Unashamedly crap jokes (some are pure gold!)

dalkeithjambo

A terrorist attack has blown away two houses - one made of straw and the other made of wood. Police think that it's probably a lone wolf.

• Replies 5.8k

• superjack

• narre

• Carl Fredrickson

3 hours ago, dalkeithjambo said:

A terrorist attack has blown away two houses - one made of straw and the other made of wood. Police think that it's probably a lone wolf.

Like it!

3 hours ago, dalkeithjambo said:

Yep, worked well at my work earlier. Good job

Edited by Jeffosphere

Regal Kingston

Apologies if this has been done before.

On a cold Scottish morning a man walks into a butchers to see the butcher sitting on the radiator.

The customer asks 'Is that your Ayrshire Bacon?

The butcher then stands up and said 'No I was just warming it up"

Think it works better when spoken 'Is that your AIRSH-YER BAKIN...'

1 hour ago, Regal Kingston said:

On a cold Scottish morning a man walks into a butchers to see the butcher sitting on the radiator.

Man walks into the same butchers and asks 'you got chops the day'?

Butcher replies 'gigot'.

Man hops about from side to side and says again 'you got chops the day'?.

Man walks into a chemist and says to the male assistant 'you got cotton wool balls'?

Chemist replies 'you think I'm a feckin teddy bear'?

A Jambo and a Hibee work for the same company. Both get invited to the CEO's home for a brief meeting.  The CEO, being an egomaniac, invites them into his opulent study. Trying to butter him up, the Jambo points to a trophy mounted on the wall and asks about it. "Ah," the CEO says, beaming, "that's a rare 16 point Siberian elk I shot on a hunting trip! Very hard to get!" Trying to score points too, the Hibee points to a tray of 4 small dimpled spheres on his desk and asks about them. The CEO wrinkles his brow and says, "those are golf balls."

A couple of years go by an the pair are invited back for a work meeting.  The Jambo looks around and, noticing a new trophy says, "Congratulations, I see you killed another Siberian elk!" The CEO beams and smiles. The Hibee notices 6 balls sitting on the desk and says, "Congratulations, I see you killed another golf!"

2 hours ago, Morgan said:

Man walks into the same butchers and asks 'you got chops the day'?

Butcher replies 'gigot'.

Man hops about from side to side and says again 'you got chops the day'?.

Gay guy walks into that same butcher - "can I have a mince round?"

"Aye, on ye go" says the butcher

1 hour ago, ManMoth said:

:oohmatron::pleasing:

1 hour ago, ManMoth said:

Same butchers.

Guy says 'you got a sheeps heid'?

Butcher says "No, it's just the way I part my hair'.

I knew my fetishes had been getting stranger lately, but it was only after breaking into the museum and spanking a statue, I realised I had hit rock-bottom!

7 hours ago, Regal Kingston said:

It's OK, that joke is as old as time. You didn't have to explain it.

King Of The Cat Cafe

A guy is driving away from his golf club, pleased with his game that day and his brand new top-of-the-range Rolls Royce.

He sees a young Hibs supporter thumbing a lift and stops for him.

As they drive on, the Hibs supporter is full of wonder at all the accessories in the car.

At one stage he points at some golf tees lying in the centre armrest.

"What are those for?" he asks.

"The man replies:  "They're for putting your balls on when your drive off."

The Hibs supporter says: "Blimey: Rolls Royce think of everything."

Whats black and white and can't turn round in corridors?

A Nun with a javelin through her neck.

King Of The Cat Cafe
26 minutes ago, Arshavin said:

Whats the best thing about pumping a shemale?

Reaching around and pretending it went all the way through.

I refer you to post number...ah, err, um.  Where have all the numbers gone?

2 hours ago, deesidejambo said:

Whats black and white and can't turn round in corridors?

A Nun with a javelin through her neck.

What goes black, white, black, white, black, white?

A nun falling downstairs!

(An R.C. friend told me that one)

King Of The Cat Cafe

The Mother Superior was talking to a class of 13-year-olds in a  Convent School in Dublin, asking what they want to do when they left school.

"I want to be a teacher", said Mary Ellen.

"Very good", said the MS.

"I want to be a nurse", said Mary Jane.

"I want to be a nun", said Mary Sue.

"I want to be a prostitute", said Mary Anne.

"What", shouted the MS.  "You filthy wicked girl, go to your room immediately while I get my cane."

"But you can make a lot money being a prostitute," said Mary Anne.

"Prostitute?" said the MS.  "That's a relief.  For a second there I thought you said you wanted to be a Protestant."

New guy starts work on a building site as a labourer and get placed along Two hibby pals digging out and concreting the founds

He can't speak the language as he came from deep in Eastern Europe.

At the end of the shift he walks with his work mates homeward till they turn of and he carries on

A few days on he gets knocked down and killed.The police are attempting to identify him and get round to asking the Two hobbies about him

Err we really don't know anything about him one say's apart from he has Two Erses.Whit say's the dumfounded cop?Aye Two Erses cause we could hear passer-by's saying there's that big foreign guy wi the Two arseholes.

Waiter:  “Would you like to hear the specials, sir?”

Customer:  “Yes please”

Waiter:  “This town, aaha, is coming like a ghost town...”

long read this one.

A store for women looking for husbands  has opened in London where a woman can choose a husband.There is a notice at the shop entrance

explaining how it operates.

You may only visit this store Once. There are Six floor and the value of the product increases floor by floor and the shopper can choose any of the product on that floor or ascend to the next floor,but you cannot go back down other to exit the building.

On the first floor the sign say's.These men have jobs,she is intrigued but decides to go to the next floor.

The sign reads Floor Two.These men have jobs and love kids.That's nice she thinks  but climbs to the next

Floor Three these men have jobs love kids and are extremely good looking.Oh lovely she thinks but I want more so up to the next she goes

Floor Four These men have jobs love kids are drop dead good looking and help with the housework.Oh my wonder what's above,and climbs

Floor Five these men have jobs love kids are drop dead gorgeous and do housework and have a strong romantic streak.Lordy I am tempted but

must see what the next floor offerings are,and up she goes

Floor Six You are visitor 3,456,108 to this floor there are No men on this floor it only exists to show that Women are impossible to please and

it's no wonder you have been left on the shelf you overweight ugly bitch you xxxxxxx deserve to be alone.Now Eff off and thank you for shopping at the Husband store.

Please note

To avoid gender bias charges A new Wives Store has been opened across the street by our owner.

Yorkshire couple go self catering in Benidorm.

On arrival the wife unpacks and says to her husband "eee, I forgot to pack the bisto. I think couple next door are English. Go ask them if they've got any Bisto.

Hubby goes next door, knocks, and when the door opens asks:

"Has thee any Bisto"?

The bloke looks him up and down and says:

"Pi55 off, you Spanish c*#@".  

17 minutes ago, martoon said:

Yorkshire couple go self catering in Benidorm.

On arrival the wife unpacks and says to her husband "eee, I forgot to pack the bisto. I think couple next door are English. Go ask them if they've got any Bisto.

Hubby goes next door, knocks, and when the door opens asks:

"Has thee any Bisto"?

The bloke looks him up and down and says:

"Pi55 off, you Spanish c*#@".  

tenor.gif

Came in the other night, was making food trying no to wake the kids up...

Decided to make some of those french pancakes.

Stuck them on my feet and creped right up the stairs ?

Edited by Alan_R

I see that Tom Jones says abuse is common in the music industry, or at least it’s not unusual.

(I know. It has been used before).

I went to the pet shop to buy some breeding birds. The cashier said “have you got a store card?” I said “no, but I did get a budgie excited once…..”

On Facebook tonight:

A couple of Thai burds asked me to sleep wi them, said it  would be like winning the lottery.

Tae ma horror they were right, we had 6 matching baws.

King Of The Cat Cafe

Then there was the Hobo who had three baws.  He used go up to guys and say "I bet we have five baws between us."

He was talking to this Aberdeen fan one day and said the usual patter - "I bet we have five baws between us."

And the Aberdeen fans said" "What?  Have you only got one?"

20 hours ago, Swanny17 said:

I went to the pet shop to buy some breeding birds. The cashier said “have you got a store card?” I said “no, but I did get a budgie excited once…..”

Absolutely brilliant. :qqb006:

21 hours ago, Swanny17 said:

Can't believe it took me so long to get that.

Looking forward to the poster who always comes on at times like this and says "Cod you please stop it with all these puns!"

1 hour ago, redjambo said:

Looking forward to the poster who always comes on at times like this and says "Cod you please stop it with all these puns!"

Eel be here soon.

2 hours ago, redjambo said:

It’ll no’ be me.

I’m having a whale of a time.

Just now, Morgan said:

It’ll no’ be me.

That's good, because as a member of the marine police,  I would have had to issue you a cetacean.

9 hours ago, hydeparkhearts said:

Can't believe it took me so long to get that.

I just got it the now!!

It's a cracker.

King Of The Cat Cafe
4 hours ago, Morgan said:

It’ll no’ be me.

That is stupid.  Whales are not fish.

I'll get my tench coat, shall I?

31 minutes ago, King Of The Cat Cafe said:

That is stupid.  Whales are not fish.

I'll get my tench coat, shall I?

You know?

I thought of that at the time and still posted it :phface:

For Cods sake, some folk are so pernicious.

Nice to be herring from you again though.

FFS this thread is for reel jokes, not just fish puns. Can't believe folk are letting their chums just skate by with such bass humor.

4 minutes ago, Der Kaiser said:

Everyday is a good day for fishy puns....well....barramundi.....

You fitted that whole sentence around ‘barramundi’ didn’t you?