 minute ago, hearts00 said:

Am stunned

This team has more fight and spirit than most posters on here. 

:rudiyas:

Edited by Olly Lee's left boot

Just now, yorkshire jambo said:

Was Jesus Christ in our starting eleven at the start of the season? 

???

Any other manager in the top 6 with the results that Levien has had, playing the 'style' of football we do would have been sacked long ago.  What's just as bad is that our players cannot to the basics.  They struggle to pass a ball 10 yards and theirs first touch in general is shocking.  What are the coaches doing at Riccarton.  We have such a fantastic facility, yet we get mince every week. (Burns scoring does not change my view!).

BOBTHEBRUCE

Mind when Man City played a full strength team against a diddy side?

You're either a winner or yer no. 

Dead rubber should not even come into a managers thinking. And to be fair, from the look of levein, i don't think it has. 

The loser mentality of some folk on here needs stamped out. 

Mr Kipling
8 minutes ago, Olly Lee's left boot said:

We might take a hiding, however 

Bobby

Souttar 

Smith

Djoum 

Haring 

Uche

Likley Lee and Mulraney 

Hopefully Naismith. 

Will all play, so it will be a different team.... That takes a hiding. ?

Yep, fair enough... I hope you are right.

Sheep fans in terms of this game should be more angry than us, they have a strong experienced side against our ramshackle at times all over the shoplot and so far can't put us away or really created enough to do so. 

Just now, Inch Hearts said:

We’ve deserved this so far. They are shite. Come on! Can sense a winner here hearts. 

Id love that and to hear McInnes afterwards

8 minutes ago, Artful Dodger said:

It's a dead rubber Ffs. 

Its been treated as such and quite rightly so. 

So have the last 25 games. 

1 minute ago, Harry Potter said:

Craigan hates us like sutton,  pair o wee bairns, playground stuff from 2 tubes.

I've got to say Sutton is generally reasonable fair, Craigan is an arsehole.