• Geoff Kilpatrick

• Marvin

• iantjambo

• kila

1 minute ago, Barack said:

They let you stream the game in your work?

Some employer you've got. 

I can get it on my phone or laptop 

8 hours ago, Mr Kipling said:

This would be great if Edward starts - its about time to mix things up a bit as our team has become a bit complacent unfortunately. 

We are playing uninteresting and predictable football. 

You won’t be saying that after you see him playing. Doesn’t even standout in reserve team full of 17/18 year olds 

Just now, Jambo_in_Hamilton said:

are you still in the cup final ticket queue at Tynecastle??

3 minutes ago, Barack said:

They have internet access in the laundry at Carstairs. 

2 hours ago, i8hibsh said:

And people have Edwards in their team because....?

Makes no sense. Even basing it on reserve performances Irving is way ahead of Edwards. Won’t be surprised if Irving is involved tomorrow. 

4 minutes ago, Barack said:

As in they'll let you watch it, when you should perhaps be working.

Relaxed work place. You're lucky.

He's a quiz show presenter.    He can watch it between rounds.    

41 minutes ago, GorgieRules22 said:

I’d imagine the we’ll go with the three in midfield of Haring,Djoum and Lee....I just have a hunch that Haring will play.

I'm not sure any of those three will start the game. 

19 minutes ago, Barack said:

17 minutes ago, Jambo_in_Hamilton said:

16 minutes ago, Jambo-Fox said:

15 minutes ago, Governor Tarkin said:

They have internet access in the laundry at Carstairs. 

This could be the day.

Just now, Barack said:

Hope he doesn't operate any heavy machinery.

Potential Health & Safety at work incident. 

Aye, fingers crossed on the heavy machinery one.

Don’t want any accidents, heaven forbid.

24 minutes ago, soonbe110 said:

You won’t be saying that after you see him playing. Doesn’t even standout in reserve team full of 17/18 year olds 

Maybe a ‘reserve’ 17/18 year old player will play instead of him?!

1 minute ago, Barack said:

JiH is probably supervisor or higher. So he can sneak off into the office. That'll be how he can watch a game on his phone, or able to bring his laptop into work.

Of course, security officers are often afforded that luxury too. 

Either way, he's a lucky sausage if he's able to do that on work time.??

A ‘lucky sausage’ indeed. :thumbsup:

Some folk on here have him down as a ‘silly sausage’ but, feck me, how wrong can one get?

We are all Sausages in Hamilton.

6 minutes ago, Barack said:

Either way, he's a lucky sausage if he's able to do that in prison work time.

th (3).jpeg

Edited by Governor Tarkin

There are many elements to tomorrow that levein can't control but surely back to back defeats in the derby would be a huge dent to his own mental resolve and self belief? In all honesty though, this Hibs team is average and we should not fear them in any way.

40 minutes ago, Jambo-Fox said:

Was searching for dogs and yellow vests on the Hearts insta story of the queue yesterday ?

----------------------- Zlamal  ----------------------

-------------Dikamona --Souttar--Berra --------

Smith--------------------------------------------Burns

---------------------------Bozanic-----------------------

--------------Cochrane -----------Djoum -----------

----------------------------Clare--------------------------

---------------------------Ikpeazu----------------------

GorgieRules22
10 minutes ago, Official_AB said:

Zlamal 

Smith Souttar Dikamona Berra Mulraney 

Djoum Bozanic Irving

Clare 

Ikpeazu  

Irving ? Let’s hope your joking.

Don't disagree with respecting players who have been important in the history of Scottish football, but can somebody please explain why Hibs are putting together a tribute to Billy McNeill who apparently is 'fondly remembered' for his time with the wee team in 97/98...?

Pretty certain they get relegated the season we won the Scottish Cup. I smell shite.. 

Edited by Aaron78

7 minutes ago, Aaron78 said:

Don't disagree with respecting players who have been important in the history of Scottish football, but can somebody please explain why Hibs are putting together a tribute to Billy McNeill who apparently is 'fondly remembered' for his time with the wee team...? I smell shite.. 

not sure if serious ?

8 minutes ago, Aaron78 said:

Don't disagree with respecting players who have been important in the history of Scottish football, but can somebody please explain why Hibs are putting together a tribute to Billy McNeill who apparently is 'fondly remembered' for his time with the wee team in 97/98...?

Pretty certain they get relegated the season we won the Scottish Cup. I smell shite.. 

I would have hoped that every game in Scotland would mark his passing. Even Rangers are doing so.

2 minutes ago, cookieboy said:

not sure if serious ?

It was the important in the history of Scottish football that got me.

27 minutes ago, Official_AB said:

Zlamal 

Smith Souttar Dikamona Berra Mulraney 

Djoum Bozanic Irving

Clare 

Ikpeazu  

That looks jolly damned splendid to me.  Far too good for our Lochend chums.

Look forward to waking around 4.00am tomorrow to read of a procedural victory.

1 hour ago, GorgieRules22 said:

I’d imagine the we’ll go with the three in midfield of Haring,Djoum and Lee....I just have a hunch that Haring will play.

No chance is Haring playing

50 minutes ago, Barack said:

Still a bit upset how he can use the technology on his phone to watch the TV, but wouldn't even post a picture of Tynecastle for me yesterday. Only wanted one pic of the plaza Crest.

Maybe the camera wasn't working, I suppose. Shame.

Or can't ever use google on his phone or laptop to get the answer to a question?

42 minutes ago, Old Castle Rock said:

----------------------- Zlamal  ----------------------

-------------Dikamona --Souttar--Berra --------

Smith--------------------------------------------Burns

---------------------------Bozanic-----------------------

--------------Cochrane -----------Djoum -----------

----------------------------Clare--------------------------

---------------------------Ikpeazu----------------------

At last... Some naming Cochrane in their team.  Thought he looked good when he came on against Secco  deserves a chance if Djoum isn't playing.

1 hour ago, Morgan said:

At least he gets a good breakfast in there.

Mostly mince. 

31 minutes ago, The Frenchman Returns said:

Or can't ever use google on his phone or laptop to get the answer to a question?

:sadrobbo:

6 hours ago, Debut 4 said:

Got you now.  Yes, plenty others travel from afar for bog standard league matches every other week. 

Highlights the hypocrisy from said poster. 

I’m not a Neanderthal that would prefer to go to the football spending a full day travelling than spend time that I need to over a weekend to help my wife with the kids do their clubs and their homework.

You might be - says more about you than me.

If you think me caring about my family more than football makes me a lesser man or fan than you then you’ve got the problem not me.

Edited by Jammy T

8 hours ago, Taffin said:

I'm sure the people you were berating earlier have lame excuses too so suck it up.

Lame excuse - ah dinnae like that Levein *****.

Thats lame as **** when you live 20 minutes away from where the game is being played - and has no comparison with my situation unless you have some sort of learning difficulty 

Arthur Morgan

I'm guessing the people putting Berra as the outer left sided CB in a back 3 haven't seen him play there for us this season? He's absolutely honking there, I never want to see him played there again! 

22 minutes ago, Arthur Morgan said:

I'm guessing the people putting Berra as the outer left sided CB in a back 3 haven't seen him play there for us this season? He's absolutely honking there, I never want to see him played there again! 

If you play three with him in the centre a ball playing sweeper/cdm and smith/souttar either side it might be effective but risk the pace getting used against him ??‍♂️

Edited by sadj

17 hours ago, Governor Tarkin said:

Enjoy the game and keep your wits about you, mate. It would be unfortunate if some wee Hibs casuals booted **** out of you. ?

:naughty: :D

I fancy a wee 0-3(2 penalties). Hibs down to 9 men and us down to 10.

This is gonna be our day!

C'mon Hearts! Kick feck oot these @#£#@££ £###£#! 

HMFC THE TEAM FOR ME

Zlamal

Souttar Berra Dikamona

Smith Lee Bozanic Djoum Mulrane

Clare

Uche

Doyle.

Shaughnessy.

Godhino.

Cochrane.

Edwards.

Wighton.

Maclean.

Midfield must work hard to prevent hibs attacks and swiftly start counters attacks. Think this game will be won by whoever scores first. Honestly think we will get beat if we start without a 3.

17 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

I fancy a wee 0-3(2 penalties). Hibs down to 9 men and us down to 10.

This is gonna be our day!

C'mon Hearts! Kick feck oot these @#£#@££ £###£#! 

CD542419-A1D7-4674-8195-C2203687FB91.jpeg

Just had a look on .net.  Aldo has bought two tickets in block 51.  It's an omen.

Give him a wave before the fire drill.

The odds are against us. This game will be won or lost in midfield.

Haring missing from our midfield means whoever steps in is pretty much in full charge of controlling the midfield with Djoum. Personally I would be giving the role to Cochrane but it's not ideal. Burns is going to have to have the game of his life unless we give left wing back to Mulraney with Smith on the other side.

If we can get Djoum, Cochrane, Lee, Mulraney and Clare on the park and really chasing down every Hibs player who touches the ball then maybe we have a chance.

Smith&Weston

Zlamal

smith Souttar Berra Dikamona

bozanic 

Cochrane Djoum

lee

Clare Uche

Subs

doyle

burns

mulraney

mclean

wighton

Brandon

vanacek

letsalldothebeattie

First time ever I think I’ve woken up on Derby day with absolutely no hope or expectations for today’s game. Even over the years when we’ve been in a bit of bad form I’ve always had confidence on Derby day because it’s what we do but I just can’t see where we could win this today. 

Going for a long old boring 0-0 draw I think.