Mafia: Heid the Baw ya big Diddy

• Replies 611
Morgaro Gomis

Thought I had a theory, read through the thread again - and realised it would be highly unlikely. Therefore, Ill just go with a random vote for now.

Subject to change:

Vote Lionel

We don't have a cop, are we just supposed to sit with our thumb up our ass hoping to get a goon?

Of course not, but a goon list after day 1? If I had one, you'd be on it laugh.gif

Boof, gonna give me something that will nuke dental pain please?

I've been self-prescribing pain killers like sweeties today and they are doing nowt. The pain is brutal.

Vote Beverley - random vote till we get something to go on.

Tomorrow: 9pm deadline

Votes...

Bev-2

Boof-2

Ian-1

Lionel-1

Malky-1

Morph-1

Wilky-1

Of course not, but a goon list after day 1? If I had one, you'd be on it laugh.gif

it wasn't a goon list though, just a theory that if true those were the folk I think would try that, my name was on it FFS

Think the doc shouldn't save andy as it only really leaves him being a townie and the goons waste a kill

I don't really know what to think - just as long as I'm making the goons work harder by putting a few doubts into their minds. Unfortunately the Doc also has to do a bit of thinking as to who should receive their protection.

Meh - ain't gonna bother me either way :D

Boof, gonna give me something that will nuke dental pain please?

Oil of Cloves or neat whisky soaked in cotton wool and applied to painful area.

Or phone NHS24 and get better advice :D

Oh aye, goon lists.

I know they're next to useless at this stage, but they may come in useful later on for going back to check - especially if we ever manage to bag a goon.

I'll blame Yvonne for coming up with the idea in the first place :D

So anyone who's on my goon list - it was only cos I could remember you were playing. Don't think I've found anyone that dodgy yet.

Oil of Cloves or neat whisky soaked in cotton wool and applied to painful area.

Or phone NHS24 and get better advice :D

Oh I've been to the ******* dentist. She's really cute and I don't wish to assassinate her character, but this was brutal. Had a tooth with a split root that was unsavable and causing me a lot of gip. Now out. The thing they use to loosen it (like some sort of punch with a sharp bit on the end) slipped and twatted me full force in the back of my tongue and throat. Also feels like my jaw has been punched with a hammer.

This is 3 days later and the southern comfort I demolished last night did nowt.

Ibuprofen and cocodamol are just about working for a bit. But they make my stomach hurt etc.

Just gimme a triple of your strongest nastiest whisky bar-keep, the stuff you use to start cars or kill rats!

Lionel stick on goon.

It's bloody clear I'm not a goon you goon. I never got the sodding goon number

Lionel stick on goon.

It's bloody clear I'm not a goon you goon. I never got the sodding goon number

I never said anyone was a goon. :blink:

Far too early ya daftie to say who might or might not be. Only one we can be reasonably sure of just now is the (normally goonly) Andy.

Was just a random vote at this stage.

My goon list is shaping up nicely.

Hi, sorry to interrupt the game, but could you send me a PM? Anything, doesn't really matter. It's a test.

unsure.giflaugh.gif

Rand Paul's Ray Bans

Who knew that Ulysses is a Nigerian general with wealth he needs to get out of the country?!

I was only happy to help.

BoJack Horseman

It is a bit.

Work can't be that exciting today ...

It is when it's your first day at a new one!

(it's not actually)

Stuart McNeill

I'd be mad if I was the BOOF! Been in his pub for two days and only had one pint!

I probably should leave ;)!

got some saving to do!*

my job - been in the pub while I should be working! hahaha

Ok I am now home and able to give my expert advice :whistling:

I dont have any theories at the moment and it all seems very quiet. I have suspicions over a couple of people, but could be well of the radar at this stage!

Going to Vote Ian

No reason whatsoever just want to see what happens... :turned:

vote Wilky

I know Arnie loves the 5 way ties ::troll:::'>

Likely to change, not seen anything out the ordinary yet. Bev's outburst earlier was a bit random though

Rand Paul's Ray Bans

Those dastardly goons. Creating lots of vote ties.

Not to worry, my goon list is in even better shape than last time.

Boof why :(

At the time, it was obvious.

Now? I could unvote you quite happily - but then I'd have to find someone else to vote for.

Dr. Sheldon Cooper

Evening folks, a 7 way tie you say? Interesting..

Will monitor this over the next wee while, see where things go.

Pint of Coors Light if the bar is open Boof :thumbsup:

Morgaro Gomis

:seething: that I'm in a 7 way tie. Knowing my luck, ill be the one to go. :(

Only a townie so not dreadful if it is me. I've got a possible goonlist but nothing concrete - for now I will:

Unvote Lionel

Vote Yvonne

No particular reason, once again, but I didn't have a reason for Lionel so it would be harsh for him to go out due to it.

Dr. Sheldon Cooper

Vote Wilky

Just because of his hatred for club legend and cup-winning captain Steven Pressley.

Vote List:

Bev 3

Wilky-3

Boof 2

Morph 2

Ian 2

Odd-2

Lionel-1

Yvonne-1

That right? :ninja:

Sean to vote I think.....