• Replies 686

Playing footy after work so to ensure I avoid repurcussions from deek

vote flux

Subject to change when I get home and if flux explains that horrific picture

what's flux's "horrific picture"?

the mayonnaise on chips or is there another?

my doctor thought so too? :teehee:

define your terms!?

OK..

1. You admit you are a goon and we lynch you

2. You say no more I and I keep my vote on you

3. You convince me you are not and I unvote you

those are my terms, take them or leave them!

I'm heading away from my lists to one of the quieter players, just don't know who yet.

unvote pj1

I'll be back later.

OK..

1. You admit you are a goon and we lynch you

2. You say no more I and I keep my vote on you

3. You convince me you are not and I unvote you

those are my terms, take them or leave them!

hmm. ?I was meaning define "acted strangely". ?

I would go for option 3 but to argue against something successfully I'd need to know what I was arguing against.

I'll give it a go anyway...

you said I acted strangely and used that as your basis for a vote against me. This is the same logically as saying "strange behaviour = goon". ?This is flawed logic. ?There are many possible reasons for acting strangely, the chief being that one is strange. ?

I trust that clarifies matters ;)

Rick Grimes

hmm. ?I was meaning define "acted strangely". ?

I would go for option 3 but to argue against something successfully I'd need to know what I was arguing against.

I'll give it a go anyway...

you said I acted strangely and used that as your basis for a vote against me. This is the same logically as saying "strange behaviour = goon". ?This is flawed logic. ?There are many possible reasons for acting strangely, the chief being that one is strange. ?

I trust that clarifies matters ;)

ooh, you're on one today eh?

vote Commander Harris

ooh, you're on one today eh?

vote Commander Harris

thanks. ?I try my best! :teehee:

Hmmm, who hasn't been voted yet today?

vote kitster

Again, likely to change or at least remain until some other folk start posting more. I suppose I should keep a vote count seeing as I'm ahead at the moment. :(

Votes...I'm not winning. :)

Commander Harris-2

Jack Regan-2

Beverley-1

Geoff-1

Malky-1

Florian-1

kitster-1

flux-1

swavkav-1

Think that's right.

calm down delia

it's just a bit quiet. ?suppose it's early days so folk don't have much to go on but would be nice to see a bit more from some folks. ?

i agree, but there is no need to quote a drunk delia

fair point! ?overstepped the mark there ?:oops: ?

time to get a vote in. ?

vote flux

not as much nonsense as his usual playing style?

Nothing happening.

If different folk don't post and try and create some discussion then playing into the Goons hands. Even if it is early days.

My vote stays where it is for now.

Nothing happening.

If different folk don't post and try and create some discussion then playing into the Goons hands. Even if it is early days.

My vote stays where it is for now.

If I think some players are lurking, that includes good and bad I will suspend voting rights tomorrow. <_<

what's flux's "horrific picture"?

the mayonnaise on chips or is there another?

maybe he meant this picture as he doesn't like Linux?

penguin_lg.jpg

Commander Harris 26

Jack Regan 17

swavkav 13

MalkyMcFrench 11

thehibsareintheirbeds 9

Geoff Kilpatrick 8

Beverley 7

Lionel Messi 7

Florian Schneider 7

ELVIS_LEGEND 6

kitster 5

Flux 5

Frenchie 5

Martin 5

portobellojambo1 4

Scotland 4

Bigsmak 4

Jambosfan1987 2

seats 2

jambosean75

Commander Harris 26

Jack Regan 17

swavkav 13

MalkyMcFrench 11

thehibsareintheirbeds 9

Geoff Kilpatrick 8

Beverley 7

Lionel Messi 7

Florian Schneider 7

ELVIS_LEGEND 6

kitster 5

Flux 5

Frenchie 5

Martin 5

portobellojambo1 4

Scotland 4

Bigsmak 4

Jambosfan1987 2

seats 2

:down:

vote scotland

No real reason but I'm in the middle of a homer and next to no chance I'll be back on any time before deadline

Votes methinks...

Commander Harris-2

Jack Regan-2

Beverley-2

Geoff-2

flux-2

Malky-1

Florian-1

kitster-1

swavkav-1

Martin-1

Scotland-1

Hmmm, interesting that those that were tied on 2 lastnight only swavkav has a vote at the moment so what has changed?

Might change my vote later but will wait and see.

capello1.jpg

The next non roled player to PM me will receive some secret information from Mr Capello.

Howdy that's me back from footy with hamstrings like Michael Owen

I'm going to jump in the shower then have a read through (if I'm not pulled away for Mrs McFrench's nightly walk!)

Ok, I?m back my holidays noo, and glad to get back to a proper heat!<BR><BR>Anyway, normal posting of sh!te should recommence shortly.  <BR><BR>I would like to point out that I was on my holidays and not "lurking".  For the moment, I'll keep my vote where it is!

Howdy that's me back from footy with hamstrings like Michael Owen

I'm going to jump in the shower then have a read through (if I'm not pulled away for Mrs McFrench's nightly walk!)

;)Translation:

Howdy, just back from the fives and fecked.

Going for a bubble bath with a wee glass of wine and some candles, then have a read through (unless the missus tells me to do the hoovering).

Sergio Garcia

Right due to my blackberrt playing silly beggers with the rollerball i cannae post much through the day due to JKB being banned at my work, and today I had to work my lunch so couldnt get on for long!

Anyway it is very quiet in here, seems to be nothing to go on and taking a risk here that if i get it wrong i could be next lynched and to get a leader in the vote count im going to UNVOTE JACK REGAN and VOTE BEV.

Again no real logic but reading the thread something doesnt seem quite right about her posting, but well its been a while since ive played so what do i know.

Rick Grimes

didn't get the secret passed to me as i was just beaten :(

i know what time my message was sent tho so if anyone wants to claim their time then they're defo on my good list & i'll trust their info. no real risk as the goons will know you're not one of them anyway.

Seats, have you left a bug in my house? It's uncanny

JR and CH are right though, it is awfy quiet today although I'm not helping myself to be honest

I'll have a read through and review my vote the noo

unvote geoff

vote commander

i'm a wasted vote people cos i ain't no goon. i still think geoff and possibly florien will be though to be honest, but alls i know is that people are being led up the garden path today.

there are a couple of people who strike me as harmless/possibly good, but no real clues

Sorry! Not been lurking, my Hartley obsession took over today and I have mostly been in love with my F5 key in The Terrace. :geek: Well that and chasing my son down the aisles at Tescos :teehee:

I'll have a wee read back before I vote, doesn't seem to have been much happening but maybe some clues you never know.

maybe he meant this picture as he doesn't like Linux?

penguin_lg.jpg

that polar bear could do with 1 of these

fox_glacier_mints.jpg

Two that have caught my attention are Geoff and Bev after the spat yesterday and Bev with her gay dutchman stuff, is the lady protesting too much?

Flux's picture yesterday was odd but Im inclined to let that go now I think of it cos flux likes to stir things so

unvote flux and sticking my neck out here

vote bev

Two that have caught my attention are Geoff and Bev after the spat yesterday and Bev with her gay dutchman stuff, is the lady protesting too much?

Flux's picture yesterday was odd but Im inclined to let that go now I think of it cos flux likes to stir things so

vote bev

But are you? :ninja:

Hmmmmm. Pfft. Dunno. Tempted to stick with my vote from yesterday as I still think he's dodgy, but Martino is awful quiet for him. Trying to hide perhaps?

vote Martin

Jambosfan87 and Kitster to vote

One player on 4

2 players on 2

52 minutes to go.

vote bev

utterly, and unbelievably wrong quite frankly

right time to vote me thinks

Jack I was going to vote for you, but some thing you posted earlier sort of alerted me & has made me put that vote on hold.

I still don't get how players can come up with goon lists after only 2 days of play, I know its just opinions & sheer guessing

but early goon lists don't do any thing for me bar confuse the hell out of me,"ie" oh he has a point, she could be right, but now he has me thinking"

as I said too confusing for me.

I still don't have a dan do who is who, kinda wish Boof was here as he kept the game moving.

so my guess for tonight will be

vote flux for his mayo chips,