cardboardcutout
Just now, cardboardcutout said:

Headline in 2moros paper comp!

A GREEK TRAGEDY?

AEK put Celtics lights oot! 

14 minutes ago, chester copperpot said:

Out shopping for football players.

Naw yer no getting an extra half million pounds to purchase McGinn Brendan, it's just too much money.............oh look, 2m disco lights. Am 'avin them :lol:

:rofl::lol::rofl:

Top post:thumb:

:av-1001:

13 minutes ago, Paulp74 said:

Ha Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!! ????????????????????65ADB504-4843-4873-BDA7-0405D48760AE.gif.018f480fc6180e7149e4f61c034b4f51.gif.2359b713530315547ec6e931cdea6393.gif

Now THAT is funny! :biggrin:

8 minutes ago, Van Wilder said:

Roond ye.

Means they're going to skoosh the league though.

It won't help their chances in any way. They now won't have a massive cash windfall to strengthen their squad and they will likely be playing on a Thursday night every week.

1 minute ago, Jodami said:

Mikey Stewart taunting Bonnar on radio right now! 

Bonnar would probably give me a boner if I heard that welt tonight. Absolute goat of the highest order.

get it up ye 

1 minute ago, Homme said:

First soundtrack played on the new music / lighting system?

Greece of course :lol:

Nah.......The Fields of Athens cry.

brunoatemyhamster

Boyata will be cheesing!

SOLD!

Mind when Dembele was worth 40m ?

Good times!

3 minutes ago, 1971fozzy said:

Bonnar would probably give me a boner if I heard that welt tonight. Absolute goat of the highest order.

get it up ye 

It's an absolute disgrace he is the Celtic 'correspondent'. No other club has an exclusive pundit that follows them everywhere. Why not send him to other games to build a more rounded outlook. How BBC can justify it is beyond me

10 minutes ago, Sooperstar said:

It won't help their chances in any way. They now won't have a massive cash windfall to strengthen their squad and they will likely be playing on a Thursday night every week.

I thought they only parachuted in the play off not this round.

That is a better deal 

57 minutes ago, manaliveits105 said:

Could someone quantify how much they will lose financially  ?

watching in Spain half a screen as bar I’m in showing Yeovil v Villa 

nobody is watching the ceptic game next door 

Around £30 million minimum 

1 minute ago, Van Wilder said:

That is a better deal 

They play a qualifier. Had they got through tonight then lost the next round they would have dropped into Europa Group Stage.

2 minutes ago, Van Wilder said:

That is a better deal 

They do, we're assuming they win that game. 

Just now, Van Wilder said:

That is a better deal 

They go into the play-off round of the Europa League so still have two games to play to get into the groups of that tournament.

3 minutes ago, Kiwidoug said:

What a week.  And we still have Molde v Scum to come in the Asbestos Cup.

Acknowledgement to Morgan.

molde warmed up for that game by winning 5-1 v brann at the weekend

Rogers tactical genius. 

Resting key players for the most important game. 

How'd that work out for you, you slavering, pant sniffing, maniquin dry riding, greetin face - ring piece? 

2 minutes ago, Jambo in Yorkshire said:

Looks like Celtic will play Suduva from Lithuania in the EL. They won 1-0 away last week.

Looking at Celtics draw and rangers possible draw in the last qualifier, how come Aberdeen were hit with Burnley and we got spurs and Liverpool last time Big difference, lucky *******s. 

31 minutes ago, Turkishcap said:

Think I have got rid of it mate.

Glad to hear it, i use my laptop wwith an adblocker so dont get any pop ups or ads.

20 minutes ago, Jambo in Yorkshire said:

Looks like Celtic will play Suduva from Lithuania in the EL. They won 1-0 away last week.

Suduva knocked Apoel Nicosia out of the CL 1st Qualifying round.  That will be a toughie for Celtic.

18 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

Sheer poetry.

I forgot leather faced, perma tanned, high heel wearing sausage smoker. 

39 minutes ago, Barack said:

Thursday's & Sunday's?

Hearts' League assault gets underway...

I'm in this mode of thinking, even better if their pals across the city also qualify for EL Group Stages & both get drawn teams from the "back of nowhere" with long ackward journeys.

We steal a march on the Saturday & sit back with 3 points in our back pocket and benefit from dropped points on the Sunday.:sweeet:

Onwards & Upwards:thumbsup:

By the light
1 hour ago, Barack said:

"Brendan, we've decided against spending the two million pounds on McGinn."

"Eh? What the **** for?"

"Ah! Now look behind you at the pitch. Wait until you see this...!"

:laugh::laugh:

25 minutes ago, WeeChuck'sHeed said:

Rogers tactical genius. 

Resting key players for the most important game. 

How'd that work out for you, you slavering, pant sniffing, maniquin dry riding, greetin face - ring piece? 

But then only made 3 changes from the side that lost to Hearts 

46 minutes ago, 2205ian said:

I'm in this mode of thinking, even better if their pals across the city also qualify for EL Group Stages & both get drawn teams from the "back of nowhere" with long ackward journeys.

We steal a march on the Saturday & sit back with 3 points in our back pocket and benefit from dropped points on the Sunday.:sweeet:

Onwards & Upwards:thumbsup:

If another team was to be consistent, then this is how it could be done. 

Liverpool and Leicester benifited when they challenged from the others playing far more. 

It ofc, takes more than that, but them two playing every Thursday would help if we could go on a wee run. 

Ofc, staying clear of injuries and keeping your best players fit  is also key, that part is ****ed already.