Gregg Wallace

weststand93

• Replies 1.1k

Can we get the poster back who made this all possible?

He's served his time.

What happened between the Mods and this Sanchez customer? :sob:

Anyone and everyone with a Twitter account, lets get #GetGregWallaceToHampden trending.

THIS. WILL. HAPPEN!

On Twitter can you see tweets that they have not replied to? Can't see a way to do it at the mo.

I've sent my tweet to him though. :lol:

Just search @GreggAWallace in the search box and you can see the tweets sent to him.

Dean Winchester

Anyone and everyone with a Twitter account, lets get #GetGregWallaceToHampden trending.

THIS. WILL. HAPPEN!

:greggy:

I thought he'd been banished for killing Sherlock :sob:

You and he were .... buddies, weren't you?

yabadabadoo1874again

Just search @GreggAWallace in the search box and you can see the tweets sent to him.

And see the Jambos with Zidane !!!

I've been curious about this for a while...

You and he were .... buddies, weren't you?

Listen, when I first joined this forum I was strictly solo. He was the first real buddy I ever had :sob:

Can we get the poster back who made this all possible?

He's served his time.

Poorer place without him

In terms of fairness, should we not also be trying to get :verysmug: to Hampden too?

Get thousands of masks of him and Greggy printed off

Not the same as the real deal.

Imagine the effect when Wallace addresses the players in the minutes before kick-off.

:sheeeit:

Loves a cigar too I heard :greggy:

Those cigars were incredible. Another one of those great Husref ideas. ;)

Get Gregg Wallace to Hampden!

Growing very quickly already. The campaign is on :thumbsup:

Someone nicked my sig picture :omg!:

S'all good :greggy:

The whole idea of Gregg Wallace on the pitch at Hampden with a Hearts Scarf would be an amazing sight, dont ask me why but it would, would the Hearts Supporters Trust not get behind this one

Saw that photo on FB. :rofl:

I even got a big BH kiss and cuddle in the toilets, hands dripping with piss too.

Poorer place without him

Free the Starship Enterprise One, Beats :sob:

Saw that photo on FB. :rofl:

I even got a big BH kiss and cuddle in the toilets, hands dripping with piss too.

You weren't the only one, I was full of love yesterday. I wiped my pish on your back as well. ;)

Haha I was wondering why you were smoking a cigar when I ran up and hugged you outside after the game :D

Narrative Arc

I'll buy his ticket.

No you'll no! If i can't get a ticket and you get him one. I'll paint this place effin green. I want a ticket. Stuff that wee smugface cockney. Nothing personal Mr Dexter Sir

Dean Winchester

No you'll no! If i can't get a ticket and you get him one. I'll paint this place effin green. I want a ticket. Stuff that wee smugface cockney. Nothing personal Mr Dexter Sir

Greggy will no doubt pay the full whack for the best seats in the house anyway :greggy:

Guest GhostHunter

Can you make me some buttery biscuit base ?

No ?

thought not.

:ninja:

mahgrassyshoes

Listen, when I first joined this forum I was strictly solo. He was the first real buddy I ever had :sob:

Well if you and he wish to be buddies once again, I won't stand in your way...

You weren't the only one, I was full of love yesterday. I wiped my pish on your back as well. ;)

Thats ok mate. I got poked in the bum by someone as we scored the penalty.

Felt like I had been defiled all day.

Guest GhostHunter

Thats ok mate. I got poked in the bum by someone as we scored the penalty.

Felt like I had been defiled all day.

:blink:

Narrative Arc

No ?

thought not.

If you get me a ticket, I'll make anything you want honeyhips. Anything you want. I've not got a big oven but I do have a slow cooker. sit back Dexter and i'll look after you. Just get me a ticket !!! forgot to add. Aye i could make you a buttery biscuit base. I worked as a baker and i can prove it. Is Greggs ticket mine?

Guest GhostHunter

If you get me a ticket, I'll make anything you want honeyhips. Anything you want. I've not got a big oven but I do have a slow cooker. sit back Dexter and i'll look after you. Just get me a ticket !!!

:unsure:

Napoleon  Wilson

THIS. WILL. HAPPEN!

Done

My tweet...

Hi Gregg.

Every Hearts fan would love to see your buttery biscuit base at Hampden for the Scottish cup final next month. x

He'll be at the back of the queue- along with half the punters on here when the golden tickets are dished out.

Bet you're delighted you shat it off my bet now, eh Winston? :smuggy:

Hartleys_Jam_Tart

317382_10150883237760136_625640135_21301820_1324274178_n.jpg

Met his buddy John Torode last year and looks like he's a Jambo too :thumbsup: there will be more chance of Gregg coming if he can come with his pal :woot:

Dean Winchester

We MUST do all we can to make this happen!

Would love to see the look on his face when he sees all his messages.

I imagine it might look something like this :greggy:

Would love to see the look on his face when he sees all his messages.

I imagine it might look something like this :greggy:

I hope so.

As long as it isn't fear or concern :lol:

Vladimir Romanov ? @RomanovMr

Hi @GreggAWallace it's me, Mr Romanov. If you, Greggy, come to the Scottish Cup final I'll let Mrs Romanov sit on your face.

hahahaha!

Bert Le Clos

Was there not a thread started by someone looking for fancy dress ideas for the final, following on from the ELvis wigs from 2006?

Rakes of :greggy: :greggy: :greggy: :greggy: :greggy: :greggy: :greggy:

I'd love to make that photoshopped Beattie picture a reality.

The Great Khali

My tweet - :thumbsup:

@GreggAWallace Should be coming to the Scottish Cup Final.That would be sweeter than any #butterybiscuitbase. You know it makes sense Greggy

No ?

thought not.

i can, so take me thumbsup.gif

Was there not a thread started by someone looking for fancy dress ideas for the final, following on from the ELvis wigs from 2006?

see it on sky tv now :rofl:

Dean Winchester

This has to be done. High res image needed please :thumbsup: