The Adventures of Raoul Moat / Standoff with police in Rothbury

Homme

See the pointed chin, can see someone close by interested in herrolleyes.gif .

Now that's the kind of thing I like Doug. This could be the start of something beautiful.

• Replies 501

Your the Hound, sniff him out, hows u budthumbsup.gif .

This guy is just pure crazy, hopefully caught soon.

Doug.

I aintinto sniffin men :teehee:

I am good mate how are you

file19189.jpg

I cant take anything this woman says seriously. Shocking 80s barnet.

:biglaugh:

The still they had in the video clip on the BBC news website was even less flattering. A colleague and I said simultaneously that she looked as though she'd taken her helmet off and forgotten to shake out her hair.

Still would, though.

I aintinto sniffin men teehee.gif

I am good mate how are you

Im good mate,missed all my jambo muckers.

Can anyone from the North East please tell Raoul Moat that John Terry, Frank Lampard, Rob Green, Wayne Rooney, Steven Gerrard, and Matthew Upson all sha&&ed his girlfriend

The Comedian

This whole episode reminds me of the first Rambo movie.

He's probably setting traps for the 'pigs' as I type.

Grade A mup!

Im good mate,missed all my jambo muckers.

did you get banned again.The mods have it in for you :teehee:

Is Raoul any relation of yours by anychance?

The thing I don't get is why the rozzers are making regular personal appeals to him on the telly. Does he have a fold out plasma TV in his tent powered by canny bags of Tudor?? :blink:

Isn't she a character out of The Vicar of Dibley?

That's what my missus said when she saw her on TV a few days ago!

Guildford_Jambo

On a lighter note

Met Jamie Mole yesterday,he has muscled up during the summer

I said to him that he was taking a feccin chance ...a blond heided ,muscular guy with a geordie action better not get stopped by the polis

Did he say he was leaving Hearts - are there any clubs silly enough to want him??

Police have dismissed rumours that Raoul is hiding out in Edinburgh castle. A spokesman said "The last time there was a moat there was when Hibs won the Scottish Cup".

Can anyone from the North East please tell Raoul Moat that John Terry, Frank Lampard, Rob Green, Wayne Rooney, Steven Gerrard, and Matthew Upson all sha&&ed his girlfriend

Could get one of those aeroplane banners reading "The Entire Hibs Squad have sha99ed Samantha Stobbart"

I know it lacks a certain credibility regarding the alleged preference of All The Hibees...

Apparently his old Lexus is already on Ebay, it's a total bargain, he only wants coppers for it!

You want to save that for your wedding speech. :)

Whats the difference between Ashley Cole and Raoul Moat?

Moat is still in the Geordie bush.

The police have offered a ?10k reward for finding Moat, if he is not found by next week its up to ?20k as its a Raoul over!!!!

Please see post #36 :rolleyes:

Current score from the Serial Killer UK Golf Open Championship:

Cumbria - 12 under

Ipswich - 5 under

Bradford - 3 under

Newcastle - 1 under (still on the course, currently in the woods)

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

A man walks into Rothbury police station and says "I hear you're looking for a nutter from Newcastle, I wanna hand myself in, like."

The desk sergeant looks up and says "**** off, Gazza."

All chip shops in Northumberland have closed. Police say thou shalt have a fishy on a little dishy when the Moat comes in

Mark_Mywords

All chip shops in Northumberland have closed. Police say thou shalt have a fishy on a little dishy when the Moat comes in

Now, that did make me laugh. :lol:

Wife finds that hilarious (shes Geordie).

laugh.gif

Mad Dog Frazer

kicking off on sky news

sorry not caught him but they have him. either dead or alive. holding gun to his head police trying to talk him out of shooting

Manchester City have officially bid ?45m for Raoul Moat tonight. They've no idea who he is, but they've heard everyone's after him.

Been sent loads of jokes about him but haven't found them rauolmoately interesting to be honest! :whistling:

Don't think there was anything wrong with leaving this in the Terrace for a wee while so that people would be aware that such a hot news story was happening.

Thanks to the OP as I would have been totally unaware had they not posted it. Cheers. :thumbsup:

He's a real hardman He was in jail for 9 weeks and was greeting like a bairn.

If they take him alive he will be in jail for the rest of his natural.

Nae luck.

Manchester City have officially bid ?45m for Raoul Moat tonight. They've no idea who he is, but they've heard everyone's after him.

LOL! he's down by a river surrounded by police and there's an angler straying into the danger zone.

"i'm just off out dear. just heading down to the river".

"alright love, be careful now. remember the crazed gunman that's supposed to be in the immediate area. see you later now".

LOL! he's down by a river surrounded by police and there's an angler straying into the danger zone.

"i'm just off out dear. just heading down to the river".

"alright love, be careful now. remember the crazed gunman that's supposed to be in the immediate area. see you later now".

Not thread related but when I saw your signature I couldn't help but think of this. :)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hSwJ2rjUSdc

You can tell the news crews are desperate to get a picture of the cops shooting Moat dead.

20 years ago, they would have been miles back. Now there are 3 sky crews within a few hundred yards.

He's a real hardman He was in jail for 9 weeks and was greeting like a bairn.

If they take him alive he will be in jail for the rest of his natural.

Nae luck.

Harder men in scotland withoot guns, end off.

Hes a heado , soon be potted .

Dougstar.

Stop titting about and cut the silly fecker in half with those nice machine guns that my taxes paid for.

I'm not happy about all this overtime the hundreds of coppers are getting.

We're supposed to be saving money, so just shoot the fecker and clock off.

Police wont go near him.

They will negotiate until either

1. He surrenders

2. He shoots himself

3. He puts himself in a position that the police have to shoot him.

One more option is that he falls asleep and they can incapacitate him safely.

Gorgiewave

Harder men in scotland withoot guns, end off.

Hes a heado , soon be potted .

Dougstar.

What's the maddest or baddest or most illegal thing you've ever done?

Good to see you on kickback, Douglas.thumbsup.gif

Gorgiewave

Police wont go near him.

They will negotiate until either

1. He surrenders

2. He shoots himself

3. He puts himself in a position that the police have to shoot him.

One more option is that he falls asleep and they can incapacitate him safely.

I read that he'd been sleeping one our a night for weeks. If that's true, I imagine that in itself would alter one's psychology and might make you unbalanced.

Do you think they might shoot him with a tranquilising dart?

Since you seem to be in the know with police matters - are you a copper? - how does the negotiation work? Would they be threatening or try to establish trust or what?

The blondie policewoman standing in front of the police line is tidy.

Prince Buaben

I read that he'd been sleeping one our a night for weeks. If that's true, I imagine that in itself would alter one's psychology and might make you unbalanced.

Do you think they might shoot him with a tranquilising dart?

No chance. Saying that they do have tasers

Also boy on sky news says that there is no call from high command and that its the armed officers own call to shoot.