• Sooks

• martoon

• maroonlegions

• Wee Mikey

1 minute ago, Wee Mikey said:

Anyone know if Livi fans had a pitch invasion to celebrate their late winner?

Only the Young Livi Terror would have done this.

Think they were jaded from their victordraw last week.

They went to the Boyle panic button to early. 

Melkersen, Tavares and Bojang look to be terrible signings.

Yoan, Henderson, Miller, Cabraj and Rocky look to be bottom 6 players. 

Marshall looks okay and will keep the score down to allow them to get a few draws. 

heartandsoul
17 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Hibs :rofl: 

Don’t ever change, you bunch of inbred arseholes.

:gok:  2-1 

Beautifully put Morgan

Swinging by the surprisingly unlocked .nugget reveals tjat thus far the reasons for todays defeat are the ref, the pitch, Doidge (cant leave fast enough/passenger/like playing with 10 men)/Newell (imposter) and the malaise "being back".

Hobos crowd next week reckon not far off 18k,  those at ER would  never ever lie about att at ER

Edited by SCFHearts

Jambo in Bathgate
17 minutes ago, Gorgie_Rules said:

That goal last week papered over the cracks for them big time. Johnson would be on a shoogly peg already 

The celebration reminded me of Maloney and his crew celebrating the first goal in last season’s final league derby at Tynecastle. I said then as last week this guys under real pressure. I would think Hibs are already loosening the screws on the coat peg. 

26 minutes ago, Debut 4 said:

Dead ringer for a waltzer spinner.  What a wee diving tramp.  :rofl:

****ing despise him. 

Plenty FOH money to pay Halliday to give him something to roll about for :whistling:

48 minutes ago, Pasquale for King said:

Where to start with that, the wee Ned giving the finger or the girl going to flash. A multitude of wrong uns. 

Its a terrific pic actually . Totally represents what HIBs are. Only thing missing is a syringe 

33 minutes ago, indianajones said:

Yep. If only we managed to hang on. 

Dont mind we helped with the 'papering' to be honest. We can say we meant it to prolong what is the inevitable. 

Naw its good when they get slightly arrogant.  The fall is ever better and more delicious to watch unfold.  All the smart arse Hobbos on my FB are quiet tonight. :)  Including the ugly fud who predicted a Hibs win earlier . Hes a real site for sore eyes tae.

54 minutes ago, Mister T said:

Looks like the speccy tramp that ran on the pitch last week has shed a few pounds

0_JS274082929.jpg

Bet the cheeky wee ******* giving the finger is greetin as well tonight. 

WorldChampions1902
32 minutes ago, Rods said:

Think they were jaded from their victordraw last week.

They went to the Boyle panic button to early. 

Melkersen, Tavares and Bojang look to be terrible signings.

Yoan, Henderson, Miller, Cabraj and Rocky look to be bottom 6 players. 

Marshall looks okay and will keep the score down to allow them to get a few draws. 

Mr. Bojangles was absolutely brutal today. Long may it continue.

12 minutes ago, Leveins Battalion said:

That boy Tavares is one of the worst SPL players ive ever seen.

Class. I thought he was going to be quite good as well. 

WorldChampions1902
13 minutes ago, Leveins Battalion said:

Absolutely posted missing today. Reminded me of that Tavares hit, “She’s Gone”. Signed a lucrative 4-year deal seemingly. Luvvly jubbly.

50 minutes ago, Debut 4 said:

Dead ringer for a waltzer spinner.  What a wee diving tramp.  :rofl:

The shows at Burntisland are still on. He could always get a gig there, if he could learn to keep on his feet that is.

I'll bet they still play the same tunes.

The ones that stick in my head from back in the day at Porty Beach:-

Waltzer Tunes ...

AC Mallin_51

Actually seen one of them suggest wearing an all black strip in the heat was a factor 😂

Edited by AC Mallin_51

56 minutes ago, Wee Mikey said:

Game on BBC ALBA. 2nd half just started.

Allegedly gets a bit heated ...

Porteous somehow escaped a clear booking.

Is he the next Scott Brown?

Just now, Der Kaiser said:

Porteous somehow escaped a clear booking.

Is he the next Scott Brown?

Got involved after the event a few times, plus being deliberately clumsy. Ref let him off.

As for Boyle? 64 mins and a desperate dive. It's so obvious what he does.

8 minutes ago, Wee Mikey said:

Got involved after the event a few times, plus being deliberately clumsy. Ref let him off.

As for Boyle? 64 mins and a desperate dive. It's so obvious what he does.

Martindale calling the diver out

16:24

PENALTY APPEAL

Livingston 1-1 Hibernian

Big penalty shout! Hibs' Martin Boyle goes down under pressure from Stephane Omeonga, but Craig Napier waves it away.

The corner comes out to Chris Cadden who fires at goal but it's blocked before bouncing around into Shamal George's arms.

Now, David Martindale and Lee Johnson are in the book as the former claims Boyle dived. It's all happening!

Edited by Shanks said no

Martindale gets a hard time on here by some for some reason but he definitely has a soft spot for hearts. I like the guy more than other SPFL managers and think he’s doing good things with Livi 

The good part is, that Johnson has watched and wanted all the dross that he has signed for a while?

I witnessed a pile of shoite playing for the vermin today.

Let the yes man sign many, many more it is wonderful.

Arthur Morgan
1 minute ago, Australis said:

The good part is, that Johnson has watched and wanted all the dross that he has signed for a while?

I witnessed a pile of shoite playing for the vermin today.

Let the yes man sign many, many more it is wonderful.

Makes it all the more frustrating we didn't put them away last week. We are due them a hammering at Tynecastle on the 2nd January.

2 hours ago, WorldChampions1902 said:

Absolutely posted missing today. Reminded me of that Tavares hit, “She’s Gone”. Signed a lucrative 4-year deal seemingly. Luvvly jubbly.

And Johnson the yes man watched and wanted him for ages along with the other crap he has signed.

It's like a carry on film.

Doidge, has been dropped for a pile of Johnson shoite and he is paying them back big time.

They have a bunch of light weight losers/ crap up front and will have to keep playing them because Johnson head hunted them? lol.

Life is good.

What a wonderful world.🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🤞🙂🙂🙂🤞🤞

2 hours ago, Leveins Battalion said:

Lee mentioned him in the post match interview. He said he’ll need to look at his performance and do better the next time he plays. Solid advice 😏

The wee team fans earlier said Tavares is pathetic and could not trap a bag of cement earlier?

He is one who Johnson will play week in and week out because he has been after him for ages lol.

Life is wonderful.

3 hours ago, Mister T said:

Looks like the speccy tramp that ran on the pitch last week has shed a few pounds

0_JS274082929.jpg

Never fail laughing at the ****ing state of that. A 1-1 draw as well :rofl:

No Idle Talk

When I heard the Hibs result I invaded my front lawn and threw the chips I had cooked for tea out on to the pavement. Was that wrong of me?

23 minutes ago, BangkokHearts said:

Did they at least win the singing today? 

Been at ER when we had nigh on half the ground

They will never have that bounce  at Tynie, ever 

Edited by SCFHearts

25 minutes ago, No Idle Talk said:

When I heard the Hibs result I invaded my front lawn and threw the chips I had cooked for tea out on to the pavement. Was that wrong of me?

Brilliant,a braver man than me , I only thought about it 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻.    👏🏻

3 hours ago, Leveins Battalion said:

How did they manage to get work permits for these nobodies 🤔🤷🏾‍♂️?!?!

SpruceBringsteen
8 minutes ago, Pasquale for King said:

C team for Benfica chief. Like I'm no even being a dick. Benfica C. Being nice, he was maybe their 50th best player. Mind we couldn't get a work permit for a Georgian that had been named the best young player in the Russian Premier and had about 20 caps :lol:

22 minutes ago, SpruceBringsteen said:

C team for Benfica chief. Like I'm no even being a dick. Benfica C. Being nice, he was maybe their 50th best player. Mind we couldn't get a work permit for a Georgian that had been named the best young player in the Russian Premier and had about 20 caps :lol:

Dodgy as ****.
Hope you and Michelle are good and you’re getting prepared to use that shiny new passport 👍🏽?

ScandinavianJambo
1 hour ago, No Idle Talk said:

😂😂😂😂 No that's just passion son, normal football behaviour. 👍👍

4 hours ago, Leveins Battalion said:

I was telling my cousin weeks ago he had nothing, I didn't realise just how bad he is though.

And Johnson's defending him, giving it Yeah of course he doesn't have any resilience, he's never really played

Lol WTAF?

1 hour ago, No Idle Talk said:

Big team, front lawn.

Wee team, old sofa, a fridge, twoTVs  a stolen mountain bike and dog turds.

And a broken trampoline 

Edited by Mister T

1 hour ago, Pasquale for King said:

Jambos on the panel?

• cosanostra locked and unlocked this topic