To hibs.net - here is how we're feeling tonight

Buccobruce

Both are pompous pricks. Charity boxing match if Stuart can get in the ring without losing his footing?

• Replies 10.5k

• Sooks

• martoon

• maroonlegions

Just now, One five said:

Brilliant mate 👍

:thumb:

:fth:

Some of them will be alternating between homicidal and suicidal

Just now, Pasquale for King said:

👏🏾👍🏽🤣

Just now, Ricardo Quaresma said:

Some of them will be alternating between their sister and their mum.

FTFY. 👍

Cameronstheman

Just love the fact they hibsed it and in such style

The financial implications alone is a massive hit in itself

But hay ho, they have massive home crowds to fall back on and serious cash once the infrastructure dosh is taken out the pot  OMS 

Kalamazoo Jambo
7 minutes ago, edramone said:

Hobonet has deleted a thread with Hibsed it in the title....

They Hibsed their own thread!

A Hibsedit Hibs edit :o 

2 minutes ago, Ricardo Quaresma said:

Some of them will be alternating between their sister and their bum

1 minute ago, Morgan said:

FTFY. 👍

FTFY. 👍 

7 minutes ago, Morgan said:

9D8E8BD7-9A90-4B3C-92A3-73D661B9C1B1.jpeg

The Hibees don't forgot stuff like this. Hope Dhanda can put himself about 

tightrope
1 minute ago, Class of 75 said:

Absolutely brilliant. Where they belong. 😂😂😂😂

I am so happy. 😁

tightrope
Just now, tightrope said:

I am so happy. 😁

At my age, it's not often you get two semis in a season....

Just now, rudi must stay said:

I’m sure he’ll be fine, Rudi.  

I love them. Genuinely love them. I love them more than I loved them yesterday.

Please never ever change, Hibs 😘

alicante jambo

LETS ALL LAUGH AT HIBEES

HA HA HA HA.

Hibsing it took a new meaning today. Up yeeeees ya tramps bottom 7 aye but yhe momentum wi hibs eh.

Class of 75
2 minutes ago, tightrope said:

I am so happy. 😁

Ditto my friend 👍😊😊

1 minute ago, Morgan said:

I’m sure he’ll be fine, Rudi.  

Good. 

RalphieCifaretto

Instead of extra prize money, an outside chance of European football and the money that brings, and full away stands for Hearts and Rangers home games, they'll get a couple of Ross County fans and much less walk ups. 

Pleasing. GIRFUY. That last minute Shankland winner even more sweeter now denying them that point.

superjack

I was almost wetting myself watching our game. When they announced that motherwell had scored, Jimmy sandison says "good, they've hibsed it again".

edramone
9 minutes ago, rudi must stay said:

In the future he can do the 1-5 hands or the Rudi 'L' hand to forehead. He's got options.

7 minutes ago, RalphieCifaretto said:

Instead of extra prize money, an outside chance of European football and the money that brings, and full away stands for Hearts and Rangers home games, they'll get a couple of Ross County fans and much less walk ups. 

Pleasing. GIRFUY. That last minute Shankland winner even more sweeter now denying them that point.

7 minutes ago, RalphieCifaretto said:

Perfect summary 

I was keeping an eye on the score at the match as we all were. Said to my mate that hibs were 1 - 0 up...ffs we both thought but we really should know by now 

redjambo
15 minutes ago, Kalamazoo Jambo said:

A Hibsedit Hibs edit :o 

Very good. :D

Australis
24 minutes ago, 22games nro said:

I think sporting integrity is a real issue here as Dundee fc know exactly what they now need to do against Rangers to get top 6 - AYE , HEW HAW 😂😂😂😂

Brilliant.

The Leith junkies are taking it hard.

Finishing bottom 6 after all their comments on our signings.

HibsedIt 😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

tntjambo

8 wins in 28 games this form and momentum is Butcheresque

1971fozzy
33 minutes ago, Herbert. said:

We will need to find one out in the wild to wind up 😄

As much as I think he ruined his reputation at the club with his stubbornness I like to think this was down to Levein. 

more or less 🤣👍👍

6 minutes ago, norrie1952 said:

Listened Monty on sportsound. Dead man walking!

Hope not 

tcjambo
16 minutes ago, Cameronstheman said:

23points ahead of that shite,, FTH

Ayre but we are the poor team. With a decent manager they'd be streets ahead lol.!

Wee Mikey
37 minutes ago, Bazzas right boot said:

We're a poor team and we are signing bottom 6 shite!

:av-1001:

Providing we stay well clear of their bottom 6 huddie 💩 then all will be well for us.

Unlike them for whom nothing went 'Well today other than a stupendous example of false hope dashed in typical fashion at 90 mins +4.

7th may very well be their zenith ...

22games nro

This went down well in our WhatsApp group 

I heard you went down to Easter road and nailed your season ticket to the main doors after the final whistle today,

to go back an hour later after you had 2nd thoughts, 

only to find that somebody had stolen the nail !

Wee Mikey
20 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

I was keeping an eye on the score at the match as we all were. Said to my mate that hibs were 1 - 0 up...ffs we both thought but we really should know by now 

... but with 10 mins to go ... oh, wait ... 14 mins. Lol.

Now, wouldn't it be even more of a h1b5ed it if they'd been playing for time in an attempt to see the game out? A tactic which often backfires. Anyone know if they fell foul of that?

Boris5115
2 minutes ago, i8hibsh said:

**** the Hibs *****.

That's too polite 😂😂

HeartsandonlyHearts
Just now, Armageddon said:

.Net is absolute chaos! :)

Wait until the morons who followed them to Motherwell get back to Leith.

I ******* love #!bs.

Wee Mikey
41 minutes ago, RalphieCifaretto said:

That ☝️ really needs one of the best photos from this season as an illustration. Allow me.

H1b5 really like a late goal to scunner them. As well as Hearts and Motherwell, Levein's St J did the business as well ... and no doubt there have been others.

Screenshot_20240413_181802_Gallery.jpg