Scottish independence and devolution superthread

Happy Hearts

Roxy Hearts
3 minutes ago, Lord Montpelier said:

They will just go back to labour from where they came in the first place.

I'm ex Labour and staying that way! Hopeless party now.

1 minute ago, Cranston said:

Absolutely Judy. The people of Scotland have watched the Snp implode on a culture of secrecy, culture wars, minorities first and foremost, anti energy, anti car, impossible net zero targets etc etc etc. They've been caught with their pants down around their ankles. I've no sympathy for their hubris. We've been warning about it for some time now, and trolled ceaselessly for it. 

oh judy my darling little traitor how we have suffered

Cranston
1 minute ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

Yes I’m feeling awfly vindicated about a whole host of issues now . Happy as Larry 

Its been coming. They can't say they weren't forewarned. 

2 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

What are you on tonight ? Can I have some ? 😎

Just muckin around.

Aww ffs .

🤣🤣🤣🤣

IMG_8893.gif

2 hours ago, Jim_Duncan said:

Not the first time an SNP fan has had difficulty defining a woman. 

Wouldn't have expected you to understand the point being made.

Just now, Ked said:

Just muckin around.

You’re certainly giving me the giggles 🤭 😂👍

Cranston
3 minutes ago, Roxy Hearts said:

Agreed. It's their own fault and need to change, fast!

It won't be fast unfortunately. There's a lot of rifts to heal, root and branch transformation, U turn of policies to oversee. It will be done, but could take some time to overhaul. It took New Labour a long time in opposition before becoming electable again. 

Roxy Hearts
5 minutes ago, BlueRiver said:

Might as well vote for rotten to the core charged nationalists Roxy. 

Maybe even chuck them a wee donation. Pete needs new shoes and a braw watch. 

Independence is a wonderful thing, a joyous thought. Nothing rotten about it. Ask any country.

Pete can afford his own stuff!

Dirty Deeds
2 hours ago, lost in space said:

The "Holyrood 3" would never have had to commit embezzlement if they had received more funds from Westminster!!!!! It's all Westminsters fault........

🤣 Even as an independence supporter that made me chuckle 😅 

BlueRiver
Just now, Roxy Hearts said:

Independence is a wonderful thing, a joyous thought. Nothing rotten about it. Ask any country.

Pete likes a wee top up allegedly. 

ehcaley
4 minutes ago, Roxy Hearts said:

Hope they take this on board and create a new strategy. I'm not quite sure where independence voters are going. Seems peculiar to vote for rotten to the core unionists!

Not wishing to add to your woes but I have a good friend who is a senior SNP politician in Central Scotland  who thinks they may lose Falkirk which has a huge SNP majority,and that's from SNP canvassing.

I like you but I'm rotten to the core😲

3 minutes ago, Roxy Hearts said:

Aye we had a vote about it in 2014 

BlueRiver
Just now, ehcaley said:

Not wishing to add to your woes but I have a good friend who is a senior SNP politician in Central Scotland  who thinks they may lose Falkirk which has a huge SNP majority,and that's from SNP canvassing.

It's always sad when you see good friends lose their way. Respect you for sticking by him. Cult members really do need support from the more sensible members of society. 

Roxy Hearts

It won't be fast unfortunately. There's a lot of rifts to heal, root and branch transformation, U turn of policies to oversee. It will be done, but could take some time to overhaul. It took New Labour a long time in opposition before becoming electable again. 

Just need to wait and see. The GE is next and some Scots can decide if the wonderful, fantastic, upstanding, full of integrity Labour Part be trusted if they win. 

Starmer is fairly hopeless and just another stooge. Once he's in the spotlight spouting the same old pish as Sunak then things may change!

BlueRiver

The streets will be dyed blue with woad stained tears and snotters tonight. 

Roxy Hearts
6 minutes ago, ehcaley said:

I've not got any woes. All to play for. 

Roxy Hearts
2 minutes ago, BlueRiver said:

The streets will be dyed blue with woad stained tears and snotters tonight. 

Where about?

BlueRiver

Where about?

Right enough. Naebody really likes the SNP anyway. 

Just now, BlueRiver said:

Oh we will get that line when the other cult members show face ! 

Roxy Hearts
Just now, BlueRiver said:

Make your mind up!

BlueRiver
Just now, JudyJudyJudy said:

They're still waiting on the party line. 

Would skin their dugs alive and sacrifice their first borns if Humza told them to tomorrow morning. 

BlueRiver
1 minute ago, Roxy Hearts said:

Make your mind up!

I have. It's a No from me 🇬🇧

Cranston

Just need to wait and see. The GE is next and some Scots can decide if the wonderful, fantastic, upstanding, full of integrity Labour Part be trusted if they win. 

Starmer is fairly hopeless and just another stooge. Once he's in the spotlight spouting the same old pish as Sunak then things may change!

The massive difference between the Labour Party and the SNP, is that Labour are in the enviable position of appearing fresh, undivided, and have a leader being led in the background by experienced competent strategists. 

The SNP on the other hand? Diabolical in every way. Totally torn apart and divided. No strategy save for turning ordinary people against them, and in coalition with a bunch of hard left green nutters. Need a complete reformation. 

20190802_172124.jpg.1bc7e7329d239b128af8623ecafaf222.jpg

BlueRiver
Just now, Ked said:

20190802_172124.jpg.1bc7e7329d239b128af8623ecafaf222.jpg

😂😂 how that unfortunate looking twat has supporters is beyond me 

Roxy Hearts
1 minute ago, BlueRiver said:

I have. It's a No from me 🇬🇧

Good for you.

Roxy Hearts

😂😂 how that unfortunate looking twat has supporters is beyond me 

You're one!

BlueRiver

You're one!

They tears and snotters not visible outside the Roxy residence tonight? 😂

Roxy Hearts
3 minutes ago, Cranston said:

The massive difference between the Labour Party and the SNP, is that Labour are in the enviable position of appearing fresh, undivided, and have a leader being led in the background by experienced competent strategists. 

The SNP on the other hand? Diabolical in every way. Totally torn apart and divided. No strategy save for turning ordinary people against them, and in coalition with a bunch of hard left green nutters. Need a complete reformation. 

I don't agree about Labour. Most folk will just say "they're not the Tories"!

What's their strategy? They'll get into power by default and the normal, fed up with the current clowns attitude.

5 minutes ago, Cranston said:

Screenshot_20240418_230841_Google.jpg

Roxy Hearts

They tears and snotters not visible outside the Roxy residence tonight? 😂

Nae tears and snotters from me. I'm happy bud, it's only political banter on here. Don't take things too seriously. 

Roxy Hearts
5 minutes ago, BlueRiver said:

Anybody opposed to indy is a Toary 😡😡😢

Are they? Some Tories support Independence too.

4 minutes ago, BlueRiver said:

Anybody opposed to indy is a Toary 😡😡😢

But a lot are invested in something that's obviously failing.

Don't get it.

BlueRiver
1 minute ago, Roxy Hearts said:

Nae tears and snotters from me. I'm happy bud, it's only political banter on here. Don't take things too seriously. 

I'm absolutely fine here. 

Unlike the rotten to the core nationalists in turmoil!

Are they? Some Tories support Independence too.

No tories.

Conservatives yes.

Some are unionists whatever that entails.

9 minutes ago, BlueRiver said:

They're still waiting on the party line. 

Would skin their dugs alive and sacrifice their first borns if Humza told them to tomorrow morning. 

So true . I await their spin on it all 

BlueRiver

So true . I await their spin on it all 

"If it wasn't for the Tory-generated cost of living crisis, humble upstanding Pete wouldn't have had to resort to allegedly dipping the till." 

Roxy Hearts

I'm absolutely fine here. 

Unlike the rotten to the core nationalists in turmoil!

Good, didn't want you slipping on your tears after all your laughter! You're such a hoot!

"If it wasn't for the Tory-generated cost of living crisis, humble upstanding Pete wouldn't have had to resort to allegedly dipping the till." 

😂😂😂that’s their thinking style exactly , 

BlueRiver

Good, didn't want you slipping on your tears after all your laughter! You're such a hoot!

Mind and check under your bed for the British establishment before you turn in later on. 

😂😂😂😂 

Roxy Hearts

To hell with that it's a divan! 😁. The British Establishment is "rotten to the core" 🤣

Oh he will be ok for his usual wee drink and meal at weekend snd then post on this !