• BoJack Horseman

• Sheiky Baby

• Angry Haggis

Almost four years to the day when i started this thread.

Been some great titties on show.

Tit monday cancelled.

However tit sunday was fantastic.

though you had to be quick and most of it buggered off by 4.45 pm

Princes street gardens will be glorious today and tomorrow. Monday could be the day lads.

• 5 weeks later...
  • 3 weeks later...
Mac_fae_Gillie

Today was great, worked nightshift finished at 8am, was a glorious walk home...

Glorious scenes outside the office.  

Just a pity I'm stuck inside :muggy:

I just about crashed the car passing a lassie just at Monklands hospital today.

She was just tremendous.

Handy place if you'd injured yourself though, I suppose.

That is true.

She was probably the best looking lass I have ever seen. And what she was wearing.......jeebus!

:worthless_thread:

With a big but/what if?

It's a lovely thought, imagine the first JKBer getting caught,up in court (photo evidence) "sorry your honour,it wasn't perving,it was evidence for my online mates"............"aye ok son that's ok,just go and perve for the community for 80 hrs"

PortyJambo

With a big but/what if?

It's a lovely thought, imagine the first JKBer getting caught,up in court (photo evidence) "sorry your honour,it wasn't perving,it was evidence for my online mates"............"aye ok son that's ok,just go and perve for the community for 80 hrs"

Courts would need to start a 'JKB register'

Italian shop assistants on a Monday.

Like organ stops.

Woo hoo.

Picking up my wee neice from school and some of the yummy mummys attire is just tremendous.

Currently standing behind a mother with see through white shorts on and can see the lace of her thong.

Barry

Picking up my wee neice from school and some of the yummy mummys attire is just tremendous.

Currently standing behind a mother with see through white shorts on and can see the lace of her thong.

Barry

Sounds great.

Jambo dans les Pyrenees

Barry

Does said mother know you are standing behind her with see through white short on, looking at the lace of her thong?  

She probably felt him erm....poking her in the back.

With a big but/what if?

Well there is that of course.

Was wearing mirrored sunglasses and standing in a crowd

Magic

Was wearing mirrored sunglasses and standing in a crowd

Magic

She probably felt him erm....poking her in the back.

I'd need to have been within an inch of her back then :(

Do you go to, or work at Uni?

Go to!  I'm studying for a Masters :thumbsup:

Brilliant

I'd need to have been within an inch of her back then :(

You mean you weren't?

Hobos must cringe at this, we rule forums ha ha, boobs , aye nice

Hi Doug :lol:

You mean you weren't?

I wouldn't have seen the thong and see through shorts from that distance mate ;)

Hobos must cringe at this, we rule forums ha ha, boobs , aye nice

Doug Midori returns.

I wouldn't have seen the thong and see through shorts from that distance mate ;)

You were on your knees though.

Weren't you?

Please say you were.

Barry.

You were on your knees though.

Weren't you?

Please say you were.

Barry.

Sniffing the crotch of her shorts aye