Mafia: Heid the Baw ya big Diddy

Vote Andy

Retaliation vote. Wasn't even going to vote for him. If I die I'm going to chuck things at the back of his heed tomorrow :lol:

• Replies 611

Well I would def use bs if I could :)

vote pinhead

Because still waiting on my bread!

I may not get on much till Monday as on hols in my fav place (Butlins in Ayr) :)

laugh.gif

Oh yeah. I will probably bake a loaf tomorrow, my chores are done and my oven has been cleaned but, got the game to listen to in a bit and cant be ersed just now.

:facepalm: just been reminded the game is tomorrow rolleyes.gif

Edit: I did a loaf last time but shapes the doc and you the townie all got bumped off and in a fit of depression as the then assassin I shot Ian ninja.gif

laugh.gif

Oh yeah. I will probably bake a loaf tomorrow, my chores are done and my oven has been cleaned but, got the game to listen to in a bit and cant be ersed just now.

Edit: I did a loaf last time but shapes the doc and you the townie all got bumped off and in a fit of depression as the then assassin I shot Ian ninja.gif

My votes stays esp if you think I'm a butlins sort of person! Haha

laugh.gif

My votes stays esp if you think I'm a butlins sort of person! Haha

I'd be more offended at being an Ayr person than a Butlins person tbf :lol:

When I was a few years younger we used to go to Haggerston Castle for a weekend of drink, drugs and debauchery brilliant fun thumbsup.gif daont know if its the same today though.

Votes.....

Malky-2

Ian-2

Pinhead-2

Shapes-2

Andy-2

Jezza-1

Stuart-1

Sigurdsson-1

Odd-1

:turned:

Stuart McNeill

Vote Wilky

Since he picked on the new guy! (Me)

P.S don't know if the bold will work - options not available on my phone. Sorry

Dr. Sheldon Cooper

Vote Wilky

Since he picked on the new guy! (Me)

P.S don't know if the bold will work - options not available on my phone. Sorry

Prince Buaben

Vote Andy

Retaliation vote. Wasn't even going to vote for him. If I die I'm going to chuck things at the back of his heed tomorrow :lol:

Aye you were to start with cause supposedly am always a goon! Not this time! So thought is get in there first!

If I was going to vote you I would have done in my opening post :teehee:

I'm bringing a bag of sweets tomorrow btw, any requests? :jjyay:

Right - if I'm the barman, who's doing the cooked breakfasts?

Pull Shapes seems to have the sweetie shop covered - Maynard's Sours or licorice comfits for me. You'll have to send 'em to me though.

Here's Lionel's pint

fullZZZZZZTVC071023130808PIC.jpg

Whoops - sorry. So tasty I had it meself.

pic_ourbeers_belhaven.jpg

There ye go, mate.

And for Sigurdsson...crikey - take your pick.

whserie.jpg

And dokratrO's diet coke

6991846101.jpg

Thirsty after all that - think I'll have a vote instead.

Vote Lionel Logue

BoJack Horseman

Finally just a vanilla townie. Been roled for like 4 in a row now. I predict a win for the townspeople.

Right - if I'm the barman, who's doing the cooked breakfasts?

Pull Shapes seems to have the sweetie shop covered - Maynard's Sours or licorice comfits for me. You'll have to send 'em to me though.

Here's Lionel's pint

fullZZZZZZTVC071023130808PIC.jpg

Whoops - sorry. So tasty I had it meself.

pic_ourbeers_belhaven.jpg

There ye go, mate.

And for Sigurdsson...crikey - take your pick.

whserie.jpg

And dokratrO's diet coke

6991846101.jpg

Thirsty after all that - think I'll have a vote instead.

Vote Lionel Logue

Dastardly behaviour Boof, I'd change my vote but for the fact Sigs got a right girly looking pint there!

Prince Buaben

If I was going to vote you I would have done in my opening post :teehee:

I'm bringing a bag of sweets tomorrow btw, any requests? :jjyay:

What sweets you got?

Votes.....

Shapes-3

Malky-2

Ian-2

Pinhead-2

Andy-2

Jezza-1

Stuart-1

Sigurdsson-1

Odd-1

Wilky-1

Lionel-1

Dunks, Malky, Jezza and Rudi still to vote.

Dunks, Rudi and Jezza still to post. :mellow:

Morgaro Gomis

What sweets you got?

Won't be posting much, busy tonight, and got a funeral in the next couple of days.

Just FYI.

Sticking with my vote :thumbsup:

unvote shapes not fair she always gets put out first :lol:

vote dokratr0

She doesn't get put out first, she gets a few votes puts on a strop and everyone unvotes her :lol:

Votes.....

Pinhead-3

Shapes-2

Ian-2

Wilky-2

Malky-1

Andy-1

Jezza-1

dokratrO-1

Stuart-1

Sigurdsson-1

Odd-1

Lionel-1

:ninja:

What sweets you got?

No bought them yet. Impromptu drinks at my cousins in musselburgh tonight so be prepared for hungover Clare tomorrow. Having to leave to get to the game early too because dippits season ticket has stopped working so he has to go to the ticket office :vrface:

Dunks, Malky, Jezza and Rudi still to vote.

Dunks, Rudi and Jezza still to post. :mellow:

Oops - sorry folks. At a leaving doo last night - first night on the popp proper for a while - today has been a right off

Prince Buaben

Having to leave to get to the game early too because dippits season ticket has stopped working so he has to go to the ticket office :vrface:

You have only had it a couple of weeks. :facepalm:

Until that is I ventured into Aldi's for some cheap stodge to alleviate that funny feeling inside and discovered Innis & Gunn Original at ?1.29 a bottle.

Aldi in Galashiels is now sold out

Oh aye, BS is a certainty when this youngster is Officer Dibble thumbsup.gif

Just for shits and giggles ...

Vote Bev

wheres my kingfisher?

4251189201_a07999cc77.jpg

and if I'm lynched then there will be no freshly made bread to go with breakfast tomorrow. Just a townie this time.

Rand Paul's Ray Bans

Dastardly behaviour Boof, I'd change my vote but for the fact Sigs got a right girly looking pint there!

Unvote Odd

Vote Lionel

Weihenstephen is the dugs. And the whoever pulled those pints needs some practice. Criminal amount of head there.laugh.gif

Dr. Sheldon Cooper

Standard pile-on on Shapes I see, her and Pinhead are on 3 each right?

Might keep my vote where it is and make things a bit interesting.

NIGHT!

Shapes and Pinheid with 3 votes each.

Random Death generator then...

DAY 1: The sleepy lives of the townsfolk were about to be disturbed by a few evil citizens, the only problem was who were they.

No one knew for certain and suspicion was high. Pinheid and Shapes attracted the most attention, for some reason, but what would be their fate?

Pinheid- townie, never did get to bake that loaf.

PM's etc etc etc. :turned:

(Highlander just started, magic. :thumbsup: )