To hibs.net - here is how we're feeling tonight

3 minutes ago, edramone said:

Hibsnet were taking the piss, then after our winner they went completely silent on our game! That shut them right up. lmao

That "6th, Robbie" thread will disappear, too.

It was never going to come back and haunt them, was it? 😄

• Replies 10.1k

• Sooks

• martoon

• maroonlegions

• Wee Mikey

7 minutes ago, Sooks said:

Too soon for this post. We will lie down to rangers like we always do. 4/5-0 will put us below the shite by goal difference. 

3 minutes ago, oritem8 said:

Too soon for this post. We will lie down to rangers like we always do. 4/5-0 will put us below the shite by goal difference. 

Okay mate ………….. :rofl:

They had a chance to capitalise on us being distracted with European football, and pull away in the league.

F***** it.

We’re only getting stronger now.

4 minutes ago, oritem8 said:

You ragin' that Hearts won, aye?

They have so much egg on their face they must have enough to make a massive omlette.  Bunch of absolute ******s. 

6 minutes ago, oritem8 said:

Your posting history is absolutely stinking 

10 minutes ago, oritem8 said:

Spewing. 😁

12 minutes ago, oritem8 said:

Feel the burn buddy. 

Some superb posts on their thread, 2-0 and yous ****ed it up is a particular favourite, hearts have a desire and fight hibs dont is enjoyable too

36 minutes ago, oritem8 said:

GIRFUY 

39 minutes ago, oritem8 said:

🖕

53 minutes ago, Sooks said:

Your posting history is absolutely stinking 

Correct

He will sneak away soon, then  no doubt hang around in midweek  for a while  to see how the games going 

Desperate eh 

It is unfortunate that the first reply on this thread was THAT

Have a wee look at those threads , out standing comedy from a gang of losers who just never EVER learn ……………………… HHGH

Polonia Gorgie
2 hours ago, Shooter McGavin said:

They had a chance to capitalise on us being distracted with European football, and pull away in the league.

F***** it.

We’re only getting stronger now.

Are you talking about our squad or bank balance? 😏

best in the land

Not really bothering about the junkies from lochend, they're irrelevant.

Need to get ahead of the sheep they're more a threat.

Hibs Will **** it up on there own just a comedy element.

2 hours ago, oritem8 said:

:hobofish:

They should be asking why their manager bought around eleven players and plays only one or two if them.

He said if you could design the perfect striker it would be Melkerson, then never plays him.

Agent Lee, you are doing a fantastic job lol.

Neverforgetfiveone

Must be excruciating to look at the league table only to see yer main rivals above you with a game in hand even though they’ve half their team missing with injuries and have been all over Europe since the start of the season!!!!

GIRFUY

🇱🇻💥💥👍🏼👍🏼👏🏻👏🏻🇱🇻🇱🇻

2 hours ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

They have so much egg on their face they must have enough to make a massive omlette.  Bunch of absolute ******s. 

Time for a party..........😁

If I was a Hibs fan, I would be absolutely raging that despite us being in the midst of an injury crisis and having had Europe to contend with, they're not 6 pts+ clear. 

Going to be interesting the new years derby! Team is looking incredibly strong at the moment. 

Weesht! Dinnae frighten them, I like when they are aw smarmy and super confident, then when they bring their trampy arses over to Tynecastle at new year they will get them same trampy arses handed to them on a plate after said trampy arses get rogered ragged.

3 hours ago, Ski Nae said:

h1b5 are falling apart 

again

🎵

Aberdeen fans were signing that on Friday.  They're all getting in on the act now.

H1b5 are not just our bitches.

On 05/11/2022 at 10:33, 1971fozzy said:

Enjoy the trip home you rodents.

3 points out of 15

lovely. We’re a team out with injuries, been playing twice a week , made millions and right up your arses with games in hand.

Natural order on its way

I honestly try to be objective but that is factual summary of how things have panned out this season so far.

They have had a bad run with injuries too but nowhere near to the same extent.

I can't work out how it is that they are the flair team yet became the first team ever to get knocked out of a very modest League Cup group twice and have scored less league goals than us.

Glad we're not a flair team.

Absolutely loving the team spirit.

It's been an up and down season but the lads, and fans, have really pulled together in the last few weeks.

Be afraid, Hibby.

This is just the start.

Edited by martoon

6 minutes ago, Kiwidoug said:

I can't work out how it is that they are the flair team yet became the first team ever to get knocked out of a very modest League Cup group twice and have scored less league goals than us while playing most games against 9-10 men. 

Glad we're not a flair team.

FTFY😉

Just shows how far we've come now we're in fan ownership with all profits being recycled within the club.

We've strengthened in every department now, and it's clearly showing.

Future's maroon.....👍