Mafia - World Cup Revenge

Deek

• Replies 686

The other one was somebody in charge i.e. The Commander!!!

I already gave info to Jack and Florian. The town were hopeless.The goons were superb. :mellow:

The very first game we played about 4 years ago, all the goons survived.

Will it happen again?

I get the impression the game is already over is it not. There is 1 mason, 4 goons and 3 townsfolk left. The goons cannot now lose because even if each side take out one person in this vote it will then carry on in that fashion, assuming all the townsfolk vote together. And a tie is a victory for the goons is it not (this is all assuming I've been following the rules since I started playing this).

If we are playing on I'll go with my same three whom I believe to be definite goons, and admit there is still one I'm not 100% sure of.

So

Malky McFrench

Frenchie

Seats

Vote Malky McFrench

You going to tell us then?

I'll go for seats being one.

Those with good roles were great in this game though.... :rolleyes:

what makes you say that jr - post 602 by any chance? :D

Vote pj1

Done and dusted, the most comprehensive goon win I have ever moderated on.

Really?

Well done goons

I'm not surprised that Frenchie has taken the opportunity to gloat. I really should've checked who the characters were...

He'd even put in about having a "homer" to do for work... :(

Still, the good roled players were a great help. :unsure:

Seems my suspicions were correct. Dicks.

Stop it, you were a French Mirage jet! :thumbsup:

Sorry, can't help myself

That's the 3rd granny I've been involved in

Wayne Rooney eat your heart out

I'm not surprised that Frenchie has taken the opportunity to gloat. I really should've checked who the characters were...

He'd even put in about having a "homer" to do for work... :(

Still, the good roled players were a great help. :unsure:

Seems my suspicions were correct. Dicks.

That wasn't a clue, or at least it wasn't consciously a clue.

Have to say it was easiest game i've ever played

Can you confirm the goons please? Think my goon list prior to being bumped was spot on.

Bigsmak, you are a numpty!

pish townies, just simply pish :(

well played you dope dealing, crack whore loving, cheating filthy fecker goontards lol

thanks for the game deeks

Goons

Malky

Frenchie

Seats

Remaining Mason was Martin

Well done Deek for modding, sorry it was a bit dull for you!

Well done Goons, excellent work.

Town, you sucked big time!

?although on the down side, I'm going to have a much harder time when I play a townie and do my first couple of days flooding?:D

Rick Grimes

Cheers Deek, good game

Just a pity we didn't have to work hard for it :lol:

indeed..... close to zero collaboration amongst us townies.

but at least i correctly identified one early doors :(

Aye, can't believe how all interest in CH suddenly died

Was strange though, we only talked about the night kills offline with the occasional other thing, whereas in my last few games as a goon it's been non stop communication

Future note to masons - if the cop is dead you are worth nothing to the town if you hide, fair enough you will get killed but it is for the benefit of the town in the long run

Can't believe swav hid until the game was lost, it meant one more unknown for us to hide against

jambosean75

You going to tell us then?

I'll go for seats being one.

Those with good roles were great in this game though.... :rolleyes:

since you were one of the guys to lynch me on night one, shoooose :verymad:

indeed..... close to zero collaboration amongst us townies.

but at least i correctly identified one early doors :(

not much point in that unless you make it stick? :P

Had both the twins nailed, but that's a lot of good liars in one bag! :lightbulb:

Well done fellas! You played a great game I know I was kept alive for a reason! :thumbsup:

A real shocker of a game :( well done goons far too easy, I don't know whether to say thanks for not killing me, might have been better to put out me out of my misery.

I knew Seats was up to no good seeing that his aim was on target this week

Cheers for the game Deek

Can you confirm the goons please? Think my goon list prior to being bumped was spot on.

Bigsmak, you are a numpty!

Hello

So who were the goons then?

since you were one of the guys to lynch me on night one, shoooose :verymad:

I was always going to vote you first day not my fault that others decided to do likewise.

Doc didn't turn up.

Scotland didn't defend himself and swav...well least said I think.

Time to find a Goon methinks. Shorter list as I've removed myself, Geoff and Florian (for now).

Martin

PJ1

Swavkav

Bigsmak

Kitster

Lionel Messi

Scotland

Frenchie

Malky

Seats

A few on the list have been quiet, some just turning up to vote. I would say Harris is being his own transparent self but could be hoping that that is the conclusion folk arrive at.

The French brothers both arrived quite quick after deadline.

Haven't got a scooby!??:teehee:

:D?this post made me chuckle at the time. ?

you had the french bros right though!

:D?this post made me chuckle at the time. ?

you had the french bros right though!

Yes, however the rest of the good people did not go back and look at that post. The Frenchies arriving so quick after a tight vote should've alerted folk.

Still, if a French isn't deid in the first two days...they're both goons. FACT.

Yes, however the rest of the good people did not go back and look at that post. The Frenchies arriving so quick after a tight vote should've alerted folk.

Still, if a French isn't deid in the first two days...they're both goons. FACT.

Not strictly true Malky has a habit of keeping me alive until the end so he can kill me for the win

Yes but only if I'm modding the game. :)

yup, once after you'd handed me my first granny on a plate when we were waiting on Peanut or Medico to jump on thumbsup.gif

I suppose this is where someone else puts their name forward to run the next game and as I have another 2wks holiday.....I'm happy to do so. :)

I'll stick a sign up thread midweek. :thumbsup:

I feel this is appropriate seeing as there is not a lot happening. If you're heading south for the friendlies....you don't have to sign up.

I have a plan.... :ninja: