Gregg Wallace

weststand93

• Replies 1.1k
Bert Le Clos

Oh hai Rousset'sShorts. Hai!

Fancy going out for a pint? You sound bags of fun laak.

By the way, Greggy says he pumped your bird.

:greggy:

Rousset squirming with seethe in his piss stained shorts.

well john, he sure has made a mess of this one. but it's not too late to redeem himself. there's still time to get something on the table. he should take a break and get himself off to the toilets, clean himself down, take a deep breath and compose himself. there will be marks off for being late but it's just one step in the journey.

The Great Khali

Just when you thought this thread was maybe running out of steam

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Honestly, other fans prepare for war, JKB fans ask a fat wankery chef who cares not a jot for Hearts to come to our biggest match. This is the biggest evidence ever of middle class pooffery in the Hearts support.

5eaecee3-4718-7e7f.jpg

5eaecee3-472c-5ccb.jpg

Think our good club has sacrificed enough, don't you think?

Cardiac Rucksack

War? :what:

:greggy: will lead us in a verse or two of the ten german bombers song.

Hungry Heart

greggy.jpg

...been messing about with some designs... any suggestions? :greggy:

Any of them would do.

Maybe with "ARE YOU LOOKING AT MY BUTTERY BISCUIT BASE?" on the back?

this is without doubt the shittest and saddest thing I have ever witnessed.

Any of them would do.

Maybe with "ARE YOU LOOKING AT MY BUTTERY BISCUIT BASE?" on the back?

Ha! It can be done! I used to work as a sign maker/t-shirt printer, if anybody wants a 'cutter-ready' .eps file of any of them to take to a printer, I'll post it like... cut out the middle man, kinna' thing? #justsaying :thumbsup:

So we have fans upset that Greggy is going to Hampden. What they should really be upset about is the fact that over 2 years they are such poor fans that they couldn't amass a measly 40 points! I've got 248 points and Greggy is welcome to 40 of them any day.

Captain Scarlett

what's fun about it? this erse gets a ticket? brilliant aye

I Think there will be a lot bigger erses than G.W getting free tickets for the game.:rolleyes:

"I buttery based your mum"

It's become that much of a phenomenon there's even talk of a Hobo version.

"I buttery based my mum".

Greggy has the same number of loyalty points as Rousset.

But at least Greggy has never lied about his attendance at matches and done a runner when confronted with the facts :greggy:

Greggy has the same number of loyalty points as Rousset.

But at least Greggy has never lied about his attendance at matches and done a runner when confronted with the facts :greggy:

BAH GAWD!!!!! GOOD GAWD ALMIGHTY!!!

:smackdown:

mahgrassyshoes

The last page of this page of this thread has made me :greggy:

For all I'm a complete irrelevance to the good people of kickback at least I know I'm not Roussets[pish stained]shorts.

Can we get a link up to Rousset admitting soiling himself plz?

Cheers :greggy:

RoussetsShorts

A real derby

flares_g_1887514i.jpg

How the middle class balding singletons on JKB want their derby

Gregg-Wallace_1851584b.jpg

It really is tragic.

Dean Winchester

A real derby

flares_g_1887514i.jpg

It really is tragic.

Oh. You're back. All cleaned up now?

John McClure

Bert Le Clos

A real derby

flares_g_1887514i.jpg

Imagine the state of your shorts if you'd been at that game.

Slightly off topic from the rest of this page but after the semi Rob Norbury (Riley in Hollyoaks) tweeted saying congrats to Hearts and Andy Driver and that he fancied going to the Final. Forgot about it at the time due to possibly having a shandy or two.

flares_g_1887514i.jpg

Check out the dude bottom right of centre.

Looks a bit Gregg like if I'm not mistaken.

flares_g_1887514i.jpg

Check out the dude bottom right of centre.

Looks a bit Gregg like if I'm not mistaken.

:ninja:

Guest Prince William

Slightly off topic from the rest of this page but after the semi Rob Norbury (Riley in Hollyoaks) tweeted saying congrats to Hearts and Andy Driver and that he fancied going to the Final. Forgot about it at the time due to possibly having a shandy or two.

andy driver's playing well for hearts....

congratulations to the Jambos and Andy Driver! May have to have a trip up for the final...

2-1 yeah class is permanent

:wow:

RobHollyoaks100511-article.jpg

:bitgay:

A real derby

flares_g_1887514i.jpg

It really is tragic.

I'm not middle aged or balding :sob:

Still want greggy there :greggy:

Guest Just Came To Say Kello

A real derby

flares_g_1887514i.jpg

It really is tragic.

What's with the class inverse snobbery? You're as middle class as anyone on here, don't even try and deny it.

And don't wet your breeks thinking it's a bad thing either :vrface:

What's with the class inverse snobbery? You're as middle class as anyone on here, don't even try and deny it.

And don't wet your breeks thinking it's a bad thing either :vrface:

I've just realised he said middle class and not middle aged :vrface:

Guest GhostHunter

Hibs celebrity fan(nys) gear up for war...

The_Proclaimers_2005.jpg

Hearts celebrity fan seeks out a man with wet shorts and a faint whiff of pish about him to give him a right good spooning...

wallaceandgromit.jpg

Anyone who fails to see that this is all a bit of fun....:lol::lol:

A real derby

flares_g_1887514i.jpg

It really is tragic.

You're obviously unaware of Gregg's football hooliganism record.

Us 'middle-class' JKBers also make a derby of it by going to the game and roaring the side on.

Captain Loyalty Points was like this when Suso put the icing on the cake in the last derby...

unconscious-drunken-wet-pants.jpg

Guest GhostHunter

I'm so middle class, I shit Sainsburys.

That actually makes you upper middle class, to borderline lower upper class.

I'm an Asda 3 frozen pizzas for ?3 kinda guy.

I am the picture of middle class.

I don't know what class I am.

I don't wear cheap aftershave but I shop in asda.

I'm confused.